Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3159 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Jeayn L. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2011
Great location and good service
8.7
near with patong beach, just walk for few minutes alr can reach there. the hotel will prepare towel for us to go island or beach, very nice service. the breakfast quite delicious also. but, the swimming pool too small.
Fahad M. Couples Pakistan, August 5, 2011
Small but good

free wifi
7.3
Rooms are pretty good and they offer you free wifi in lobby and rooms as well (if wifi signal strength is good). Very close to beach. Only 4-5 min walk
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont miss james bond island and Coral island
Wong K. Couples China, August 4, 2011
It is just good if you pay this price.

Cheap and close to the beach~
7.3
it is just good that we paid that price. it is really low price and good hotel.but there was no wifi while we stayed in the hoted. it was not our expected. and the water pressure is also not good for taking shower after we played on the beach. i hope that they can improve this problem. the basin is too high for asian. i felt difficult to wash my face.
Restaurant Tip: You've better to eat breakfast by yourself
Jason H. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2011
Lovely and clean rooms

Clean & Cheap with good services
7.7
Upon arrival, the lobby looks shabby and small. But the receptionist was friendly and we got our room in a few min. They even served us drinks while we were waiting. They also got a few computers at the lobby for your entertainment. THe room we got was small but it was clean with towels all prepared. Since we will only be at the hotel at night, the hotel provides all the adequate facilities for a good night sleep. They also have a swimming pool at the 5th floor which was good for relaxing and suntanning. But patong beach is just a few min walk down the road so no point using the swimming pool. Hotel quite near blangah street which is one of the more happening place in phuket. Also near the shopping centre which is about 15-20min walk. Along the street you can find many things to eat and buy Great experience overall
Restaurant Tip: Avoid the seafood stretch along blangah street. It is a ripoff and totally disgusting to eat. Try out a thai restuarant which is really cheap and good. It is nearer to the shopping centre. Always crowded.
Antonio V. Solo travelers Italy, August 3, 2011
Absolutely wonderful

great staff
9
Hi all, I stayed one week in the Aspery Hotel and well, it has been one of the best hotel I have never seen in my life. The room was unbelievable big, clean and I think 3 beds for one single person should be more than enough. Since I arrived in the hotel, the staff was very warm and I felt immediately like at home. One of the drawbacks is that the Wi-Fi connection does not work in the room, even if there are antennas on each floor.. The location is quite good. 5 min walk and you are on the beach and 15 min walk you are in one of the main road in Patong.. I definitely recommend this hotel for single, couple and family.
Li W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2011
was ok ok

not very good but better than a lot
6.3
Generally it's a good hotel to stay with affordable price .. The staffs can communicate well in English. 10 minutes walk to bangla road, 2 minutes walk to the beach, quiet environment. Eventhough they have wifi in the room, but you will never be able to connected as there is signal problem with their wifi. The only solution is to use their desktop at the lobby . another option is to get the receptionist to give you another user name and password that allow you to connect but this password can be use only at the lobby. i'm not sure if this is the single case happen to me, but while i was ready to shower, i realise there is no shampoo in the bathroom, hence i call the reception in the middle of the night to get me one. she ask me to get it myself from downstair as she was alone and cant walk away. i explain to her than i am all ready to shower, it's good if she can pass me one which i am at the 1st floor and by using the staircase, i believe it will spend less than 1 minute but she refuse. i understand that it's correct there must be someone at the reception, but dont tell me you dont need to go washroom and in that case you will leave the counter with nobody no ? wat a service !!! the swamming pool was not wat we see in the website, no seaview as it's block by another building. nothing much variety for their breakfast and same throughout the days.
Luke K. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2011
Great Value for money

great breaky & huge rooms
10
Extended my stay in Phuket and stayed in the same hotel cause of the service and great rooms
Fui M. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2011
Good Services And cleaniness

Cleaniness
9
- good services - good location :<5mins walk to patong beach - very clean - moderate price
Natalia N. Groups Russia, August 1, 2011
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Comfortable and clean rooms, short walk to the Patong beach
7.7
That's a good place for those, who don't want to overpay. Rather dood quality of service and rooms are nice and in good condition, not noisy surroundings. Just 10 min walk to Patong shopping center and Bangla Rd. Will recommend it to my friends.
Loo E. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2011
Best hotel in patong! :)

Great location!
10
Aspery hotel was absolutely mangnificent! First of all, It is cheap! Secondly, their service,room and location were all great! Cheap and good seafood nearby and just 5 mins walk to patong beach. For budget ppl like me, try aspery hotel! :))
Restaurant Tip: Once u walk out of aspery, walk towards the beach and turn left. Go to the first seafood stall. Cheap and nice! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06