Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3156)
Sort by:
Ruth D. Couples South Africa, January 26, 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, feel comfortable during your stay, close to beach
10
It was amazing and will do this again
Noraini A. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Nice stay

Location, staff, near amenities
7.7
Overall, it was ok. it would be better if the renovation works could finish soonest. Fast check in fast check out, staff are helpful enough. Near to night life, near to the beach. Nice massage and cheap too
Noraini A. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Nice gateway!

Location, near to beach, nice breakfast
7.3
well, it's not too bad. Just that the interbet connection was always bad (on & off. We were placed at the other building of the hotel, and there are many dogs on the street.The building main entrance was next to the garbage area, smell was bad. There are still some renovations work nearby.
Barrie H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Reasonable breakfast but hotel a bit shabby.

Good breakfast, large room, near the beach.
6
Check in (and out) was quick and fairly efficient. The room was in a different building along the road. The room was quite large and appeared clean. However, certain things were a bit shabby. Certain surfaces were stained, some shelves and the top of the balcony require repainting. The bed was firm, but comfortable. The bathroom was adequate but I only managed to get a decent flow of hot water from the shower for about 50% of my stay. The temperature tended to fluctuate. The glass shower screen was not cleaned and appeared to have deposits of body fat on it. The group of about 4 cleaners seemed very young and there did not appear to be anyone supervising their work. The pool, which is on the roof of the main building, has a number of sunbeds around it. Some of the cushions on them were stained and many of the umbrellas were broken. Overall, this hotel could do with some maintenance. I think there are better hotels available for the money.
Chian H. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Great and awesome

Nice location and nice room.
6
It's near to beach and easy to find food and the room is clean.
Yusnirah M. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2014
Bleargh!

New Aspery Hotel, Swimming pool, near to the Patong Beach
4.3
It was horrible. The staff were unfriendly and rude when serving us. Our Air Con was not working, we called the room service to fix them. But they never came. Then we called them again for the 5th time and even went down to the lobby to tell them. Lucky for us, the engineer came and fix it. I was furious. The staffs were uncoordinated and disorganized. I even heard the staff talk to a patron very rudely with high tone. I find it unacceptable. Overall ratings :4/10
Gareth S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Very large and clean rooms

The staff was very friendly and the rooms was lovely.
9
The rooms was fantastic very clean and large , the staff are very friendly and location is very good .
Nasser R. Couples Sweden, January 17, 2014
Non funktioning reption, Bad treatment by staff in

Beach, pool, masage
4
Not good. not ok bad bad avful bad reception
Hazeman L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Near to the beach, Nice room, near to everything

Location, Price, Room is nice
8.7
Stayed here from 11/1/2014 - 14/1/2014. The best thing about this hotel is the proximity to Patong beach. Just walk for less than 5 mins and the beach is there for you. There is no shortage of restaurant in the area and there are a lot of hawkers selling roadside food along the beach and near the hotel so getting food is not a problem. Also there is a convenience store nearby (also they sell those prepaid traveller internet sim card). You can walk everywhere while staying so the location is the best part for this hotel. The hotel is something like a shop lots inn but don't let that deter you from coming here. they have full hotel facilities like wifi, pool and a spa. The restaurant below the hotel serves breakfast and its not bad. There are 2 buildings for this hotel and we stayed at the newer building so everything is new. The only complaint is that the WiFi in the room is not as strong but the WiFi is good in the lobby (better get the mobile internet plan while you are here anyway). The pool on the top most floor is adequate, not big but not too small. Overall, my stay here was great and the location of the hotel is the highlight for this hotel.
Evgeny G. Solo travelers Russia, January 13, 2014
Great value for money

Comfortable room, Fast internet, Not far from the beach
8.7
I am fully satisfied with it, enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly, internet was fast, way to the beach was not more than 5 mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02