Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3163 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3163)
Sort by:
Susanto S. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2011
small hotel but very wonderful place

location very good
8.7
i and my wife very satisfice stay here because the location is very strategy,if you like sea food,you must stay at this hotel because just walking 2 minute there are many sea food stand ion the road
Restaurant Tip: if you have dinner sea food ,choise the best one and ypou can ask price down or discount about 20%,of course they will not ask you if you donnot ask discount
Jianchuan L. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2011
Great location

Great location with extremely good pricing and fast internet
7.7
Stayed at the Aspery for 3 Nights. Pleasantly surprised. Stayed at numerous hotels in Patong and one of the most comfortable clean rooms with Tea and coffee, wireless internet, large shower. Breakfast was delicious. Staff very special, caring and attentive at all times. 3Minutes from beach 10 minutes to Junceylon. Great room rate. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Rd is a must
Simon S. Families with older children Thailand, May 14, 2011
Good location, modern room and friendly staff

great location and the breakfast was amazing, free fast internet
9.7
The Rooms were pretty clean and modern however there were no car park as they have stated in the hotel features, which was pretty frustrating as i had to park my car at a different location. Also at night there was no water in the toilet but after complaining the water was back with in 30 mins. Overall i am happy with the room features, breakfast, wifi and location.
Eddie C. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2011
Great LocationFriendly Staff

Clean, newish and close to retsurants and entertainment
8.7
we have enjoyed our stay here and would certainly come back provided they put us in a room without the problems stated above.
Restaurant Tip: Good seafood restaurants all over the place.
Siti R. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service with Smile

Less than 5mins to the beach and 10mins to the shops ahead. Breakfast & in room service was good!
8.3
we check-in earlier than we expected as we reach the hotel at 10ish to 11am. stayed in deluxe room ...spacios with balcony which you can see the view of the sea which took less than 5mins to the beach. great location as its near to the beach.
Saurabh C. Solo travelers India, May 9, 2011
Grear location and lovely hotel

Max 5 min walk to Patong beach.. 10 min walk to bangla street, peaceful area, good spa inside, nice breakfast, neat rooms
9.3
i am extremely satisfied for following reasons 1) very near to patong beach and also bangla road 2) just opp hotel u get bike on rent standard price 3) very friendly n good staff 4) neat rooms and good bed with lcd tv with many channels including indian 5) nice breakfast 6) peaceful area.. nt noisy 7) at sgd per day fr superior its more than worth with breakfast n free internet 8) roof top swimming pool n hotel provides towel for pool n for going to beach too
Travel tip: Close ur eyes n book.. Even for couples
Kin C. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2011
Great Hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff , affordable and good location
9.3
Great hotel staff , always smiling. but the bed is kinda hard, and location is pretty darn good.just a 10mins walk to the patong beach and lotsa shopping along the streets leading to bangla road
Kin C. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2011
Awesome hotel and friendly service staff

Great english speaking 24/7 concierge staff, clean room, good location, quiet environment
9.3
I stayed in Phuket Patong for 5d4n Location : - 45mins away from airport(by car), depends on whether u made any transport arrangement but its good to make one prior to arrival. - Around 10min away from Bangla road(by foot), so u wont be disturbed by the noise and sound from there. - Around 3-5mins away from Patong beach(100-200m,by foot), and you can rent towel from the concierge and go to the beach directly! Staff experience: Check in took about 10mins, and we were served with orange juice while waiting (great service). They brief us about the wifi and surprisingly it was fast(on a iphone) but its because they've blocked youtube video to load. The room were clean and are the same as the pictures provided. I've always make sure the room is made up before i come back and its done promptly. Food: The selection of food on the breakfast is great, and it tastes good! Walking out, you can find a lot of restaurants and pubs along the Patong Beach which are reasonably priced.
Nightlife Tip: Hollywood discotheque is a great place to club in, especially on Friday night. Do remember that they charge 500baht for extra guests :)
Jin L. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2011
Value for money accomodations

New & clean
8
generally the staffs in the hotel are good. they are informative and polite. the rooms are clean and due to the fact that its quite new so its condition is still well maintained. the food at the restaurant are mediocre however the amount of money spend for the rooms with breakfast provided is certainly justified. location is quite strategic and a lot of places for dining places and message shops along the main road and probably 10 mins walk to the famous bangla road. overall, i'm satisfied with my stay and would definitely come back again...
Mihir S. Couples India, May 7, 2011
Great location and service

location, service
9
good location and service. close to market, beach and bangla rd. awesom have a pool on top of hotel. good breakfast. almost all the travel agency people know this hotel. easy to go around the places.
Nightlife Tip: 10 mins walk from Bangla rd. 5 mins from pataong beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02