Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3552 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Very good hotel staff very helpful and friendly

Location staff clean
9
It was very good enjpyable
Report this review
Ying H. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Value For money but not facility

Location is good for beach but not happening place
7
The hotel is consider cheap if you are booking early. the facility not so good . like swimming pool , if like us 8 person go in, then other customer cant enjoy it . for room , i found out my room got a bad smile when i flush toilet.
Report this review
Gregory H. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Overall a pleasant stay

location, breakfast and aircon
7.3
A nice average hotel that was clean and well located near Patong beach!The buffet breakfast was very good!Check in was fast and room was ready for me at noon!One of the main reception staff members is very rude and un helpful!You will know who he is if you are unfortunate enough to deal with him!Rooftop pool is nice to cool off but the beach is so close!Would probably stay here again!
Report this review
Yongxiang S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
Okay

nice staff
6
Report this review
Andrea E. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
great location friendly staffs amd cleam room

location clean and friendly staff
9
since the standard room that we booked were all full they upgraded us to bigger room with one king bed and one single bed. The room is spacious and clean. Staffs were also friendly and helpful. Location is walking distance to bangla road
Report this review
Carmen S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Value for money and good location

good locaton
7.7
Overall OK! Only have to improve for the toilet got foul smell
Report this review
Su Y. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Satisfied

Strategic location. friendly staff,
7.7
Was good. But air-conditioning in my room was opposite with the temperature stated. We were freezing all the way & decided to off it. Should have instructions written on it for better usage. Also, for DVD player might be good to state no DVDS provided by hotel. As other hotels actually provide DVD's for guest or for rent.
Report this review
Goh H. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
overall worth of $

location is very good ,value for $ ,cleaniess is good
8
we quite enjoy the stay as the room is clean n the location is very good
Report this review
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
good location, lovely room

comfy bed, good location, worth for $
7
Overall consider good, only..... small swimming pool, oily food and i have to "self-service" on collect my compliment mineral water & toilet rolls upon my request.
Report this review
Johnny B. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
my stay in paradise :-) .

clean rooms friendly staff and close to beach.
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08