My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Teo C. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Quite satisfied

location, good bar and quiet surroundings
7.3
I was not received morning call twice in different days as per requested. The staff explained maybe the connection error for different building location. I requested for hair dryer also need to call twice just can get the thing. The sharp corner at the bed square shaped easy to get hurt. In my opinion, the check in time on 2pm is quite late for customers.Thank You.
Freddie B. Couples South Africa, November 26, 2013
Fantastic. Third time at Aspery.

Location, location and location.
8.7
It was our third time at this Hotel and will and will always go back. The aircon was faulty but it was sorted same day. Staff at the Aspery are all friendly. Will not stay at any other hotel in Patong.
Lindsay B. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Budget, clean and close to all attractions

Close to the beach, cheap accommodation and friendly staff
7.3
Definitely a budget hotel but clean and comfortable. The shower temperature in our room kept changing from boiling hot to cold constantly so you could never have an enjoyable shower. Very frustrating. Nice and close to the beach and within walking distance to Bangla road and all the shops and restaurants. We didn't have breakfast included in our stay package however we paid for breakfast one morning. Very basic and not much choice. We preferred breakfast in a little cafe which was on the ground floor to our building. The hotel is split into 2 buildings and our room was in the building down the alley way at the back, not in the main building. Go to the cafe there for breakfast. Cheaper and yummier and the lady who works there is lovely.
Pathman A. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
excellent hotel.No Joiner Fee.slow wifi

buffet breakfast , clean and large beds,value for money
8.3
Excellent hotel centrally located 5 mins from the beach and 10 mins by foot to Bangla Road.No joiner fee.Only setback is that the wifi is a bit slow.Excellent massage service at the hotel itself.Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Phuket.
Emma B. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
decent

cheap, food, cocktails
7
We enjoyed our stay.. after checkout, we realized we left a couple of things in the bathroom. 5minutes later we returned & the cleaners had claimed them & said there was nothing in there. Very sad, hide your stuff but great hotel for $
Siew U. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Nice stay

Location, Budget and Comfortable Room
7
This is my second time staying in Aspery Hotel. The first time experience is good but the 2nd time, the room is quite "old", not as comfortable and clean as the first time. But overall, it was a nice stay as it is located quite near to the patong beach, around 5-10 minutes walk and also bangla road (nightlife)taking about 15-20 minutes walk.
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
big room ,nice

clean, near beach
8
big room, and breakfast good, we booking special price, very good hotel
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2013
Nice stay

Near to beach, clean and nice room
7.3
Our stay here in this hotel is good, we don't have encounter problems. They have big, comfortable and clean room. However what i don't like much is their buffet breakfast is not really good. they don't have also airport pick up or airport transfer. you will look for your self for that.
Pierre J. Solo travelers France, November 22, 2013
Very pleasant hotel, well located in Patong

Location, confort and clean rooms
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay in Phuket at Aspery Hotel.The hotel is very well located, about 10 min to the bars, and 5 min to the beach. I highly recommend you this hotel, it is cheap and the rooms are big. The price quality ratio is excellent.
Andy V. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
pleasant

good location ,big rooms and comfortable bed
7.7
Enjoyable and quite pleasant:) My while family enjoyed the trip . The location was not bad .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08