or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Si H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2011
Great Location but disappointing

Walking distance to the beach and shops surrounding the hotel
7.7
the hotel looks pretty nice for both internally and externally. it is location at a prefect location which is a walking distance to the beach and the hotel is surrounded by many shops that sell great seafoods, clothings and messaging services. beside these shops nearby, it is also a walking distance to the biggest shopping mall loacted in patong. the location of this hotel make you enjoy the happening night life around patong beach. however, it is pretty disappointing. despite making reservation on the room about a month plus ago, we are unable to get the room that we reserved, thus being offer another room instead which has a bathroom that is pretty dusty and the tap is not functioning well.
Nightlife Tip: It is location at a prefect location which is a walking distance to the beach and the hotel is surrounded by many shops that sell great seafoods, clothings and messaging services. The location of this hotel make you enjoy the happening night life around Patong Beach.
David F. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2011
Great hotel best service with lots of smiles

Modern room, extremely clean, great wi fi.
9
the service was second to none. check in was quick the room was ready when we arrived at 10am. due to a nosiy neighbour we moved rooms the next day and the receptionist helped us with a big smile. smiles were always given when we left and came back to the hotel and all the staff were full of smiles. the only cristisim we have is that the roof top pool furniture needs repalcing the umberellas are ripped and dirty and the sun beds are faded.
Jovanna Z. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2011
"Cozy and Convenience in a Cheap Rate"

the location, and buffet breakfast
9.7
we knew about the hotel because it was a recommendation from our friend who came to visit phuket early this year. they were satisfied so we came to try. their thoughts were really accurate because we totally enjoyed the place -service, location, food, cleanliness, and computers with internet. beach is just 4-5 minutes away from the hotel. jungceylon is about 10-15 minutes walking distance from the hotel which is same as the soi bangla road. the stay in aspery hotel and in phuket made us interested to come back more often to phuket.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Nong Nan Seafood... It is really cheap but extraordinarily sumptuous. Also, The Bamboo Hut Restaurant was extremely fantastic.... very kampong place but the service is hotel-like.
Jocelyn M. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2011
strategically located hotel at affordable price

perfect location, good customer service, easily accessible
8.3
i would love to stay in this hotel again because it is located very near to the beach, located at tourist hub whereby i have access to everything such as nightlife, food stalls, mini marts, transportation, and tourist attractions.
Nightlife Tip: visit bangla road which is just 15 minutes walking distance. nightlife spot at patong beach.
Pak Y. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2011
Decent hotel at a decent price

Friendly staff, nice environment, comfy room and good location
9
Warm and friendly staff at your service. Room and environment is decent and comfortable. Location wise is good and quiet as its 10 mins away the noisy Bangla Road. Got a superior room at a bargain price, will visit again!
Zbigniew K. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2011
Nice big rooms

Value for money
8
Great, big, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast, Good location
Leanne Z. Couples Australia, June 11, 2011
great location, great service but room was small

staff was friendly
8.7
the hotel was not too bad, the rooms were a little bit small but over it was great for the price we paid.
Ka S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2011
nice hotel

clean, very helpful staff, 3 minutes walk to Patong beach, reasonable price
9.7
3 star hotel with 5 star service. Very nice and helpful staffs, nice food.
Travel tip: Don't book tour from hotel ( separate counter/table near hotel entrance). Can get cheaper outside. Diff between bath per person. Same goes to taxi services, you can get cheaper outside. Hotel to/from airport, I get 550 bath for 1 way to/from airport. They'll charge you up to 1100bath 1 way....Bargain before you take the taxi. Food in the hotel restaurant- good/nice...don't skip the breakfast as it's included. The food...5 stars. Maybe because i'm asian, so, love it....
Mingtao H. Families with young children China, June 9, 2011
room so small

location,location,location
4.7
most staffs were friendly.especial a guy who working at reception desk was very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island price should not over 850b/person.
Jaewoo H. Couples South Korea, June 8, 2011
Friendly Hotel

Breakfast & Room
8.7
This hotel is a valuable for price. Room is a great, If you imagine a boutique hotel. and poor is a little but top floor so it you want to rest or something, It's good. Especially Breakfast is very nice. Of course, a litte food menu but good taste and rice, bread, salad & fruits. And staff is a very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05