or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2011
good location

comfortable
8.7
good location, nice design, good service. and i like the mini infinity pool at roof top.. the breakfast was delicious. staff were so helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice and cheap massage at this hotel
Daniel V. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2011
Great hotel, Great location, Great price!

Location, price, clean, swimming pool
10
More than what we expected!Highly recommended. This is a great hotel as the rooms are great and at a very good price! It is located 2 minutes from the beach and just 5 minutes from all the night life. This hotel does the job!
Thanakorn K. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2011
Great Hotel but a little off the action

price reasonable, new interior, good bed
8
good bed and mattress, good sheets, very comfortable, friendly staff, quiet and just about 2 minutes from the beach. the price during the low season is very reasonable too.
Koh Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2011
Great Hotel but Bathroom needs improvements

Close to beach and new pubs for a drink, lots of eateries around and good massage parlour nearby
8.3
Spent 7 nites there and the stay was very good. Though it takes about 10-15 mins' walk to Junceylon Shopping Mall and Big C Supermarket (Formerly Carrefour), I like its quiet location yet not so far away from the busy area. The breakfast was good, do ask for omlete. Given the boutique hotel size and the room charge, I am quite surprised by its breakfast choice. They also have about 6 computers at the lobby for you to surf the internet. Wi-fi connections varied. Sometimes strong, sometimes disconnected. I would recommend to book the lowest room class which is good enough and much cheaper. Overall, a pleasant stay but those who wish to use the bathtub need to rethink.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the area in front of Andaman Beach Suites, which is a few blocks from Aspery, you will find fruit juice stall and you can also enjoy the famous chicken rice in Smiley! For local thai food like Pad Thai, the stalls there also is good in terms of taste and value for money.
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2011
nice hotel, whatever is small but all completed

the breakfast is nice, staff is also nice
8.3
me and my friend stay here for three day, the room keep is clean everday day, and the staff swap the corridor when is dirty. outdoors of the room have a very nice scenery. when we ask the staff regarding which place is better for dinner ,for spa , they are very polite and tell us which is the best and without spend more money.
Tal-El M. Solo travelers Israel, June 24, 2011
ok but not for long stays

Close to the beach and night life
8
I arrived at 2am and needed to exchange money to pay the driver the GSA told me that they didn't have a change service how ever did let me charge the fee to my room. The night GSA was very good he gave me the spill of where everything was and about BF and was professional. My room was on the first floor, the furnishing was worn but to an acceptable degree though the bathroom was below expectations (they forgot to install cabbed doors) and when I walked out on to the balcony I found a high voltage power line right next to me. Unpleasant. The morning GSA were not so professional and I am under the impression that they were decoration rather then employees. BF was ok, a buffet with good variety, coffe wasn't good but that was palatable. For the money I payed I think the hotel offered adequate services.
Jaewoo H. Couples South Korea, June 24, 2011
It's perfect hotel

room quality for price, breakfast, staff service etc.
9.3
all is a perfect hotel. cheap and roome quality is good and breakfast is a very nice. especially i've stayed novotel and millenium hotel but breakfast is not good in patong. and staff is very friendly for guests. anna & cholly are always smile and greetings. hotel receptionist sometimes is too bad but this hotel is very friendly and kindness. i really really recommend everyone to this hotel. of course, if i visit to puket next year i'll stay at this hotel.
Si H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2011
Great Location but disappointing

Walking distance to the beach and shops surrounding the hotel
7.7
the hotel looks pretty nice for both internally and externally. it is location at a prefect location which is a walking distance to the beach and the hotel is surrounded by many shops that sell great seafoods, clothings and messaging services. beside these shops nearby, it is also a walking distance to the biggest shopping mall loacted in patong. the location of this hotel make you enjoy the happening night life around patong beach. however, it is pretty disappointing. despite making reservation on the room about a month plus ago, we are unable to get the room that we reserved, thus being offer another room instead which has a bathroom that is pretty dusty and the tap is not functioning well.
Nightlife Tip: It is location at a prefect location which is a walking distance to the beach and the hotel is surrounded by many shops that sell great seafoods, clothings and messaging services. The location of this hotel make you enjoy the happening night life around Patong Beach.
David F. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2011
Great hotel best service with lots of smiles

Modern room, extremely clean, great wi fi.
9
the service was second to none. check in was quick the room was ready when we arrived at 10am. due to a nosiy neighbour we moved rooms the next day and the receptionist helped us with a big smile. smiles were always given when we left and came back to the hotel and all the staff were full of smiles. the only cristisim we have is that the roof top pool furniture needs repalcing the umberellas are ripped and dirty and the sun beds are faded.
Jovanna Z. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2011
"Cozy and Convenience in a Cheap Rate"

the location, and buffet breakfast
9.7
we knew about the hotel because it was a recommendation from our friend who came to visit phuket early this year. they were satisfied so we came to try. their thoughts were really accurate because we totally enjoyed the place -service, location, food, cleanliness, and computers with internet. beach is just 4-5 minutes away from the hotel. jungceylon is about 10-15 minutes walking distance from the hotel which is same as the soi bangla road. the stay in aspery hotel and in phuket made us interested to come back more often to phuket.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Nong Nan Seafood... It is really cheap but extraordinarily sumptuous. Also, The Bamboo Hut Restaurant was extremely fantastic.... very kampong place but the service is hotel-like.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08