My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Azreen L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Rooms were clean and a peaceful stay

First - it's within 5 mins walk to Patong beach. Second - it has a travel desk just beside the lobby to facilitate guests in booking land tour, sea tour, shows and even transport to/fro hotel.
7.7
Loo L. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2013
great n fun

location , friendly n nice room
8
Location is great which is near to beach and shops...friendly staff and fast check in
Diana C. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
Okay hotel near the beach

Close to the beach, room with balcony, quiet surrounding
6
No doubt we had a great time in Patong. We booked this hotel because of the location & the photos look great with a pool and nice view But we never saw the pool that was shown in photos online since they put us in an annex building. We didn't really care for the pool since the beach is only a 5min walk. the room had a king size bed, a balcony, and a decent size bathroom. Room was cleaned daily but the toiletries weren't replenished. I had to ask the staff on our 3rd day to give us toiletries. The quiet surrounding is perfect after a night out in Bangla Rd (10 min walk), you'll see a 711 store on the way to the beach. This hotel was just okay, not sure if would stay here again.
Muhamad Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Room design is cozy and comfortable. Great Location (walking distance to Patong Beach. Swimming Pool
8
Comfortable as i minimise my transporation expenses especially since it is centrally located. Walking distance to the beach & main areas within Patong. Room was great! Check in sucks a bit as we have to wait for a long time as they have not receive the bookings from agoda. Showed them the Confirmation Details to them before they proceed with providing us with the check in. Did not bother to eat breakfast because we're Muslim and the hotel does not provide Halal food. Too bad..
Ahmed A. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 16, 2013
Great stay

Great buffet breakfast and only 10 minutes away from beach
7.7
It's a great simple hotel except the staffs could have been a bit friendlier
Jakapan B. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2013
Only omelet cook was rude!

Centrally located
6.3
I was enjoy my stay but there are many of employees not been train hospitality in proper or might be I am a Thai guest. It's seem like not being v.i.p for the service. Asperly should focus on any guest the same! Best regards. B.Jakapan ( Assist.F&B manager Carnival cruise line )
Roland G. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 15, 2013
Excellent Stay

Comfortable & clean room, friendly & professional staff, close to the beach
8.7
I stayed in Aspery Hotel for 7 nights. The staff were friendly, professional and very helpful. Easy to communicate as they can speak English. The room was large and well modernised with a strong WIFI Connection and a balcony. Daily cleaning and change of bed sheets / towels. The hotel is very close to the beach and to shopping areas. There is a nice swimming pool on the roof top. Overall I would say it is one of the very best hotel in this price range to stay in Phuket.
Stacey N. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Great rooftop pool with seaview, clean and spacious room, friendly staff
9
The staff were very friendly and greeted my friend and I whenever we enter/exit the hotel. The massage parlour at the lobby provides great massages at affordable prices. The location of the hotel was great! The beach, Bangla road and Jungceylon were all within 15minutes of leisure stroll.
Cameron R. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
very comfortable

pool close to beach and bars
7.7
good very enjoyable with good service from staff close to the beach
Prasad A. Solo travelers India, December 10, 2013
Good hotel and very friendly staff. Very good loca

Friendly staff, location and access to all areas
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04