Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3549 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3549)
Sort by:
Patrick M. Couples France, October 29, 2011
i used to like this hotel, I don't anymore

none
5.3
I have been staying at this hotel several times, and so far, I liked it. This time, I had a very bad surprise; I had an invasion of cokroaches in my room,and God knows how big and disgusting they are in Thailand. I cannot understand how this can happen in a modern hotel like Aspery. I made a complaint at the desk, and nobody seemed to care. This was my fianl stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Tang S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2011
clean room & friendly staff

good location, good hotel with reasonable price
9.3
Friendly service from the staff..goodlocation for food, entertainment, shopping amd so on..
Report this review
Kelvin O. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2011
Good for the price. Excellent location

Location
6.7
hotel with excellent location! a walk out of the hotel and on the immediate right is patong beach. on the left is a road that leads to junceylon and bangla road, with an approx of 20 mins walk. but fear not for it's distance as along the way are packed with restuarants and shops, so before you realise, you'll alrd be there! but except for its location, that's all. the rooms are overall clean. there are watermarks around, but that only indicates how old it is but it is still very clean. toiletries like shampoo etc are clearly refilled, judging by how old the bottles looked. the thing that pissed me of quite a bit was the shower, especially the heater. there only seemed to be 2 temperature; too hot or too cold. service wise was a disappointment. the staff (except for 1 of them) did not care to talk/interact with the guests unless neccessary. for all the breakfast buffet, the staff were all standing around, talking among themselves. they were also slow in clearing plates. in fact, they only cleared once out of my 5 days stay over there.
Report this review
Madeline B. Groups Australia, October 27, 2011
Great location, great service!

Close to everything but far away enough to not be too noisey
8
Great place, friendly staff and close to all the action but a nice distance away too. Would stay there again
Nightlife Tip: Nice and close to all the nightlife that u can walk home, but not too close that u can hear it from ur hotel room
Report this review
Cho W. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2011
Good Location but unfriendly staff

Walking distance to Patong Beach and Jangcelyon
6
On our last day at the hotel, we wentN for a massage before checking out of the hotel. When we get back to the hotel at about 11.00 a.m. we found that the door code had changed and we couldn't open the room door with the access card. This is what we don't like and the staff were not friendly except for the staff at the tour counter.
Report this review
Nelson A. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Clean and friendly staff
8.3
I had a good stay eventhough it is only one night stay but enjoyed the hotel with good rest. Good location and the room is very clean and pleasant looking. Great hotel!!!
Report this review
Muhammad S. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

price is reasonable
8
my stay in aspery hotel was good not great. the hotel room i stayed in was pretty small and basic (well reasonable for the price i paid) but the location is ideal as it is close to patong beach and bangla rd, perfect if you want to save cost on transportation. facilities wise, the wifi doesnt work properly and the pool is rather small -view from the pool is also blocked by another building next door. nevertheless the staff are pretty friendly and informative. i'd come here again next time if it was for a short and cost saving trip.
Report this review
Adele H. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2011
Absolute Luxury for the price

Huge bathroom, modern and clean room, great location, lovely staff.
9.7
Well what can I say, this hotel was absolutly wonderful. I have no bad points. Free wifi and free computers in the lobby. Staff were very friendly and will help you with anything. Clean, very big modern rooms, with HUGE bathroom, walk in shower and marble bath. Location was great, 10 mins walk into main town, so it was nice and quiet at nights. I would definitly stay here again :)
Restaurant Tip: It was my birthday whislt staying, so we went to the Hard Rock Cafe, they have live bands playing all sorts of music every night. Great to grab a couple of cocktails and sing along!
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2011
So good we extended our stay

location, staff, service
8.3
This hotel was so good that we extended our stay. You can see my other review. The staff is totally helpful and friendly. We had a great stay here and definitely plan to stay here again the next time we are in Phuket.
Report this review
Stuart R. Couples New Zealand, October 23, 2011
Quiet hotel with comfortable rooms and great staff

Location (away from the loud nightlife, close to the beach), staff & service
8.7
We loved our stay at the Aspery, close enough to the wild nightlife when you want it, but far enough that you aren't kept up all night. The staff were all pleasant and the downstairs restaurant is a must!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08