or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3339 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3339)
Sort by:
Jaewoo H. Couples South Korea, June 8, 2011
Friendly Hotel

Breakfast & Room
8.7
This hotel is a valuable for price. Room is a great, If you imagine a boutique hotel. and poor is a little but top floor so it you want to rest or something, It's good. Especially Breakfast is very nice. Of course, a litte food menu but good taste and rice, bread, salad & fruits. And staff is a very pleasant.
Soumik C. Couples India, June 7, 2011
Great location and really good quality price

Modern rooms, location, price
8.7
well, it really lived up to the expectations laid by the reviews i read before i booked this hotel. 2 mins walking from the beach, great locality, decently close to the bangla road are one of the most prominent pluses. the rooms are of immaculate quality and bathrooms resemble that of one of the best hotels. shower pressure for hot water was not too great but manageable. overall, amazing hotel for the price i paid. i suggest the hotel to keep a competitive price. that is it's usp.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a bike on rent and ride along the Karon and Kata beaches.. worth the ride. Nice quiet and elegant beaches and area as compared to the Patong beach. And of course visit the Soi Bangla.
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2011
great location

food and beverages.
8.3
the hotel offer good location which is within walking distance,whether you want to stroll to the lovely patong beach or go shopping at the night market.the shopping centre is also quiet near which is 15 mins walking distance.
Hotel Feature Tip: the food is fabulous if you like hot and spicy dishes.thai food is extremely delicious.hotel rate is very reasonable,with room just the right size for tourist couple.since the hotel is near the beach you dont need to be in the room most of the time.its fantastic location near the beach,only 3 mins walk.
Marcus N. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2011
dont get the junior suite

nothing
6.3
this hotel is nothing special for the price you could stay somewhere better the junior suite was really not worth it if you can ask for the top floor smaller suites there cheaper and they don’t look into the side of the building next door and have some light.
Hotel Feature Tip: the pool is not like the photos there is now the side of a building it looks into
Lim L. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2011
Ambient room and great service

Warm reception and fantastic view from hotel room
8.7
Travelling in a group of 6 and booked 2 rooms at Aspery Hotel. Location is a 10 minutes walk to Patong Beach. Breakfast was above average. Hotel rooms were much above expectations for a budget hotel. Overall experience is marvellous and would return in the near future.
Tomer E. Couples Israel, June 6, 2011
Very nice hotel

Great Location, clean rooms
8.3
Aspery hotel is a very nice hotel, I received excellent value for the money I paid. Also you get free wifi in the room. I'm satisfied for the decision to stay in spry hotel.
Patria H. Groups June 5, 2011
Nice place, lovely food, owesome facilities

Just walk in 3 minutes for Patong Beach
8.7
arrived at the hotel, 2 persons serviced friendly. and they gave me password for wifi. while me and my friend enjoyed the welcome drink,i saw at the lobby some pc with flat screen for the guests who want to connect with virtual world freely. and when i entered the room,i saw flat tv, aircon, shower room, living chair and porch. everything were in good condition. in the morning, i had breakfast with nice halal food there. then i just walk in three minutes to get the patong beach. on the 5th floor, there was a pool and jacuzi that can be used well. so lovely place that i get there. for me, with the low rate i got, it was so outstanding.
Kennix T. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2011
Valuable

cheap
6.3
Arrived Patong at 1am, it's a good choice for us to stay in Aspery. They provided okay quality of wifi. The location is ok, not far to Junceylon.
Yip C. Couples China, June 3, 2011
Budget hotel

price
7.7
we choose this hotel because we arrive phuket very late & so stay at a budget hotel for the first night. concerning with the price with the hotel, it's worth as what we need is a clean room to stay.
Brad R. Couples Canada, June 3, 2011
More than expected for the price

Price
7.7
Location not too bad. About a 15 - 20 minute walk to Soi Bangla. Food was not great but o.k... Rooms better than expected for the price. Clean & contemporary.
Restaurant Tip: Aside from breakfast, give the restaurant a miss. There's tons of great restaurants nearby within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02