or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Vicente I. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2011
Good location, rooms are nice

Good location, walking distance to patong beach, rooms are clean, breakfast okay
8
Good location, nice rooms, breakfast was okay, have a small pool. Travel tour packages available at the hotel lobby so it's very convenient for us first timers in phuket. massage parlor is also just next door, so it was very convenient as we found time to have a massage only late at night. I also like that there were computers and internet connection available at the hotel lobby. Overall it was great, good value for our money.
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel near the hotspots

Great location
7
Situated near the most happening areas in Patong, yet away from the crowd. Only 5 mins walk to Patong beach.
Nightlife Tip: 10-15 mins walk to Bangla street.
Christos K. Solo travelers Cyphrus, August 21, 2011
Nice rooms but expensive

Comfortable room and clean.
7.7
i liked the room in this hotel which was clean, nice decorated and equipped with a comfortable bed. also the balcony is something that adds to the room. i did not like that the hotel charges if you bring any guest to the room if you don't check in together. also the breakfast was not something special. overall i think it's a nice hotel but little expensive for the facilities offered.
Yu J. Couples China, August 21, 2011
Clean and quiet environment with nice service

Clean, quiet, nice staff
8.7
based on google maps, this hotel is kind of far from patong beach. however, it is actually very near the beach, about 7 min walk. the hotel is located in a quiet environment, good for relaxation. the staff there are very helpful. the breakfast is very delicious, including thai and western style. the roof swimming pool is not as big as i expected.
Lee J. Families with older children South Korea, August 21, 2011
good BF, no good pool
5
good BF, no good pool noisy in the night
Veera V. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2011
Good Ambience and friendly staff

Ambience, location and cleanliness
8
Aspery is a nice place to say for a tourist traveller. It is very close to all the places that we wished to cover. A couple of blocks away are the thrilling activities like Para Sailing, Jet Ski'ing for adventurists and also are the beach chairs for someone who wish to relax their nerves. Friendly staff and well maintained rooms. Nice place to stay without burning your pockets.
Tham Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2011
Great location

Walking distance to bangla road, jungceylon and the beach. Yet is nicely located away from the busy and noisy area in patong
8.3
When we arrived we were greeted with smiles from the hotel staffs. The room was clean , nice and reasonably sizes. Aspery also has a nice swimming pool on the roof. We like the hotel because of it's location as it only takes bout 10 to 15 min to jungceylon, bangle road . And the hotel is quite quiet and peaceful at night. It's has Internet facility at the lobby.
Vanya C. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2011
Great value for money

Great location. Big clean rooms. Great restaurant. Rooftop pool. Internet
10
Great location of hotel - Short walk to Patong beach, restaurants, shops and nightlife on Bangla road. Rooms were spacious and clean - 4 star accommodation for a 2 star price! (I went during low season August 2011) Great hotel restaurant - yummy spring rolls and chicken satay. Tiger beer can for 50 baht all day. Rooftop pool - Needs some improvement. Umbrellas and deck chairs are old and need to be replaced. Computer terminals in the lobby - Wifi may not be strong on the higher floors. Andaman Relax Tour agent next to hotel - Knowledgeable and friendly tour agent, Pla, whom we used to book all our day tours, airport transfer and even do our laundry for 50 baht/kg. Has a cute Chihuahua called McDonald!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sight-seeing: Did a day tour to Phi Phi island - great beaches, turquoise waters and limestone cliffs. Did a day tour rafting and ATV (all terrain vehicle/quad biking) on Phang Nga (mainland Thailand). The ATV was good, nice scenery riding your bike through the jungle. Rafting was bad - Too many rafts in the river at the same time, almost 30 rafts going down the small river- wayy overcrowded! The company we did the rafting with was Traveller Explorer Co Ltd - "The Traveller, Outdoor Adventure Tourists Thailand" Went to see Muay Thai boxing at Suwit Stadium - great! Avoid the boxing at Bangla stadium - it's just a staged show for tourists.
Arwin P. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2011
A super wonderful hotel

Good location, excellent rooms and services.
9.7
a great hotel, arrived early at hotel but they manage to check us in without paying anything extra. excellent room and services. near the beaches and central patong area.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2011
Cosy Modern Hotel

Great Pool, Clean relaxed atmosphere
7
Rooms are very big (JR Suite) and clean balcony looking into narrow street away from beach was a bit of a Con as well as asking me to pay for a "Lady Fine" when I was indeed staying with my Asian girlfriend who we had booked before hand so was not impressed such a big new hotel could insult its guests in this way by calling one of its genuine guests a "Pro" and not even say sorry!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dive.phuket on Facebook for great diving is ex UK instructor based in Phuket great prices and flexable trip plans

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08