or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3163 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3163)
Sort by:
Ajay F. Families with young children India, January 9, 2014
ok

good location
4.3
The first day they never prvided the classic room it was only the third day they gave what we had booked.and there were lot of mosquito.
Ralph R. Couples Canada, January 9, 2014
Good value for money

Large clean rooms, close to beach, nice roof deck pool
7.7
Ignore grubby outside and small, frumpy lobby and enjoy spacious clean modern room.
Mike M. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
The worst hotel i ever stay with agoda

close to the beach
5.3
The worst hotel that i ever stay with agoda, during check-in at 11.30AM they ask to wait until 02.00PM after 02.00PM they ask again to wait until 03.00PM. After check-in surprising that our room is not in the hotel building, our room is next 4 building behind the hotel, something like rental unit room for monthly. The unit is 5th floor with 10 room without lift or elevator, hotel give us room on 4th floor, so we have to use stair to get to our room. I complain to the hotel and the answer is standard room is not in the hotel building so we have to take the room. I call agoda complaining that during book this room there is no notification that standart room without elevator or lift. We pay for 3 stars hotel price but get only Guest House facilities, do not book standard room, there is many hotels in phuket close to this hotel with more good facilities and reasonable price. Agoda should be the responsible company to warn this hotel, they should mentioned in hotel condition for standard room is without elevator or lift.
Helen B. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
The reservation I made was not what I thought

location, price & availability
8
The hotel has been separated into 2 buildings which I was not aware of, therefore we had to walk from one building to another for meals and to use the pool The rooms were unfinished, we had to ask for mirrors to be placed in the bathrooms and to clean the workman's dust off the furniture I was very disgruntled and complained to the manager who was extremely apolgetic and provided us with free breakfasts for 4 people.
Alvin Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
pleasant stay, value for money

location, price, free wifi in lobby
6.7
Stay was pleasant, breakfast is pretty ordinary. Unless I have a early flight to catch, I probably wouldn't pay for breakfast and just find somewhere else to eat if I stay here again.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Nice and helpful staff but dont expect too much

The location was good and the breakfast was good.
7
We lived in the New Wings. The staff helped us to free upgrade our room as we ordered it earlier. My room was at the end of the corridor, so i requested to change the room but no room was available at that moment. They offered us to change the room after two nights and we accepted it. According to the staff, we were the third customer to live in that room. Some basic necessities were not provided when we checked in, for example, bin, chair and shower curtain. We needed to request it which was quite troublesome. Moreover, there was a big cockroach in the toilet in the first night and several mini cockroach during my holiday. The floor was not clean that there was dusty. After making up the room, the staff forgot to lock the door of balcony (We were living at the first floor.) For my friends' room, the air conditioner was noisy and there was no heat water provided. Overall, the staff was helpful. Don't expect too much for such price.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Fair

good location, helpful staff and good wifi connection
7
There was no heat water in my room which made me feel angry and disappointed. Staff was helped with good English level.
Colin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
For me?....A great location.

Only 10 minute walk to Bangla Road. 2 minute walk to beach. Very good staff.
9.3
It was everything I wanted. As it was my first visit to Phucket I was not sure about the location. I wanted a class hotel, 10 to 15 minute walk from Bangla Road, near good restaurants and bars. It was perfect, quiet on a night, friendly staff, cleaners in everyday after 1pm so I could sleep in!!! The restaurant at the front was very good and staff also. And as a bonus it is guest friendly!!
Heng H. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
beautiful, fantastic and superb

Clean rooms, VERY helpful staff and great swimming pool
8.3
Very good stay. My friends and I felt it was very good and definitely worth the money spent. The location was another strong pull for this hotel. Located just 5 mins from the sea was really no exaggeration. Close to a temple which we meditated at and could find peace there. Overall, a very good experience. : ) 5 stars : )
Yu X. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Terrible

Location only
4.7
This is a terrible experience for me and my bf. The hotel has no parking lots for the guest and we are requested to park our car at the small alley (luckily we manage to get one and we decided not to drive the car until we check out). After checked in, we are directed to another block for our room. The room was unclean and there are lots of condom packages being found on the floor and some used ones in the bin as well. My bf was frus and we requested for changing room or refund. They changed a room for us that is their house keeping issues. The second room was just okay but we decided to take it as most of the hotel is fully booked during Christmas Eve. When we thought everything should be fine and we can enjoyed our holiday, we noticed that the soundproof in the hotel is really bad. We know how "lovely" the couple is staying at the upper floor at night. End up, we not sleep much thru the whole trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04