Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3484 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3484)
Sort by:
Lin J. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service and spacious room

The size of the room is huge and the bathroom is amazing. Breakfast was superb
9.3
Stayed at aspery hotel for 3 nights, on my first day of arrival we were greeted by the recep. Gave us the 3rd floor facing the beach and it was loevely! Location is good and it's away from the busy streets of patong which is good for couple that doesn't like noisy nightlife. Enjoyed my stay throughout! Worth going back for another stay! Only thing the hotel lack is the return transfer from the airport
Shopping Tip: Do not buy anything from the shops around patong beach, scammers!! For cheap goods head to chalong bay.
Henning D. Couples Denmark, January 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location close to the beach, free wifi
8
good hotel, located where we wanted to stay, with very kindly staff. fine breakfast posible to sit outside.
Alan O. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2012
NICE clean place

near major attraction but away from noise
8.3
u can get a nice breakfast every morning from this hotel.good service from staff.it is just 5 mins walk from beach and 15 mins walk to any drinking hole.hotel room is nice and clean but no great view.nice little swimming pool at fifth floor.also the thai food at resturant is also good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book a cab go to phuket town and have lunch or dinner at the 2 resturant located on a hill top ask cab driver!they know the place.
Teik S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Comfortable Stay & Friendly Staff

Good Breakfast and good location (near to Patong Beach)
9.7
Generally my family enjoy the stay there. Our arrival was greeted with warm and friendly staff. Room was spacious for my family of two adults and two children.
Cameron S. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2012
Good hotel and location

Good loacation, good breakfast and meals
10
nice hotel. good service, good meals and lots of computers with free internet access.
Koh H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2012
Great location near patong beach and patong area

Clean room, good location, nice breakfast
8.7
well, first day arrive to the hotel lobby, the feeling was like little warm, because no aircond in there ^^, a bit special to the hotels that i used to stay in. overall, room is clean, food is nice. however, breakfast is mostly the same for the 3 days when we stayed there, and only 10 choices of main dishes, not so much. swimming pool is not so big. but i still satisfied with it. 4/5 rating cheers
Nightlife Tip: Aspery located nearby pubs, clubs, etc area. Just within walking distance, it is convenient.
Claude C. Couples Switzerland, January 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Good service
9
Good hotel and service with a smile.They give us a room in the annexe which was new,not far from the quarter to have breakfast.Good breakfast and enough choice. Swiming pool on the roof top,very clean but small. Nice location near all the attractions.10 minutes walk to Bang La Road.Must see.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bang La Road.
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Grat location, service not up to par

great location, unique designs for each room
6.7
the hotel is located right beside the newly built shopping bazaar, jungceylon. we had no problem in search of places to shop and eat ( both luxurious dines or cheap local food ). the best part, there's a night market held just opposite the hotel. locally made roast-pork is a must try. the design of hotel is great. but some of the hotel attendants are just ignorant. no greetings, no responses when we passed by/greeted them. and the cleanliness is another issue. we noticed some spits on the floor. we couldn't even imagine that would happen in a so called 4-stars hotel.
Restaurant Tip: 1) try the roast pork at the night market ( every Tuesday ) opposite the mall 2) try Fuji Japanese restaurant in the mall. Quality food with relatively cheap price.
David M. Couples Australia, January 24, 2012
great place and great staff

clean rooms,good breakfast and loverly staff
9
from check in to check out the staff were really good and very helpful.the facilities were all you could ask for and would go back again.location to beach was good ,with plenty of eating place close by,a friendly and safe enviroment.good location for a quiet stay
Ashok R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 22, 2012
Nice room with free wifi

free wifi, close proximity to major attraction
8
The room was very modern and pretty new. For the price the room is well worth it. Unfortunately the time i went they were doing some renovation so it was very noisy from morning to evening. One more thing is management needs some improvement in allocating their customers to the rooms they booked.
Restaurant Tip: There are so many restaurants close to this hotel.. bangla road is about 1km away, also there is shopping mall around 500m....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03