Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3523 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3523)
Sort by:
Christian R. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2012
nice hotel

friendly, clean, relaxing, helpful
9
I would like to thank the staff in Aspery as they are very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. At first I've had some doubts because of some not so good reviews from other travel sites. However, it was the complete opposite. The room is clean and spacious (we stayed in the new building of Aspery). I will highly recommend to stay in this place. It's near Patong beach and the main road. Convenient and very much accessible. I will stay in this place when I get back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't buy the tours in the airport.. Rip off !!
Report this review
Estelito J. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2012
Nice Hotel

Really near to the beach with 3 min walk. Breakfast is good with lots of variety.
8.7
Shower. watchout for the hot water then suddenly becomes cold even with the slightest adjustment.
Report this review
Deborah M. Couples Australia, February 7, 2012
Fantastic with great location

great location and really good breakfast
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay at the aspery hotel, they were kind enough to up grade us to the penthouse, as there was a large group of us. they were really helpful and really looked after us. the location was close enough to the beach and the party district of bangala rd. it has a really nice roof top pool where you can just relax.
Report this review
Liu H. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2012
Good service and location

sea view on 5/F room
7.7
i spend two night in aspery, good service although not every staff can communicate in english. location is good, close to seafood store. not noise but can reach bar street within 10min walk. breadfast is also great, many choice and fresh cook egg dish is prefect.
Report this review
Derek L. Couples Australia, February 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Breakfast
5.7
Well priced, rooms are clean, bathroom are much bigger than the normal rooms. noisy as it is facing construction during daytime and at night you can hear the nightlife.
Restaurant Tip: plenty of food nearby, shopping is but a couple of blocks away. Beach is at the end of the road
Report this review
Darlene N. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2012
Near the patong beach

Reasonable price with clean rooms
9.3
The location is just 5 mins walk going to patong beach..rooms are clean the buffet is good and they change it everyday.
Report this review
Lynsey D. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
Great rooms and friendly staff

Room staff pool
8.7
Room was excellent and cleaned every day. Staff really friendly and rooftop pool was great
Report this review
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2012
Good location and value for Patong

Good rooms, swimmingpool, smiling staff and breakfast
8
the rooms are clean and cool i was on the side away from the beach but neither side has a view, small but useful verandah, good bathroom and shower. breakfast was included and it was more than adequate indoor and outdoor seating. swimming pool, on floor 5 i think, was nice for an early morning and late afternoon dip not very big but ok. single guys on the off chance you meet a lovely lady the hotel is guest friendly but a family hotel so behave.
Nightlife Tip: i was shocked at the prices of phuket well patong drink prices same as australia !!! everyone raves about phuket i love thailand and have been many times but phuket is way overdone and far too touristy for me best thing is to grab a boat and go diving or snorkelling and then go somewhere else for the rest of your holiday unless getting drunk with heaps of other drunks is your bag so many unhappy looking europeans your on holidays guys lighten up.
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2012
Good hotel in location close to beach

Proximity to beach with nice rooms
9
the rooms were really nice ,modern,and spacious,but had no views available.the swimming pool was on the fifth floor and was a bit small and windy but did offer some views.the buffet breakfast included was really good and the hotel staff service was generally very good but unfortunately they did not seem able to make the wake up call as grequested
Report this review
Jessica M. Couples New Zealand, February 2, 2012
Terrible hotel, don't stay there.

Good breakfast....that's about it.
4
The breakfast was pretty good, good variety and will cook eggs in any style you want. Other than that it was a pretty terrible stay and i'm not one to bag hotels. The rooms themselves although fairly clean are much older than the photo's show. The bath was too dirty to ever use which was a shame. There was one friendly and helpful male staff otherwise overall the were unfriendly and unhelpful ie. never smiled. The worst of it was that my husband got bitten all over his body by some bugs that were in the mattress. After several complaints they changed us to a new room but didn't do anything about the mattress so the next guests will also get bitten all over. Not good customer service. In both rooms a couple of lights didn't work and when we told them, they didn't bother to fix the problem. So yeah, stay there at your own risk. It's a good price but it's not really worth it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06