or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3146 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3146)
Sort by:
Kin C. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2011
Great Hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff , affordable and good location
9.3
Great hotel staff , always smiling. but the bed is kinda hard, and location is pretty darn good.just a 10mins walk to the patong beach and lotsa shopping along the streets leading to bangla road
Kin C. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2011
Awesome hotel and friendly service staff

Great english speaking 24/7 concierge staff, clean room, good location, quiet environment
9.3
I stayed in Phuket Patong for 5d4n Location : - 45mins away from airport(by car), depends on whether u made any transport arrangement but its good to make one prior to arrival. - Around 10min away from Bangla road(by foot), so u wont be disturbed by the noise and sound from there. - Around 3-5mins away from Patong beach(100-200m,by foot), and you can rent towel from the concierge and go to the beach directly! Staff experience: Check in took about 10mins, and we were served with orange juice while waiting (great service). They brief us about the wifi and surprisingly it was fast(on a iphone) but its because they've blocked youtube video to load. The room were clean and are the same as the pictures provided. I've always make sure the room is made up before i come back and its done promptly. Food: The selection of food on the breakfast is great, and it tastes good! Walking out, you can find a lot of restaurants and pubs along the Patong Beach which are reasonably priced.
Nightlife Tip: Hollywood discotheque is a great place to club in, especially on Friday night. Do remember that they charge 500baht for extra guests :)
Jin L. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2011
Value for money accomodations

New & clean
8
generally the staffs in the hotel are good. they are informative and polite. the rooms are clean and due to the fact that its quite new so its condition is still well maintained. the food at the restaurant are mediocre however the amount of money spend for the rooms with breakfast provided is certainly justified. location is quite strategic and a lot of places for dining places and message shops along the main road and probably 10 mins walk to the famous bangla road. overall, i'm satisfied with my stay and would definitely come back again...
Mihir S. Couples India, May 7, 2011
Great location and service

location, service
9
good location and service. close to market, beach and bangla rd. awesom have a pool on top of hotel. good breakfast. almost all the travel agency people know this hotel. easy to go around the places.
Nightlife Tip: 10 mins walk from Bangla rd. 5 mins from pataong beach.
Florence N. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2011
Simple but fully equipped hotel

i like the day bed, it's unique and not commonly found in standard rooms in hotel. The small balcony too.
8.7
A home away from home. The weather was so hot when we were in phuket and our room in Aspery hotel is so cooling that we feel like we're home. It is also a very short walk to the beach as well as the foodstreet on opposite directions from the hotel. Jungceylon and Bangla street is only 10 mins' walk away. Aspery is ideal for staying cos it is just at the end of the busy beach so you can enjoy quietness at the end of the day. There will be some noise from the bangla nightlife. The minus is the water for bathing. The water flow is small. A nice place to stay overall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sim tour to james bond island and phang nga bay is value for money half day tour @ 799 baht per pax
Kari J. Couples Finland, May 5, 2011
Good value for money

Location and pool
8.7
I have stayed about 15 hotels at patong, phuket and i find this hotel the very best value for money. This hotel has everything, good location, pool, breakfast, wifi and friendly staff.
Qian R. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2011
Great location

convenient, affordable, fast internet
8.3
the hotel is located just 100-200m away from the beach and a 10 min walk to jungceylon. rooms were clean but the beds abit too hard.. the internet on the ground floor was even faster than my home one! however, the signal isnt very strong if you want to use it in your rooms. staff were friendly and helpful.
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2011
great for living and enjoyable

the best features is cleanliness, freindly staff & the strategic locations
8.7
first i would like to take this opportunities to thanks to staff especially the bellboy who is very friendly and helpful and guide you to place which you are going to. Eventhough i went alone but i still can enjoy because the location of the hotel is quite near to shopping area and beach. my vacation this time very fantastic and some more the hotel features bring more happiness.
Baouyen C. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 4, 2011
good hotel great value of money

affordable and comfort
7.7
good location, hotel was very helpful,room are good and comtable
Elise S. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Awesome hotel and service

It is really value for money, the location is quite convenient, very near to patong beach & walking distance to bangla road (approx: 10min walk)
9
We arrived at the hotel earlier than the standard check in time, but the hotel staff was kind enough to let us check in first and give the best seaview room to us. The location was good too, can access to the shopping mall, bangla road and patong beach by just walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04