or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2011
great for living and enjoyable

the best features is cleanliness, freindly staff & the strategic locations
8.7
first i would like to take this opportunities to thanks to staff especially the bellboy who is very friendly and helpful and guide you to place which you are going to. Eventhough i went alone but i still can enjoy because the location of the hotel is quite near to shopping area and beach. my vacation this time very fantastic and some more the hotel features bring more happiness.
Baouyen C. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 4, 2011
good hotel great value of money

affordable and comfort
7.7
good location, hotel was very helpful,room are good and comtable
Elise S. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Awesome hotel and service

It is really value for money, the location is quite convenient, very near to patong beach & walking distance to bangla road (approx: 10min walk)
9
We arrived at the hotel earlier than the standard check in time, but the hotel staff was kind enough to let us check in first and give the best seaview room to us. The location was good too, can access to the shopping mall, bangla road and patong beach by just walking.
Zheng R. Couples China, May 1, 2011
great hotel over the price

cheap, great location, nice bacony
9
very close the patong beach, nice breadfast, the room is clean although it is a bit small. Nice swimming tools on the top floor
Kee H. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2011
Great location and lovely room

Location, Value for Money, Clean rooms.
9
I did not expect much for this hotel due to the low price that I had paid. However, once I stepped into the hotel, I was greeted by smiles and a glass of orange juice. Checking in was a breeze and I was in my room in no time. Terrific room I would say. Big LCD screen, Comfortable bed, and a small patio if you need some fresh air.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong Beach is just a walk away and with loads of restaurants and road side stalls.
Marina R. Couples South Africa, May 1, 2011
Great location, close to amenities.

Always clean, staff friendly and helpful
8
Stayed at The Aspery a year and a half ago, decided to return because of the great service, good location, close to amenities, massage parlours and Patong Beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always make an concerted effort to do the island tours and watch Fantasea and Simon Cabaret.
Jinghua G. Families with young children China, April 29, 2011
Nice location with a nice room

sweet staff
8
the location of the hotel is very nice ,near to the beach, and convinient to the restrants and shoppings. the staffs are very nice.
Ai H. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2011
Most the Staffs helpful and good location

near beach area and convineince location
8
I quite like the Hotel, the Staff's mostly are helpful and nice, the area is near to the beach compare the average prices. Rooms are big and good enough :)
Travel tip: patong is a small part of phuket is very convinience to go anyway if u rent a motorbike. nice~
Giles M. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Close to the beach, fairly basic hotel

Free Wi-Fi service and beach towels
5.7
we stayed here for 2 nights and it was a great location with the beach only 3-4 mins walk away and the main town only 5 mins, so not affected by the hussle and bussle of all the bars and shops. the room itself was fairly basic, but was fine for a short stay and good value for money. especially because they had free internet which allowed us to book our next hotels.
Restaurant Tip: The Tiger Inn restaurant had wonderful food and atmosphere with live music. Service was good and decor Fab.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.!!

Great location but the bed was hard..having discomfort in sleeping..
7.3
Great hotel staff that serve u with a smile but the bed is hard cant get a good sleep at night..location is just 10mins walk to the patong beach n of coz shopping along the street..
Shopping Tip: Always keep on bargain below the expecting price for e.g a normal shirt that cost 500 baht, bid for 150 baht..slowly they will give u the price that u want when u start to walk off..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08