Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Rodolfo J. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2011
Clean and Affordable room but not sound proof

Cheap, very near the beach, relatively clean
7.7
Was able to change room. However, neighbor was too noisy because the two guys brought two Thai ladies for the night. And the room was not sound proof so we were having difficulties of sleeping. One of the rooms had cachroach on the door. Pool is too small. But the lady who sells tour packages was very nice and gave us good deal packages. But I got bored on the fantasea show. I don't recommend for such expensive price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach in the afternoon is nice.
Cheryln W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2011
New, classy, peaceful

Peaceful, 5 mins walk to beach, 10 mins to Bang La Rd,
7.3
Room was cosy, had new fixtures. Good if you like to be a slight off from the night scenes. Take a left at the main road and you'll come to a lane parallel to the beach, where you'll find the classy places to wine and dine, away from the crowds. There's a superb massage parlour called Emotion Spa, just 3 mins away - one of the best spa places in Patong. Extremely good massage, modern thai ambience and friendly people.
Shopping Tip: Minibus from airport to Patong - 150baht A full day island hopping with snorkeling costs about 750baht. (I got cheated, I paid 1200baht for mine when other travellers on board paid 800 or 900baht) Souvenirs like a pack of 5 keychains should not be more than 100baht. A pack of 6-8 incense candles not more than 150baht. A waterproof bag that you see everyone carrying about - for 10L or 15L, not more than 500baht. Cab transfer back to airport - 500baht *There's a very zen hotel called "Nap Hotel" just next to Aspery Hotel, you might want to check that out. Also, Aspery is very close to the surrounding hotels, people walking along the corridor at the next hotel can actually see into the room. If you don't mind that, then all's well!
Karan S. Couples India, March 27, 2011
Great Hotel with great service.Very close to beach

near to the beach, good food..
9.7
Great Hotel with great service.Very close to beach
Nightlife Tip: BangLa road
Paul S. Couples Australia, March 26, 2011
Excellent hotel without the price tag

rooftop pool, excellent breakfast and dining downstairs and close to beach
8.3
complimentary drink on arrival. excellent service and an affordable price. rooftop pool is quiet and simple with also a spa section which allows privacy. breakfast is really good and also downstairs is a dining area and drinking area.
Restaurant Tip: Walk out of laneway and turn right - beach is only 200 metres away. Turn left out of laneway - walk to main rd and turn left you will have many outdoor eateries which is only operating evenings at great prices. Plenty seafood options. Also only 10 minute walk to Bangla Rd. Plus all taxi drivers do know The Aspery hotel when mentioned. Downstairs next to hotel is a spa massage place. is double what others charge but much more professional.
Devora P. Couples Israel, March 26, 2011
Yes with smile

Things we liked
10
It was perfect' and we hadded more 3 days wite you
Viana D. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2011
good location.nice breakfast

walking distance to beach and bangla road
8.3
breakfast is good with lots of fruit.room is comfortable and clean.nice location,near the beach and walking distance to bangla road and jungceylon mall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go to bangla road,the nightlife in phuket
Thomas B. Families with older children Switzerland, March 22, 2011
Clean Hotel with friendly staff

Quiet location within Patong, not to far from the center
7.3
We enjoyed it to be here. It was clean and the service over all was also ok. The location ist very good. Not to far from the center and it is quiet at night. It is not a 5 star hotel but you get, what you pay for. I can recommend it and we will come back here.
Calista T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2011
Great hotel with very good service

clean rooms, good service and free wireless
9.3
it was a very pleasant stay in the hotel. we were very lucky to be upgraded to the junior suite. the lady at the tours desk was very friendly and she gave us advice on how to go go karting and to the chao fa night market. love the fact that the hotel provides towels for us to go to the beach. enjoy the fact that the hotel provides wireless for their hotel guests so that they can keep in touch with their family.
Weng M. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2011
Great hotel with very reasonable price

Walking distance to everywhere and quiet at night.
8
We had a wonderful 4 day stay in Aspery Hotel recently. The hotel is situated in a quiet street not far from the beach. It is nice and clean and fairly new. The staff are friendly and speak fairly good English. Breakfast is included and it's okay with lots of fruits, although the coffee is not great, quite tasteless actually. On the whole, we had a great stay there with nothing much to complain about, oh, except that the rooms on our side is very close to the next building which is a hotel, so if you want privacy you have to close the curtain. It is within walking distance to beach, Bangla street, Jungceylon, and practically everywhere except the airport. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a great relaxing holiday in Phuket.
Saleh A. Couples Australia, March 22, 2011
Good location and clean hotel

Location, breakfast, clean.
7
The hotel is in a good location, close to everything and in a quiter area at the same time. The rooms were clean and tidy but the shower was tragic with no water pressure at all. Breakfast was good with a nice variety. We were not impressed however with the front disk staff. They were very unprofessional and sort of can't be bothered. In a number of occasions they never greeted us or answered our greenings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05