or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Hendra W. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2011
Lovely hotel at the right spot

good environment, good location, friendly staffs, free wifi
9.3
overall good stay beach and foods are very strategically located clean everitin seems so great.. definitely goin back there worth the price
Adam F. Couples Australia, September 17, 2011
great location

wonderful roof top pool
7.3
realy nice hotel staff where great breakfast was realy nice
Chee S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2011
Good 3 Stars hotel

Small and Clean room
7.3
Stay at this hotel with my girlfriend for 3 nights. The room are clean and tidy, good air con, comfortable bed, good shower, good air ventilation, quiet at night, friendly staff, ok breakfast. However breakfast need a bit improvement, house keeping not bad but can be better, swimming pool area not well kept in terms of cleaniness. However, compare to the rate i paid, i think this hotel is really value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket is a place that need either a motorbike or a car to explore. Have one and your holiday will be more fun. Bring along a driving permits as there is many police roadblock around. If u do not have one, get really to pay.
Koh Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2011
Great breakfast and room at unbeatable price

Lovely staff, good breakfast and good price!
9.3
This was my second stay. It is a small hotel but you could get whatever you need on offer by Aspery. I have tried many breakfasts in Phuket, I think they have got the best. Don't miss the omlete! They have free wifi and you can use their 6 PCs in the lobby too. The pool is small but i enjoy soaking in the jacuzzi while getting a tan. Room size is very adequate. As compared to my stay in another pricier hotel. I have enjoyed the cosy feel at Aspery better. Location is good. Just no more than 5 mins to the beach. I like the quieter atmosphere as compared to those nearer to the Junceylon. You take a 15 mins walk to the Junceylon shopping mall. At the price I booked, I couldn't find better options. This is THE definite choice I will ever stay in Phuket.
Shopping Tip: Go to the Big C supermarket or enjoy the Wed movie day for a movie ticket at 80 bahts in Junceylon! Feel like getting your face pampered? Try get a facial massage. I prefer the one named First Spa (or sth like) on the at about 350-60 bahts. You will be having icy thin cucumber slices covering your whole face which you'll find so refreshing.
Arnel R. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2011
Friendly Staff & Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Room w/ LCD TV, Breakfast OK, Free Internet in the Lobby.
9.3
- Staffs are very helpful in answering our needs. - LCD TV is nice with cable stations but its not popular cable TV stations. No HBO, Star movies and Disney channels for kids. - Breakfast is nice considering its free. - Just a 5 minutes walking distance to Beach and 10 mins to the shops and restaurant area (seafoods). - Room is just nice. Shower have hot water and towels are white clean. - There is no Sauna or Steam shower as what i see in the internet. Only Swimming pool on the roof top.
Marissa S. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2011
Great Service, Value for Money

friendly english speaking staffs, nice location
8.7
The service was great and the Filipina hotel manager was really helpful and accommodating. We initially planned to stay only for one night but because of excellent service, we stayed till the end our holiday schedule. The location was ideal, near the beach and minutes’ walk to the famous Bangla Road.
Viknash J. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2011
Great service from front desk.

front desk is super friendly
7
i upgraded the room to a junior suite but was disappointed with the availibility of the largest junior suite. the toilet is smaller than expected and the room was not as spacious. In addition, the bathtub had no showerhead, hence i could only shower in the shower area. The DVD player was missing and the air conditioning was not as cold as expected though i set it to minimum. one of the bedside lamp was defective. cableTV had only satisfactory reception and limited channels.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and Service with a smile

Big, Clean & Good Staff
7.7
I am really like this hotel coz hotel room very big, clean and all the staff here very kind and helpful. It's also suitable for honeymoon. I am really love it
John W. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2011
very good new hotel

breakfast
9
The Aspery is situated in a quite part of Phuket so you dont hear the traffic.The swimming pool on the roof is excellent.the rooms are modern and very clean with large plazma telvision,,The buffet breakfast was a treat with western food available as well as Thai. It is just a short walk to the beach and the "Walking street"
Johnny C. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2011
very nice hotel comes with cheap price

wifi in the room
8
The location a bit far from the beach but we cam walk around 15-20 min to get to the beach. but the room is clean, cheap and the services are nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06