or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Kher W. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2011
Nice hotel

large room
9.7
Nice n big room.. near to the beach.
Ek S. Groups Canada, January 22, 2011
Aspery Hotel
5
Didn't like the service and the room was ok
Yen F. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2011
Great location at affordable rates

Location, great breakfast, clean rooms, noise free
9.7
Great hotel stay for 1st time visit to Phuket! The view from our hotel room was lovely not forgetting the roof top swimming pool which is something not commonly found in alot of hotels. The location of the hotel gave us ease of access to Patong beach, the restaurants, shopping streets and nightlife. We saved up on transportations by walking from the hotel to the places we wanted to visit (including Jungceylon!). The room is clean and bright with free internet access. We will definitely stay at Aspery for our next visit to Phuket!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Island hopping and diving/snorkelling is a MUST!
Josh L. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2011
Hotel is cosy, area is good, some svc staff bad

i like the proximity to the beach, but not too close to the nightlife area which allows us more relaxing time
7.7
The stay was good, the rooms were wonderful, although the balcony seemed to be facing the entrance of the hotel next block away. The only negative point about the trip was the receptionist with a lousy attitude with poor communication skills. the roof pool looks really small also! food is also easily available nearby,and shopping is just a short stroll away!
Michelle L. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2011
Great Hotel and Location

Clean, helpful, good location
8
aspery exceeded our expectations-- the computer/ internet access was great, breakfast was great, location was great! we are so glad we stayed at Aspery!
Pierre-Vincent R. Couples Canada, January 18, 2011
Nice hôtel for the price, but really bad service

Near the beach
6.3
The hôtel was ok, when we arrived they gave us a bigger room than the supérior we reserved, but i rebooked for an other night and when i went to the réception they told me That i have to change of room That was ok for us because of the upgrade
Sean O. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2011
Good hotel service, good location, and good people

Clean, nice service, and comfort room
7.7
We stay 4 nights in Espery Hotel. We stay in a very comfort, big, and clean room. We accept it and the staff hotels compensate us with voucher. It was a good services by the hotel.
Stephanie W. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2011
位置好但空間太小

床舒服,附近有很多好味的餐廳
7
The room is so small!n hvnt bath tub in superier room!!i dun like this at all! Breakfast is good.
Graziano T. Couples Italy, January 16, 2011
Nice hotel

Very big room and friendly staff
6.7
Lovely hotel near beach and near the center . Located in a quite block .
Adib M. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2011
Location was good, pleasant staff and nice room

Good Location
10
great hotel, the location is walking distance to bangla road and only 1 block back from the beach.beautifully decorated with great pool.would definitely recommend this hotel.the hotel provides free wifi in every room and there are computer at their lobby to use for free of charge! if you do not like noisy area, this hotel is a good choice with affordable price. staff are all friendly and service you with a smile on their face! whatever you are not sure, they will be pleased to help you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07