or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3117 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3117)
Sort by:
John W. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2011
Cosy Modern Hotel

Great Pool, Clean relaxed atmosphere
7
Rooms are very big (JR Suite) and clean balcony looking into narrow street away from beach was a bit of a Con as well as asking me to pay for a "Lady Fine" when I was indeed staying with my Asian girlfriend who we had booked before hand so was not impressed such a big new hotel could insult its guests in this way by calling one of its genuine guests a "Pro" and not even say sorry!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dive.phuket on Facebook for great diving is ex UK instructor based in Phuket great prices and flexable trip plans
John W. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2011
Cosy clean hotel

Pool area is graet
7
Clean and very big rooms, had issue with electric card not working had to wait on engineer coming out instead of issuing a new room straight away!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dive.phuket on Facebook for great diving is ex UK instructor based in Phuket great prices and flexable trip plans
Ismarudi I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2011
Aspery Hotel

nil
6
Hotel Location and price. Poor quality of food. Need more friendly and helpful receptionist.
Sankhadeep C. Couples India, August 14, 2011
Smiling Service

pool,b'fast
8
we had a great 3 night stay....very convenient location ....the pool was good.....the rooms were quite nice..... :)
Lyn K. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2011
Great location & good service!

Service, big rooms, wonderful location and the people were sincere & awesome!
8.3
I was greeted with the pretty and friendly receptionist upon reaching Aspery. When I collected the room key and went up, I was delighted to find a beautiful balcony and the beds were huge! Location was pretty awesome too as it was just a 5 mins stroll away from the beach and a walkable distance to the Jungceylon Mall and the famous Bangla Street. Overall I had quite a pleasant stay, one downside about the hotel was their shower. It was quite annoying as the water kept fluctuating and cold icy water came pouring every 5 mins. Will definitely consider them again!
Irisa S. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2011
Great locaton

location
5.3
Great location however during my stay the water supply for bathing is not consistence.
Zhen X. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2011
good

wifi well equiped and nice breakfast
9.7
Although it is not very good garden, but generally the others have very neat clean and comfortable room with full-length mirror Omo's good to eat breakfast, lunch each want to eat even a Yo have a front service staff to communicate well in English no problem and very enthusiastic to help us for information and send a postcard
Ming K. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2011
Good hotel for stay

convenient, near an exchange counter with good rate to change money
8.7
a small hotel with helpful staff. the room is tidy and clean. however, do not expect much on the view from the room.
Teck B. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2011
Wonderful hotel that makes your everyday happy

Good location, nice bed, nice service
10
The hotel serves wonderful breakfast. The location of the hotel is about 15 minutes walk to Jancyleon and 3 minutes walk to the beach. Its nicely located along the local bus route as well. With such nice bedrooms, this budget hotel isn't shabby at all. The swimming pool isn't big but its a simple and nice place to just relax. Service is great, staff are polite and willing to help.
Shopping Tip: JJ market which is 15-20 minutes walk from central festival is a good place to do some shopping. Lots of things to see. Note, they open only on weekends about 3pm.
Fahad M. Couples Pakistan, August 7, 2011
Feel like home

very near to patong beach and market
7.7
nice rooms and very friendly staff. loved it. i extend my stay twice after meeting the friendly staff and breakfast and every thing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont miss sunsets at patong beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06