Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3162 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3162)
Sort by:
Devora P. Couples Israel, March 26, 2011
Yes with smile

Things we liked
10
It was perfect' and we hadded more 3 days wite you
Viana D. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2011
good location.nice breakfast

walking distance to beach and bangla road
8.3
breakfast is good with lots of fruit.room is comfortable and clean.nice location,near the beach and walking distance to bangla road and jungceylon mall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go to bangla road,the nightlife in phuket
Thomas B. Families with older children Switzerland, March 22, 2011
Clean Hotel with friendly staff

Quiet location within Patong, not to far from the center
7.3
We enjoyed it to be here. It was clean and the service over all was also ok. The location ist very good. Not to far from the center and it is quiet at night. It is not a 5 star hotel but you get, what you pay for. I can recommend it and we will come back here.
Calista T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2011
Great hotel with very good service

clean rooms, good service and free wireless
9.3
it was a very pleasant stay in the hotel. we were very lucky to be upgraded to the junior suite. the lady at the tours desk was very friendly and she gave us advice on how to go go karting and to the chao fa night market. love the fact that the hotel provides towels for us to go to the beach. enjoy the fact that the hotel provides wireless for their hotel guests so that they can keep in touch with their family.
Weng M. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2011
Great hotel with very reasonable price

Walking distance to everywhere and quiet at night.
8
We had a wonderful 4 day stay in Aspery Hotel recently. The hotel is situated in a quiet street not far from the beach. It is nice and clean and fairly new. The staff are friendly and speak fairly good English. Breakfast is included and it's okay with lots of fruits, although the coffee is not great, quite tasteless actually. On the whole, we had a great stay there with nothing much to complain about, oh, except that the rooms on our side is very close to the next building which is a hotel, so if you want privacy you have to close the curtain. It is within walking distance to beach, Bangla street, Jungceylon, and practically everywhere except the airport. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a great relaxing holiday in Phuket.
Saleh A. Couples Australia, March 22, 2011
Good location and clean hotel

Location, breakfast, clean.
7
The hotel is in a good location, close to everything and in a quiter area at the same time. The rooms were clean and tidy but the shower was tragic with no water pressure at all. Breakfast was good with a nice variety. We were not impressed however with the front disk staff. They were very unprofessional and sort of can't be bothered. In a number of occasions they never greeted us or answered our greenings.
Shane B. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2011
Nice hotel

Clean, good location
9.3
It was a nice stay. Buffet breakfast was ok. Room was very clean with a well functioning air conditioner and plenty of cable tv channels. Free wifi
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2011
Adequate and clean

Cleanliness
6
this is not a luxury hotel, however the room was clean and tidy. i thought the breakfast was a bit below par and the service and friendliness of the staff was a bit lacking. that said, if you are looking for a cheap clean room to sleep in and are not worried about the other bits, then this would be a good choice.
Lyall W. Solo travelers South Africa, March 20, 2011
Excellent value with service to match.

Thai Food on the menu - fantastic!
9.7
Small issue of the Hotel not having my reservation via agoda on thier database - but it was quickly and professionally resolved.
Restaurant Tip: Make a point of eating only the from the local Thai menu.
Mike L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 19, 2011
Clean, modern hotel in good location

Things looked brand new. Very quiet.
8.3
a very modern hotel. everything looked brand new. even the tv was a 32 inch lcd. rooms are big and clean, most with balconies. situated in a quiet street with not much traffic noise. i was very pleased with the price. breakfast was excellent.
Travel tip: The hotel has motorbikes for rent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08