or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3477 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3477)
Sort by:
Annemie D. Solo travelers Belgium, November 5, 2011
Nice hotel!

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room
8.3
I really liked my stay in the hotel. Everybody was very friendly and helpfull. For me alone it was a big room with a nice shower, mini bar, free coffee and the. Breakfast was tasty and with enough choice. I really would recommend the hotel. And it was not far from the center but still quiet.
Arne B. Couples Norway, November 4, 2011
Low standard on luxury rooms

Breakfast
5
The hotel seems somewhat run-down and reception staff are not friendly and seem uninterested in guests
Weng F. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2011
fantastic service

boutique style
10
excellent service and rooms are clean. room service food are excellent. staff are well trained
Shopping Tip: must go mbk to shop
Guido D. Couples Argentina, November 1, 2011
Aspery Hotel

Breakfast and location
7.3
it´s not wow! however, the location is good if you want to be close but not right into the noise of nightlife. breakfast is good.
Guido D. Couples Argentina, October 31, 2011
Good

Good Breakfast
7.7
the hotel is good. however, we read great reviews of the hotel, and expected more. the day we arrived, the floor of the corridor of our room was dirty. the pool hasn´t got the view they suggest in their pictures. it´s ok for the fee we paid, but it´s not outstanding!
Petros M. Couples Greece, October 29, 2011
Nice small hotel in a convenient place

Close to beach, lovely swiming pool, quiet when you need rest
8.7
Nice room with balcony, good breakfast, 10 mins walk from Patong s night attractions, many choices for eating walking distance, only few mins walk from beach, I would definetly come again when in Phuket.
Patrick M. Couples France, October 29, 2011
i used to like this hotel, I don't anymore

none
5.3
I have been staying at this hotel several times, and so far, I liked it. This time, I had a very bad surprise; I had an invasion of cokroaches in my room,and God knows how big and disgusting they are in Thailand. I cannot understand how this can happen in a modern hotel like Aspery. I made a complaint at the desk, and nobody seemed to care. This was my fianl stay at this hotel.
Tang S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2011
clean room & friendly staff

good location, good hotel with reasonable price
9.3
Friendly service from the staff..goodlocation for food, entertainment, shopping amd so on..
Kelvin O. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2011
Good for the price. Excellent location

Location
6.7
hotel with excellent location! a walk out of the hotel and on the immediate right is patong beach. on the left is a road that leads to junceylon and bangla road, with an approx of 20 mins walk. but fear not for it's distance as along the way are packed with restuarants and shops, so before you realise, you'll alrd be there! but except for its location, that's all. the rooms are overall clean. there are watermarks around, but that only indicates how old it is but it is still very clean. toiletries like shampoo etc are clearly refilled, judging by how old the bottles looked. the thing that pissed me of quite a bit was the shower, especially the heater. there only seemed to be 2 temperature; too hot or too cold. service wise was a disappointment. the staff (except for 1 of them) did not care to talk/interact with the guests unless neccessary. for all the breakfast buffet, the staff were all standing around, talking among themselves. they were also slow in clearing plates. in fact, they only cleared once out of my 5 days stay over there.
Madeline B. Groups Australia, October 27, 2011
Great location, great service!

Close to everything but far away enough to not be too noisey
8
Great place, friendly staff and close to all the action but a nice distance away too. Would stay there again
Nightlife Tip: Nice and close to all the nightlife that u can walk home, but not too close that u can hear it from ur hotel room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05