or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3144 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3144)
Sort by:
Irisa S. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2011
Great locaton

location
5.3
Great location however during my stay the water supply for bathing is not consistence.
Zhen X. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2011
good

wifi well equiped and nice breakfast
9.7
Although it is not very good garden, but generally the others have very neat clean and comfortable room with full-length mirror Omo's good to eat breakfast, lunch each want to eat even a Yo have a front service staff to communicate well in English no problem and very enthusiastic to help us for information and send a postcard
Ming K. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2011
Good hotel for stay

convenient, near an exchange counter with good rate to change money
8.7
a small hotel with helpful staff. the room is tidy and clean. however, do not expect much on the view from the room.
Teck B. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2011
Wonderful hotel that makes your everyday happy

Good location, nice bed, nice service
10
The hotel serves wonderful breakfast. The location of the hotel is about 15 minutes walk to Jancyleon and 3 minutes walk to the beach. Its nicely located along the local bus route as well. With such nice bedrooms, this budget hotel isn't shabby at all. The swimming pool isn't big but its a simple and nice place to just relax. Service is great, staff are polite and willing to help.
Shopping Tip: JJ market which is 15-20 minutes walk from central festival is a good place to do some shopping. Lots of things to see. Note, they open only on weekends about 3pm.
Fahad M. Couples Pakistan, August 7, 2011
Feel like home

very near to patong beach and market
7.7
nice rooms and very friendly staff. loved it. i extend my stay twice after meeting the friendly staff and breakfast and every thing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont miss sunsets at patong beach
Shirle N. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2011
Lovely hotel & great location

breakfast, 5 mins walk to beach
8.3
Great location room is clean and staffs are friendly.5 mins walk to beach, numbers of seafood restaurant within walking distance.
Jeayn L. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2011
Great location and good service
8.7
near with patong beach, just walk for few minutes alr can reach there. the hotel will prepare towel for us to go island or beach, very nice service. the breakfast quite delicious also. but, the swimming pool too small.
Fahad M. Couples Pakistan, August 5, 2011
Small but good

free wifi
7.3
Rooms are pretty good and they offer you free wifi in lobby and rooms as well (if wifi signal strength is good). Very close to beach. Only 4-5 min walk
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont miss james bond island and Coral island
Wong K. Couples China, August 4, 2011
It is just good if you pay this price.

Cheap and close to the beach~
7.3
it is just good that we paid that price. it is really low price and good hotel.but there was no wifi while we stayed in the hoted. it was not our expected. and the water pressure is also not good for taking shower after we played on the beach. i hope that they can improve this problem. the basin is too high for asian. i felt difficult to wash my face.
Restaurant Tip: You've better to eat breakfast by yourself
Jason H. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2011
Lovely and clean rooms

Clean & Cheap with good services
7.7
Upon arrival, the lobby looks shabby and small. But the receptionist was friendly and we got our room in a few min. They even served us drinks while we were waiting. They also got a few computers at the lobby for your entertainment. THe room we got was small but it was clean with towels all prepared. Since we will only be at the hotel at night, the hotel provides all the adequate facilities for a good night sleep. They also have a swimming pool at the 5th floor which was good for relaxing and suntanning. But patong beach is just a few min walk down the road so no point using the swimming pool. Hotel quite near blangah street which is one of the more happening place in phuket. Also near the shopping centre which is about 15-20min walk. Along the street you can find many things to eat and buy Great experience overall
Restaurant Tip: Avoid the seafood stretch along blangah street. It is a ripoff and totally disgusting to eat. Try out a thai restuarant which is really cheap and good. It is nearer to the shopping centre. Always crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06