My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Tomer E. Couples Israel, June 6, 2011
Very nice hotel

Great Location, clean rooms
8.3
Aspery hotel is a very nice hotel, I received excellent value for the money I paid. Also you get free wifi in the room. I'm satisfied for the decision to stay in spry hotel.
Patria H. Groups June 5, 2011
Nice place, lovely food, owesome facilities

Just walk in 3 minutes for Patong Beach
8.7
arrived at the hotel, 2 persons serviced friendly. and they gave me password for wifi. while me and my friend enjoyed the welcome drink,i saw at the lobby some pc with flat screen for the guests who want to connect with virtual world freely. and when i entered the room,i saw flat tv, aircon, shower room, living chair and porch. everything were in good condition. in the morning, i had breakfast with nice halal food there. then i just walk in three minutes to get the patong beach. on the 5th floor, there was a pool and jacuzi that can be used well. so lovely place that i get there. for me, with the low rate i got, it was so outstanding.
Kennix T. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2011
Valuable

cheap
6.3
Arrived Patong at 1am, it's a good choice for us to stay in Aspery. They provided okay quality of wifi. The location is ok, not far to Junceylon.
Yip C. Couples China, June 3, 2011
Budget hotel

price
7.7
we choose this hotel because we arrive phuket very late & so stay at a budget hotel for the first night. concerning with the price with the hotel, it's worth as what we need is a clean room to stay.
Brad R. Couples Canada, June 3, 2011
More than expected for the price

Price
7.7
Location not too bad. About a 15 - 20 minute walk to Soi Bangla. Food was not great but o.k... Rooms better than expected for the price. Clean & contemporary.
Restaurant Tip: Aside from breakfast, give the restaurant a miss. There's tons of great restaurants nearby within walking distance.
Prapaiporn H. Solo travelers Thailand, June 3, 2011
good room

good location, clean room.
6.3
the room is nice for the price. it is clean and not small. once i called to the operator if anybody could bring straws to the room for me. the operator asked me to call to the restuarant.
Jaewoo H. Couples South Korea, June 2, 2011
A beautiful hotel

Price is a valuable. It's a perfect.
8.3
At first This hotel is a very good condition, especially room is wonderful. and Second, The breakfast restaurant is a good. and can use the computer at lobby. But it's a weak WIFI at room. In the morning and afternoon is O.K. sometimes at night. cant be connet it. Room is a great. very comfortable. I recommend to this hotel. Totally Wonderful!
Con A. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2011
good location

classy rooms
7.7
this hotel was definately the best ive stayed at this price range....rooms were modern, big plasma tv.great bathroom... swimming on the rooftop was good... rooms are clean and breakfast was decent... plenty to do just outside hotel was a bonus. staff were sometimes not so friendly like other hotels but overall i must say its worthwhile staying there.. i would definately go back...
Restaurant Tip: seafood restaurants to the left of hotel
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Clean and nice room
9.7
The hotel location is very strategic, only 2 min to the beach and 10 min to bangla road and jungceylon. For muslim, there is one halal seafood stall (Owner from malayia) in walking distance and also many dubai and arab restaurant nearby. Easy to get taxi and local transport, motorbike rental in front of hotel. We stayed there 4d3n and the breakfast food is quite the same everyday. But we really enjoyed our stay there, hope to come again next time.
Shopping Tip: Better shopping in phuket town as the price is much more cheaper compared to patong area.
Con A. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2011
good value

nice comfortable rooms
6.7
this hotel is very affordable for what you get.. the rooms are spacious and modern with a good lcd tv.. bathroom is very clean and tidy.. the restaurant is good and offer different foods... breakfast was also good... roof top swimming pool is nice and relaxing.. its situated about 5 minute drive to main phuket area but has plenty of good restaurants and massage places nearby...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06