or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3101 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3101)
Sort by:
Ashok V. Solo travelers India, July 26, 2011
Good location

Near beach and Bangla road
7
Good location - near beach, restaurants, market and bangla road. Good breakfast. Clean room . Good staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bargaining is very important. No where fixed rate formula is applied.
Sunayana H. Couples India, July 23, 2011
Great location, fantastic rooms, lovely staff
9
had a great stay. great staff. would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Tawfik M. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2011
Warm and Hospital Hotell

Great ambiance and lcation!!
9
The hotel excedd our expectation - warm , hospitable with great location . Close to most places within walking distance.
Inn S. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2011
Basic hotel and simple decor, far from mall

Cheap, clean and basic
4.7
A budget hotel. Clean and basic but a little far from mall by foot. Staff working at night are not very helpful. My daughter had tummyache and threw up badly on one of the nights. Requested for a car/tuktuk and they said they dont have. Told them our daughter needs to go to clinic, they just merely said we need to get a tuk tuk on our own. No initiative to help us to flag for one. We were a little panicky watching our ill daughter whining in pain. So, we decided to walk instead (since the staff said the hospital is just 10 mins walk)but luckily we found a tuk tuk after walking for a few mins. Anyway, it is a cheap hotel but dont expect any service at all. You will be greatly disappointed.
Alain A. Couples Belgium, July 20, 2011
great location and smiling service

everything so good
8.3
nothing special to say, all was nearly perfect. Staff when we arrived as really friendly. Rooms were big enough and bathroom very convenient. No noise in the night and very close to entertainment, beach and shopping.I really want to recommend this hotel for a nice stay in Patong beach..
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2011
Great Value, friendly staff, very clean. internet

location great, close to the beach and shoppiing. Like the 7 Eleven so close
8.3
had a great time i extended another 8 days, looked at other location and nothing beat this one. will only stay here again. plenty of local restaurant around, quiet enough although they were doing construction outside so forget sleeping during the day. no view but does have balcony into other peoples balcony's. they do laundry, have a nice restaurant and if you get breakfast included you will not be dissapointed.
Shopping Tip: Hop around for everything. The main strip is more pricey than back streets. Get food cooked well if your eating from the carts. The people are friendly so try to be friendly back as much as you can and don't be rude.
Christopher N. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2011
Great place close to everything

Fantastic freindly staff food great
9.3
This is a great little hotel Its close to the beach and nightlife and the staff are so helpfull and feiendly will definitley stay there again
Kanlaya P. Families with young children Afghanistan, July 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

smiling reception
7
i had a chance to stay one night in patong phuket with my family.aspery is a small hotel which near the beach and friendly asmophere.
Yip S. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2011
Room was nice with reasonable price

location is good and no sound disturbance. i love the pillow very much!
7.3
with car park would be better, can offer more options of breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: Quite close to Patong beach
Choong E. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2011
Great Location

Convenient
8
Hotel Location was convenient, it is near the beach, food was easily available nearby and of course shopping and massages. Walking distance to Bangla Road which is good for party animals but far enuf for people who do not want to be in the middle of the action. Wifi available in hotel, but there was no signals in the room. Only option is to be at the lobby where they also provide a couple of computers for surfing. Water pressure in the shower was pretty bad.. (duno if it was my room only) and water was hot and cold at intervals. Breakfast was a no frills breakfast, limited but sufficient. Overall room was clean and good. For my personal experience, it is beyond my expectation.
Shopping Tip: Slash the price by at least half ;p

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03