or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Harry L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
Short break away

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7.7
Pleasant stay. The hotel has spa services and food delivery which is very convenience.
Apollo C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
very pleasant

friendly staff, very clean room, very comfortable bed
8
I would not hesitate to come back to this hotel. Although during my stay, there was some construction going on, the noise did not begin until morning. To the best of my knowledge, this construction is finished.
Ayu A. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2013
Reasonably comfortable

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and not too crowded area.
8
It was very nice. I stayed in a classic room, it was comfortable room. The size and design is good. Friendly staff and good swimming pool. The check in and check out process also fast and easy. However, the room wifi is not very good, just fair. Overall, this hotel is recommended for couple and family.
Micca T. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
good value, convinient location

convinient location, good food around, near to nice big patong beach
6.7
They were doing renovation just next to our room and outside our hotel there are 2 building on constration as well. Other than that things are ok. And some of the staff is not very attentive and quite rude.
Zuo S. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2013
Great comfortable stay!

Comfort, convenient, food
7.3
Great comfortable stay! Comfort, convenient, food available
Teo C. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Quite satisfied

location, good bar and quiet surroundings
7.3
I was not received morning call twice in different days as per requested. The staff explained maybe the connection error for different building location. I requested for hair dryer also need to call twice just can get the thing. The sharp corner at the bed square shaped easy to get hurt. In my opinion, the check in time on 2pm is quite late for customers.Thank You.
Freddie B. Couples South Africa, November 26, 2013
Fantastic. Third time at Aspery.

Location, location and location.
8.7
It was our third time at this Hotel and will and will always go back. The aircon was faulty but it was sorted same day. Staff at the Aspery are all friendly. Will not stay at any other hotel in Patong.
Lindsay B. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Budget, clean and close to all attractions

Close to the beach, cheap accommodation and friendly staff
7.3
Definitely a budget hotel but clean and comfortable. The shower temperature in our room kept changing from boiling hot to cold constantly so you could never have an enjoyable shower. Very frustrating. Nice and close to the beach and within walking distance to Bangla road and all the shops and restaurants. We didn't have breakfast included in our stay package however we paid for breakfast one morning. Very basic and not much choice. We preferred breakfast in a little cafe which was on the ground floor to our building. The hotel is split into 2 buildings and our room was in the building down the alley way at the back, not in the main building. Go to the cafe there for breakfast. Cheaper and yummier and the lady who works there is lovely.
Pathman A. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
excellent hotel.No Joiner Fee.slow wifi

buffet breakfast , clean and large beds,value for money
8.3
Excellent hotel centrally located 5 mins from the beach and 10 mins by foot to Bangla Road.No joiner fee.Only setback is that the wifi is a bit slow.Excellent massage service at the hotel itself.Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Phuket.
Emma B. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
decent

cheap, food, cocktails
7
We enjoyed our stay.. after checkout, we realized we left a couple of things in the bathroom. 5minutes later we returned & the cleaners had claimed them & said there was nothing in there. Very sad, hide your stuff but great hotel for $

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07