or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3234 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3234)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2011
Great location

Good service and comfy rooms
7.7
comfy rooms and good service. the location is about 10 min to the beach and 20 min to the shopping mall. there are many souvenir shops along the way which are worth exploring. meanwhile, the hotel looks new and its interior design is quite attractive. definitely, worth staying here!
Adeel I. Couples Oman, November 13, 2011
lovely hotel but small rooms

nil
7.7
overall our stay was pleasant and we enjoyed our time ; hotel staff was very helpful in getting all things done
Shopping Tip: near to shopping street...must try rooftop pool
Craig B. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2011
nice hotel, room had stale smell though

pool area, freindly staff , food good
8
bed was hard , had to request extra mattress be fitted
Sandi A. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2011
Great hotel

Nicely decorated room and value for money
8.3
After browsing endlessy we finally chose Aspery to stay. The reasons were simply because everyone giving comments on Agoda seemed to be satisfied and the price matched our budget. All the good reviews were proven to be correct. When we first landed at the hotel we were warmly greeted and provided with a welcoming drink. We found the room quite spacious, nicely decorated, clean and modern (although unfortunately the wifi connection was broken down during our 3-night stay). The hotel is perfectly located at the center of Patong. It's 5-minute and 15-minute walk to the beach and the famous Bangla Road, respectively. The breakfast was also splendid. The foods were a fine restaurant's quality. What we found best was that the hotel did not serve the same menu for breakfast. The food prices are also reasonable (if not cheap) as well as the hotel's massage service. Overall we were very satisfied with Aspery and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good hotel with reasonable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not forget to try the fried noodle at the restaurant. It will only cost you less than 200 Baht. In addition, if you are too lazy to walk around to find massage services, you can easily go to the hotel's massage service. The price is quite reasonable although it is slightly more expensive (it is about 300 Baht) than the massage services outside the hotel.
Carsten S. Couples Germany, November 9, 2011
Location

Loaction, breakfast
7
the junior suite seem to be newly renovated. nice big room with big modern bathroom and balcony facing the building across a small street. the breakfast buffet has a lot f variety. staff was mostly from combodia. they hardly speak english (or thai) and arenoy trained well and stay in camps outside the city. this clearly negatively affects the service and the overall experience for a stay in thailand. just to save some bugs on the already low salary for local thai people...poor.
Freddie B. Couples South Africa, November 8, 2011
Location Location Location

Close to everything
9.7
the location of this hotel is perfect. it’s walking distance to the beach and to all the shopping areas and close to the famous “bangla rd”, but yet stills a distance from the noise. friendly staff awaits you upon your arrival and will take care of any of your needs. the hotel is superbly neat and food just great. the only problem we encountered was at time of departure, their credit card facility did not work yet all the atm’s around the hotel worked, strange. we will definitely be back.
Shopping Tip: This is where you want to stay.
Rachel D. Couples Australia, November 8, 2011
Great price for great rooms

Awesome food at the restaraunt
10
we stayed here for the last 6 nights of our honeymoon. the staff were great, friendly and attentive. we stayed in a classic suite which was a great size with a big bathroom and balcony with a view. there was a great dvd player and tv for rainy days and everything you need in a hotel at a great price. within easy walking distance to the beach and the busy hub but far enough away to be relaxing and quiet. the beds were comfy too. definitely the best hotel for the price.
Travel tip: Classic suite rooms were the best
Chris P. Groups Indonesia, November 7, 2011
Clean hotel with superb hospitality

strategic location, clean, superb hospitality
9.3
Aspery hotel is located within close proximity to Patong beach and located next to a main road in Patong area. This makes pick-up and drop-off a breeze if you're signing up for kayaking, diving, or other activities where you'll be travelling on a shared minibus to/from other parts of the island. Breakfast served in the hotel is delicious with a good mix of local (Thai) and international choices with vegetarian options available. The spa by the lobby offers a great experience for aromatheraphy or oil massage. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, our room was very clean and neat, and all comes in a reasonably priced tag. I would highly recommend this hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach is within a very short walking distance from the hotel and this part of the beach is relatively less crowded so you can still enjoy the beach without excessive crowds around you.
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2011
homely & freindly service

nice & cozy. stay for 3 nites @ new wing. room good ambience & very comfortable bed. like the towel very soft and nice smell.
6.3
only con is the shower water. inconsistent hot & cold water.
Chern A. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2011
Superb location, now with second new building

breakfast, location
6.3
Was initially given a new room at new building just street away (told that rooms in old building were all full), but it was too new that the TV is not working, bathroom curtain is not working and filled with new painting smell! Was then moved, after requesting of cause, to old building. And guess what, they have rooms available. I don't know if this is the normal way of hotel management, dishonest and you could only regain your guest right by complaining to them. Overall, breakfast was great, and too bad WiFi is NOT working in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04