or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Lewis T. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2011
Nice hotel

Clean, swimming pool, nice staff
8
I accidently booked my room for the day after I arrived so had to stay in one of their cheaper rooms for the first night-then because of this they upgraded my room to this really big nice room. The hotel was close to the beach and the nightlife. My only problem was-I had a guest stay one night and they made me pay extra for her to stay in my room!
Sze S. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2011
Great location and service

Cheap and clean
9.3
overall the stay was great, the only problem i face is the wi fi, which is not available from our room
Daniel V. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2011
Great hotel in great location

Clean, location, price
9.7
We had a great time staying here, its located near the beach and all restaurants and nightlife.
Chai W. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2011
good value hotel with hugh space, friendly staff

good location and great value.
9
nothing to complain about. great staff, hugh room, nice balcony with benches, a beautiful pool at the rooftop and a small jacuzzi... wifi can be faster.
Shopping Tip: always bargain with confident.... if you look timid, they will charge you more.
Jian Y. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2011
Small room but good location

Near to the beach and street
8
i enjoyed myself during the stay. the only thing that was not perfect was the check out. i have to spent close to 10 min and might risk missing my flight.
Nightlife Tip: Close to street of pubs
Zhipeng L. Solo travelers China, July 7, 2011
clean room, 3 mins walk to beach.

swimming pool at the rooftop, not big but comfortable.
8
Good service. Nice location. Not at the central spot of the busy main street but very closed to it. Avoid the noisy and crowded area. Cannot see the beach from rooms but only 3 mins by walking to the beach. Wifi signal is very unstable. But you can use the computers at the lobby for free.
Lisna B. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2011
Nice hotel and the staff is very helpfull

near the beach, not to far from jungceylon mall, there also a delicious seafood near the hotel
9.3
The hotel is quite a best deal with a very good price but what we got is more..the breakfast is good. In hotel there also a tour traveler that is very nice and helpful to arrange our tour to phi phi island, simon cabaret and all around phuket.
Jirawat L. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2011
Lovely hotel with good location

Lovely hotel and value for money
6.7
Apery Hotel is a lovely hotel and located on a convenient location. The interior furnishing is nice and clean and full of comfort and entertainment equipment such as LCD TV and DVD player. The food line for breakfast is vary and overwhelmed for enjoyment.
Travel tip: This hotel is nicely interior furnished and value for money full of room comfort and necessary in-room equipment.
Abdul O. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2011
Good room.. Good Location

Quite place yet surrounded by entertainment street
7.7
We stayed there for 2 nights and hotel was really comfortable. They room is just nice for 2 person. Very clean room but I don't really like the mattress. Its bit hard. They have small balcony which just nice for 1 person. Can use it if you are a smoker and don't want to smoke in your room. The staff are very friendly and they also provide both free wifi and free computer usage at lobby. The breakfast is just fine. Not so good and not bad. They hotel is located near the Bangla Street (entertainment area) Just about 5-8 min walk. There are also plenty of Halal food around. You may go to the food court near the beach or have good tomyam behind of this hotel. Overall, we are very happy with this stay and looking forward to stay in Aspery again in future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you didn't pre-book any tour in Phuket, I suggest you go to Andaman Relax Tour which located just infront of this hotel. The Manager's name is Ms. Pla or widely known as Mama. She is really good and her package is also cheap and good.
Jenny K. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2011
Had a lovely stay and didn't want to leave

Modern concept hotel within 2min walking distance of the beach, 10min the main nightlife area. Away from noisy enviroment where you can have good sleep/rest. Execellent choice of breakfast.The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful.
10
We stayed 4 days, it was a wonderful & remarkable holiday with Aspery. Breakfast is good and the hotel is strategically located near the beach and the shopping areas. The hotel is worth every penny we spent and will definitely stay there again when we go back..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05