My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Vanya C. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2011
Great value for money

Great location. Big clean rooms. Great restaurant. Rooftop pool. Internet
10
Great location of hotel - Short walk to Patong beach, restaurants, shops and nightlife on Bangla road. Rooms were spacious and clean - 4 star accommodation for a 2 star price! (I went during low season August 2011) Great hotel restaurant - yummy spring rolls and chicken satay. Tiger beer can for 50 baht all day. Rooftop pool - Needs some improvement. Umbrellas and deck chairs are old and need to be replaced. Computer terminals in the lobby - Wifi may not be strong on the higher floors. Andaman Relax Tour agent next to hotel - Knowledgeable and friendly tour agent, Pla, whom we used to book all our day tours, airport transfer and even do our laundry for 50 baht/kg. Has a cute Chihuahua called McDonald!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sight-seeing: Did a day tour to Phi Phi island - great beaches, turquoise waters and limestone cliffs. Did a day tour rafting and ATV (all terrain vehicle/quad biking) on Phang Nga (mainland Thailand). The ATV was good, nice scenery riding your bike through the jungle. Rafting was bad - Too many rafts in the river at the same time, almost 30 rafts going down the small river- wayy overcrowded! The company we did the rafting with was Traveller Explorer Co Ltd - "The Traveller, Outdoor Adventure Tourists Thailand" Went to see Muay Thai boxing at Suwit Stadium - great! Avoid the boxing at Bangla stadium - it's just a staged show for tourists.
Arwin P. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2011
A super wonderful hotel

Good location, excellent rooms and services.
9.7
a great hotel, arrived early at hotel but they manage to check us in without paying anything extra. excellent room and services. near the beaches and central patong area.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2011
Cosy Modern Hotel

Great Pool, Clean relaxed atmosphere
7
Rooms are very big (JR Suite) and clean balcony looking into narrow street away from beach was a bit of a Con as well as asking me to pay for a "Lady Fine" when I was indeed staying with my Asian girlfriend who we had booked before hand so was not impressed such a big new hotel could insult its guests in this way by calling one of its genuine guests a "Pro" and not even say sorry!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dive.phuket on Facebook for great diving is ex UK instructor based in Phuket great prices and flexable trip plans
John W. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2011
Cosy clean hotel

Pool area is graet
7
Clean and very big rooms, had issue with electric card not working had to wait on engineer coming out instead of issuing a new room straight away!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dive.phuket on Facebook for great diving is ex UK instructor based in Phuket great prices and flexable trip plans
Ismarudi I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2011
Aspery Hotel

nil
6
Hotel Location and price. Poor quality of food. Need more friendly and helpful receptionist.
Sankhadeep C. Couples India, August 14, 2011
Smiling Service

pool,b'fast
8
we had a great 3 night stay....very convenient location ....the pool was good.....the rooms were quite nice..... :)
Lyn K. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2011
Great location & good service!

Service, big rooms, wonderful location and the people were sincere & awesome!
8.3
I was greeted with the pretty and friendly receptionist upon reaching Aspery. When I collected the room key and went up, I was delighted to find a beautiful balcony and the beds were huge! Location was pretty awesome too as it was just a 5 mins stroll away from the beach and a walkable distance to the Jungceylon Mall and the famous Bangla Street. Overall I had quite a pleasant stay, one downside about the hotel was their shower. It was quite annoying as the water kept fluctuating and cold icy water came pouring every 5 mins. Will definitely consider them again!
Irisa S. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2011
Great locaton

location
5.3
Great location however during my stay the water supply for bathing is not consistence.
Zhen X. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2011
good

wifi well equiped and nice breakfast
9.7
Although it is not very good garden, but generally the others have very neat clean and comfortable room with full-length mirror Omo's good to eat breakfast, lunch each want to eat even a Yo have a front service staff to communicate well in English no problem and very enthusiastic to help us for information and send a postcard
Ming K. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2011
Good hotel for stay

convenient, near an exchange counter with good rate to change money
8.7
a small hotel with helpful staff. the room is tidy and clean. however, do not expect much on the view from the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05