or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3293 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3293)
Sort by:
John D. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2011
Nice hotel with friendlyd staff

Deluxe room was large with a large bathroom with walkin shower and a seperate bath tub
7.7
Nice hotel with a friendly staff. Lobby offered free use of computers with Internet. Good restaurant with free breakfast. Swimming pool on the roof with food service. Motor bike rental available. Close to the beach. Walking distance to the main part of town. Tour desk in the lobby. Very limited car parking.
Mark T. Couples New Zealand, October 21, 2011
Pros and Cons

Good buffet breakfast but limited selection
4.3
This is the first negative review I've had to give. It's not that this hotel is all bad, but there were a number of problems. The main issue was that they advertised free car parking and I even checked on a second website to make sure, but when I got there I was told I had to find my own parking space. Not because their car park was full, but because they didn't have a car park at all! All they have to do is not advertise free car parking and this would not be an issue. I ended up paying 100 baht nearby. Secondly, I couldn't get any wireless connection with either of my devices anywhere in the hotel. The rooms were nice but with a few issues like the key card wouldn't work. Two cleaners tried to help with limited success and eventually they guy from the front desk showed me the knack of using it. Apparently some of the rooms have this problem, though not all. The pool is nice but small. The staff were mostly friendly but didn't do anything about the car situation. The breakfast was lacking some standard items such as bacon, but it was fine.
Yimin C. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2011
A little of this, A little of that

Value for money, Comfortable and Clean Beds
6
Checking in - No waiting time, we gotten a room immediately at LVL 3 Swimming pool - Not too impressive so didn't try Wifi - Lvl 3 had no connection. Thankfully there were several comps at the lobby for free usage Location - 5 min to Patong beach, 15 minutes to Jungceylon Mall. It gets boring after a few days to pass by the same shops everyday. No other malls nearby, got to take a taxi/tuk tuk While checking out - As our flight was 7pm thai time, we requested to check out around 2-3pm instead of 12pm. The first thing the receptionist said was "100 baht for 1 hour" which totally turned us off.
Restaurant Tip: La Casa, serves very nice thin pizzas, give it a try!
Andrew S. Groups United States of America, October 20, 2011
great experience

nice staff, close to beach, affordable
7.7
This hotel gives you the best bang for your buck. The rooms are clean and are a good size. I was only booked a 3 night stay, but decided to extend it for my full trip (7 days total). The staff here was very friendly and helpful and even though the wifi was horrible in one room, when we switched to another it was fine. They do also provide computers in the lobby, which makes up for the lack of wifi in the room. Overall the experience at this hotel was worth what I paid. I would definitely book another stay.
Soon K. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

room s are cleanand with good bath room,breakfast is fine,only 3 mimutes walk to beach.
8
how I wish I could haave stayed a bit longer,great place for relax,just few minute walk to patong beach,bangla road and shopping area,excellentvalue for money,for sure I will be back.
Vivian S. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2011
Lovely hotel, great service n great location

5 mins walk to paring beach, clean n modern looking rooms
8.3
This is a very nice small boutique hotel, location is great, 5 mins walk to patong beach and yet is Located in a quiet spot that is away from e crowd. Also it is less than 10 mins away from the busy bangla street, restaurants and all the pub and nightlife. hotel service is good n staffs are friendly n will help us in whatever we can However, the breakfast selection is very limited and boring, swimming pool is very small and does not look like as shown in the pictures and close at 7pm !! Overall, is a absolute good deal for the price and I will definitely stay here again in my next visit
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please do not waste time joining the island tour to phi phi island...... It is very very very very crowded at the beach and there is nothing worth looking at! U will regret if u go, a day lazing at the various beach like patong, Surin beach etc is a better choice
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Convenience place to access to heart of Patong

Quite although the location is at centre of Patong's attraction.
9
Great staff, very friendly & willing to help. 10 min walk to Jungceylon Mall & other interesting places.
Atik U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2011
Wasnt the best hotel I've been in

The Fish they serve at dinner
5.7
When I got to the hotel, I was welcomed and Agoda was nice enough to send my details as I did not have access to a printer. I was given a room which wasn't a deluxe, and was only moved after the AC started leaking. all in all a pleasant stay could have been better, a lot better.
Adi A. Solo travelers Israel, October 15, 2011
lovely hotel, great room, great service

great room, great service good located, free internet.
9
great room, great service good located, free internet with a lot of fast computers at the reception.
Zealda L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Will definitely stay here again!

great hospitality,strategic loccation and very warm,friendly and helpful staff
10
i stayed on this hotel because of the fantastic review given by the users in agoda and definitely this hotel was meeting the expectation.the receptionist and the guy who helped us carry the luggage to our room was very warm,friendly and helpful.there was one case where the mini van picked us up a bit late from the hotel for the phuket phantasea and the guy helped us by calling and checking with the agent.the good guy also lend us his bike because we need to change our money.the food was awesome and delicious,enough to make us full!the room was clean and for the affordable price,i was suprised to find a dvd player,hair dryer and lcd flat screen tv in the room.the location was strategic,near to the beach and halal restaurant,kusuma seafood.we can rent the bike from this hotel or nearby hotel to go to jung ceylon shopping mall and the other shops around there.we could even walk there but i enjoyed the motorcyle ride.the only weakness i could say was the hotel should add more hook or place to hang the towel or wet clothes.
Travel tip: The spa located in this hotel is a bit expensive.I recommend Kinaree Spa located just next to Patong Premier Hotel about 2 minutes walking distance from the Aspery.The spa was recommended by the local people who worked at nearby food court.I went there and the massage service and facial experience was awesome!My skin was refresh and smoother after the facial.Phuket Phantasea is a must-go place!A bit expensive but worth the money.I also recommend you to change RM to baht in Phuket because you could get lower rate and more baht money there.The money changer is everywhere!Even there is one on the hotel but we feel the rate was a bit high.Try to check the tour to Phi Phi island or other tour package with the tour agent in the hotel.Our friend got cheaper price when booking with their hotel.We were very satisfied and happy to find a shop selling a lot of cheap T-shirts with variety of design near the arch to Royal Paradise Hotel.It was just beside the Phuket Realty/Property couldn't exactly remember the name.With just 100 baht or Rm10,you could get good quality t-shirts.You won't get this price from other shops.Trust us!We have surveyed in most of the shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07