My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Clarisa U. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2010
Nice hotel, great location, excellent service

so near the beach and shopping areas - can walk around
10
We arrived at the hotel 2 hours earlier than the usual check-in time but the staff was so accommodating that he made sure if there was an available room so he could book us for an early check-in for free. We also spent time at their bar, and the staff there was so friendly. Me and my friend had a nice chat with him and we were able to get some tips from him. Good buffet breakfast for such a reasonable price. Clean rooms and beds, with LCD... It was a good place to sleep after the long day at the beach.. Over all, we enjoyed our stay there and definitely it would be our choice of hotel once we get back to Phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not immediately book island tours at the airport. you can get big discounts once you get to the beach.. There are locals there who offer good deals and you could save as much as THB700..
Joyce C. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!

There are free WIFI in every room and computer to use at their lobby! Their staff are all friendly and nice! Nice location if you do not like noisy areas. The room is great!
9.3
The stay in Aspery hotel from 10 Oct 2010 - 16 Oct 2010 was a great one! The hotel provides free WIFI in every room and there are computer at their lobby to use for free of charge! If you do not like noisy area, this hotel is a good choice with affordable price.. The hotel was about few minutes walk to Patong Beach. Their staff are all friendly and service you with a smile on their face! Whatever you are not sure, they will be pleased to help you! The room was great too! The bed was comfortable and air-con was cold enough. I took the smoking room and the room service clean the ash tray every single day. Their room comes with DVD player and a LCD screen tv and DVD player usage is free of charge too. The disappointing issue is that both my bd and me felt that the room floor is abit of dusty even on the first day we step in. The swimming pool was under renovation when we were there. Overall, this hotel is a good choice and I will definitely will return to this hotel again if I were to holiday in Phuket again!
Jemmy C. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2010
Aspery Hotel

Location, Conditions, Value for Money
10
I'm very very pleased when i'am stay at this hotel. The condition of this hotel is very good and clean. The staff is nice.. Location near from patong beach.
Geoffrey D. Groups United Kingdom, October 12, 2010
Good rooms

spacious rooms
7.3
Hotel is well sitauted for the beach but if you want to go into the centre its a 25 minute walk but taxis are always available.
Rannel V. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2010
Perfect Hotel

Near beach near the shopping centre near the bar hopping area
10
Very Perfect spot, near to every where... Very nice customer service and very nice people. Convinient... and very cheap!
Soo Y. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2010
Great location, met expectations

Clean room
8.7
I was looking for a beach in patong with a pool so that I can have the option of lazing at the pool. To my dismay, the pool at the rooftop (which was the key highlight of my final choice to go with Aspery) was affected by the renovations going on at the rooftop. On the night we checked in, the staff at the concierge told us that we can still swim on one side because there is construction on the other side. The next day morning, we saw a notice pasted on the lift door saying that the pool is closed for a week. We went up to the rooftop and saw the pool. It's really beautiful if not for the renovations. Sand and cement were all over, but there was no debris in the pool. You can still access the pool, but there will be alot of workers, noise and dust in the day. The pool is certainly still open for use and, from the look of it, I'm sure renovations will extend for more than a week. There is no view from the pool because it is completely blocked by a new hotel sitting right in front of it. Breakfast is average standard fare. Decent selection and they change some items on their hot stations daily. However, the bread taste cold if it's not toasted. Also breakfast ends at 10am sharply. Not a second later. Location is fantastic. It's less than 10 mins to stroll to bangla rd and you will walk through the stalls along the roadside, offering u ample souvenirs as you walk along the streets. There's a row of seafood hawkers just at the corner next to the hotel. Seafood there is cheaper than those stalls nearer to bangla road, so you can conveniently settle your dinner before heading to bangla for drinks. By the way, I find that the seafood in patong is overpriced!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You'll have to hire a taxi to travel to the big Buddha. Also, other than patong beach, the kata beach is another livelier beach that you may want to explore.
Christina H. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2010
Great location with friendly service

Free wifi, good location, clean room & toilets
8.7
5D4N - enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful.The rooms were clean and the location is fantastic - less than 5 mins to the beach. It was easy access to spa & massage. The masseuses were good too! Downside: 1) Pool was under renovation when we arrived. 2) Breakfast had limited selections
Sapto R. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2010
best value hotel

Clean, location, price
8.3
Location near the beach, restaurant, travel booth. Easy to find transportation such as tuk tuk, taxi or minibus to go around patong and phuket town also. Reception guys can speak good English and very friendly. I like the breakfast, taste is quite good. Rooms interior was nice but quite noisy since it under renovation. Overall i love this hotel and will stay here again for my next trip to Phuket.
T I. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2010
Lovely high quality room

excellent room
9.7
Stay 5 night in Aspery hotel, I took 2 superior rooms with cheapest price. The room is amazing, excellent and high quality room, furnished/beautiful room, very clean, comfortable bed. The bathroom is very clean. It’s more than 3 stars hotel with cheapest price/affordable price. In the Lobby, There is 24 hours internet with free of charge. The location great is near the beach 3 minutes walks, near the shopping area/market/restaurants, The swimming pool in the roof was under renovation when we were there. The breakfast is many choices with various delicious food. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay in this hotel. If I go to phuket again. I will definitely stay at this Aspery hotel again.
Veronika N. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2010
COMFORT HOTEL

strategic location
6.3
it was comfort because the access is very easy to go everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02