or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Cyril C. Couples France, July 6, 2011
very nice hotel, very good comfort

cleanness, location, swimming pool
8.7
When we first arrived to the hotel we were nicely surprise by the quality of the staff and by the cleanness of the hotel and room. The swimming pool is very nice on the roof and the location of the hotel is perfect on the island. Close to the beach, and close to the restaurant and bar street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike, it is very convenient for visiting the island.
Seetho K. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2011
Great Service and Great room

The cosy room, lots of Computer for internet access.
8.3
The Hotel its good, i feel that there are more Pro than Cons for the Aspery, rooms are will furnish. For the price of it, its worth walking a little longer to Bangla Street. There are even motorbike rent right outside it! I love it! Cheap & Essential
Restaurant Tip: Try the road side bbq stalls, they sell delicious stew beef & Chicken
Bestin J. Couples India, July 3, 2011
Service was quite bad.

Good Location
5
service was crap as we had to wait for almost an hour at the corridor when we asked for change of room due to high smoky smell. though the guy at reservation confirmed its a non smoking room, the room was very smoky. what worsened was the their sluggish response when asked for a change of room. so me and my partner just sat in the hotel corridor as it was very hectic to drag all the luggage back to the lobby.
Shopping Tip: There are good food courts and shopping malls across the road
Bestin J. Groups India, July 3, 2011
Great value for money

Clean, good location, friendly staff
7.3
though the hotel is kinda budget hotel. it changed my expectations about budget hotels. hotel was cleaner that the premium hotels. staffs were friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Great location and great hotel at great price
William B. Couples Australia, July 3, 2011
Ok hotel but there's a lot better for cheaper

Close to the beach
6.7
It was an ok hotel but there's cheaper hotels. The housekeeping was very disappointing. We had to go and get soap twice ourselves and there was a problem with bugs especially ants in the bathroom. The plus side was that it was only a 2 min walk to the beach and the hotel provided free beach towels. The lobby staff were excellent and breakfast was pretty good but ended at 10am. If only they fix the ant problem and the housekeeping then it'll be a lot better.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't rent scooter from hotel. You can get it cheaper everywhere else and also newer.
Wandy K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2011
great location at good price

good food, good room, good location and good price.
8.3
We ( my wife, daughter and myself) stayed for 3 nights and found this hotel very recommended. They served us with good breakfast, good room, good facility including wi fi, umbrella and towel for people would spend their time at the Patong beach.The location was very strategic as only hundreds meters to the beach and to the night street restaurants and Jungceylon Shopping Centre. The only thing we may complain, that there was some cocroach in the room and they did not provide us with telephone connection to outside
Restaurant Tip: We can have dinner easily at the street restaurant nearby with good quality local food at even some with bargain price, as well as night street shopping.
Markus H. Couples Austria, July 2, 2011
Good location, clean and modern rooms

location, free wifi, roof top pool, best buy
9
reasonable price for what you get. good location, big, clean and modern rooms good breakfast buffet with thai and western kitchen nice roof top pool the hotel has no park because it is a boutique hotel nothing for people who want to stay 2 weeks in a hotel park but very good choice for short term stays and those who want to make excursions from phuket
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: koha racha, phan gha
Mark S. Couples Canada, July 1, 2011
Great hotel overall - would definitely come back

Great location, staff, breakfast
10
Loved everything about this hotel. Great rooms, very clean, good shower, very good breakfast with lots of variety! Definitely recommend this hotel!
Travel tip: Check out the coffee shop at the Nap, right beside the hotel, great cake+coffee and really relaxing atmosphere
Brando P. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2011
Great breakfast and clean rooms and spacious

Bang for your buck. Clean and big rooms
9.3
It is at a great location. Clean and big rooms. The breakfast was amazing! Great value for your money! Free internet too! Great hotel staff. Cool pool on the rooftop
Daniel V. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2011
Great hotel

Rooms for the price
9.3
We enjoyed staying here great value for money. The rooms are very clean and the hotel is in a great location near the beach, shops and nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04