Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3500 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Andrea E. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
great location friendly staffs amd cleam room

location clean and friendly staff
9
since the standard room that we booked were all full they upgraded us to bigger room with one king bed and one single bed. The room is spacious and clean. Staffs were also friendly and helpful. Location is walking distance to bangla road
Carmen S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Value for money and good location

good locaton
7.7
Overall OK! Only have to improve for the toilet got foul smell
Su Y. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Satisfied

Strategic location. friendly staff,
7.7
Was good. But air-conditioning in my room was opposite with the temperature stated. We were freezing all the way & decided to off it. Should have instructions written on it for better usage. Also, for DVD player might be good to state no DVDS provided by hotel. As other hotels actually provide DVD's for guest or for rent.
Goh H. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
overall worth of $

location is very good ,value for $ ,cleaniess is good
8
we quite enjoy the stay as the room is clean n the location is very good
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
good location, lovely room

comfy bed, good location, worth for $
7
Overall consider good, only..... small swimming pool, oily food and i have to "self-service" on collect my compliment mineral water & toilet rolls upon my request.
Johnny B. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
my stay in paradise :-) .

clean rooms friendly staff and close to beach.
9.3
Dan H. Couples China, November 11, 2014
one night is bad

breakfast, travel guide
8.7
I am very angery with hotel at first night. Because they told me they didn't have room for me. I paid for this a few month ago. I had to move another hotel in one night.
Charisma C. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2014
good location

location, location, location
7
Overall a fine experience, if only we stayed longer, we would have given a better review. The bed is huge, but the wooden frame that extends out like a platform may pose as a danger for highly active toddlers like my baby. Staff were friendly and generally helpful. We weren't able to swim in the rooftop pool. Breakfast was good and the price was a bargain. There was a guy selling delicious banana pancakes just outside the restaurant-a must try! Beach is around 10 minutes walk. Great for walking along the shore during sunset (and even sunrise, if you feel like waking up really early!).
Stefan R. Couples Germany, November 9, 2014
A pleasant surprise!

large room, comfortable bed, good location.
8.3
Better than what I had expected. The hotel is spread over several buildings. I embed up in a room a bit down the road from the main building, away from the louder main road. The room was a pleasant surprise: clean, fairly large with a comfortable bed. The cloths setting rack on the porch is a nice feature for a beach vacation! Fairly fast Wi-Fi. OK breakfast buffet.
Noordin K. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Hotel is So-So only!

Location and Room
5.7
The hotel is just ok la. Not so greats except the location is good. Easy assess to almost everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01