or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3139 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Celine Y. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2011
Cosy abode for a short getaway

Quite and convenient location, Able to get almost everything within the hotel premises, Good Service and polite staff
7.7
a small boutique hotel tucked away on patong beach. it's about a 5 minute walk away from the hustle and bustle of lively bangla road, hence it's pretty peaceful at night. pleasantly surprised, my friends and i were offered a room upgrade without additional charge, as the one we had booked originally was too small for 3. the rooms are clean and equipped with comfortable beds and essentials for any holiday-goer. the hotel has everything. a spa, a counter that co-ordinates tours for island adventure, wi-fi connection and a restaurant. so if you really don't feel like walking out on the streets, staying indoors is great too! the breakfast buffet spread is palatable and enough to fill your tummy and send you off on the day's adventures. however, the cooked food was a little on the oily side. possibly the only major downside, the pool is small and the view of the beach from the top deck has been blocked by the neighboring hotel. overall, the stay at aspery hotel had left me and my friends with a pleasant and relaxed stay. we will be sure to put up there again the next time we do go back to phuket.
Ashraf A. Couples Yemen, September 21, 2011
good hotel , great location , good service

the food was very good ,
8.7
good hotel but the lobby is small, i enjoied in the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The Hotel is very good locaton , beside the Patong beach you need 4 min to reach to the beach. and you need 10 min to reach to bangala soi for night life.
Luke S. Couples Australia, September 21, 2011
Little hotel, great service but lacking details

The service
8.3
We had a pleasant 4 night stay in this hotel. Rooms very good and the service of the satff was 5 star. Breakfast was average but the roof top pool was nice even though the view of the ocean has been obstructed by a large wall. Lacking a few basic things like adaptors, but a nice place to stay and in a pretty good location between the two major rrads.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The taxi driver out the front of the hotel - MR A - was fantastic. Cleanest taxi in all Phuket and he is a beautiful beautiful man. For shopping - dont waste your time with Patong - go to Phuket town as it is 20 times better.
Garry M. Groups Australia, September 18, 2011
great hotel to stay will stay again

nice size room a short walk to beach and shops and bars
9.3
a very clean hotel pleasent staff always smiling and only too helpful
Nightlife Tip: leave your wallet in your room
Brenda L. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

great deal, good environment, modern room
8.3
The hotel is not far from those happening area, and is quiet at night. The staffs here are all friendly. They serves standard breakfast. The room is considered spacious for 3 persons, we don't have balcony in room, but the view is to the Patong Beach. We stayed at Level 5, easy access to the swimming pool. But don't put high hope on their pool as it is pretty small, and the view has been blocked, no longer facing the beach. As for WIFI, although it is compliment, but it is only stable and fast at lobby, not in the room. If not mistaken, they have 6 computers at lobby, all very new, but all very slow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking towards the right, Patong Beach is only a few hundred meters away from hotel. As for Bangla Road and Jungceylon Mall, you can walk over, is not too far. Along the way, you can see plenty of massage centers. Price wise 200THB to 300THB per hour. No.6 Restaurant foods are not bad, and the price is reasonable.
Li Z. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2011
Great Stay at Aspery

Nice clean rooms with helpful & friendly staffs
8
can't believe my own eyes when i open the door to my room, is was huge and clean. i was very please with the room, and the friendly hotel staffs. is only a 5 mins walk to the beach, 2 mins walk to the message. the swimming pool was located at the top of the hotel, nice view from the pool. i would go back to aspery when i get to visit phuket again. thanks aspery for letting me having a plesent and wonderful stay during my trip.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Street grow alive in the night, great place to hang around.
Hendra W. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2011
Lovely hotel at the right spot

good environment, good location, friendly staffs, free wifi
9.3
overall good stay beach and foods are very strategically located clean everitin seems so great.. definitely goin back there worth the price
Adam F. Couples Australia, September 17, 2011
great location

wonderful roof top pool
7.3
realy nice hotel staff where great breakfast was realy nice
Chee S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2011
Good 3 Stars hotel

Small and Clean room
7.3
Stay at this hotel with my girlfriend for 3 nights. The room are clean and tidy, good air con, comfortable bed, good shower, good air ventilation, quiet at night, friendly staff, ok breakfast. However breakfast need a bit improvement, house keeping not bad but can be better, swimming pool area not well kept in terms of cleaniness. However, compare to the rate i paid, i think this hotel is really value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket is a place that need either a motorbike or a car to explore. Have one and your holiday will be more fun. Bring along a driving permits as there is many police roadblock around. If u do not have one, get really to pay.
Koh Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2011
Great breakfast and room at unbeatable price

Lovely staff, good breakfast and good price!
9.3
This was my second stay. It is a small hotel but you could get whatever you need on offer by Aspery. I have tried many breakfasts in Phuket, I think they have got the best. Don't miss the omlete! They have free wifi and you can use their 6 PCs in the lobby too. The pool is small but i enjoy soaking in the jacuzzi while getting a tan. Room size is very adequate. As compared to my stay in another pricier hotel. I have enjoyed the cosy feel at Aspery better. Location is good. Just no more than 5 mins to the beach. I like the quieter atmosphere as compared to those nearer to the Junceylon. You take a 15 mins walk to the Junceylon shopping mall. At the price I booked, I couldn't find better options. This is THE definite choice I will ever stay in Phuket.
Shopping Tip: Go to the Big C supermarket or enjoy the Wed movie day for a movie ticket at 80 bahts in Junceylon! Feel like getting your face pampered? Try get a facial massage. I prefer the one named First Spa (or sth like) on the at about 350-60 bahts. You will be having icy thin cucumber slices covering your whole face which you'll find so refreshing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07