or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Fetty K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2010
Clean and Tidy hotel room

Worthed
7.3
Nice stay, the price is worthed, the room is clean and tidy, near by the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near by from the beach
Ashleigh J. Couples Australia, December 29, 2010
Great location

great location, day spa in lobby.
8
Clean hotel, short work to beach & banglar rd for nightlife
Shaan B. Groups Australia, December 27, 2010
Ok location, ok service, ok rooms

tour desk very helpful, nice lobby, good massage
6
Very average stay, not worth the price we paid. Good hotel if you are just staying the night or will be out for most of the day. Bathroom was not clean. Insects in our room. Pool was average too. The hotel itself from the outside looked a bit run down.
Shopping Tip: Bargain, bargain bargain. Square root the price if you have to.
Shaun C. Couples South Africa, December 27, 2010
Great Hotel, Superb Location

Location, Swimming Pool
10
We stayed at aspery in december 2010. Could not have hoped to find a better hotel. It is a 2 minute walk to the main beach and an array of restaurants and shopping. The service was excellent, facilities such as the swimming pool (which most similar hotels did not have) were outstanding and rooms very clean and modern. we had a deluxe room which was beautiful, large bathroom with a great shower and a separate bath too. Breakfast buffet had good variety and delicious food. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Matt B. Couples Australia, December 26, 2010
Everything was perfect!

Excellent Rooms, Breakfast, Location, Bathrooms, Value For Money
10
This hotel really exceeded our expectations! The staff were great, the breakfast was really good. The location is walking distance to Bangala Rd and only 1 block back from the beach. The rooms are great, the bathroom is very nice with a great shower. We were very, very happy and would go back in a heart beat. Thanks to everyone at the Aspery for making our 3rd Phuket holiday amazing.
Nightlife Tip: Bangala Rd is where all the action happens in Phuket. If your Aussie, check out the Aussie Bar along the main part of Bangala Rd. Look down the side street opposite the big LED TV for a bar called "Pussycat Bar". It is a fantastic bar with great staff - Heaps of fun. Tell them Matt and Luke, the Aussie brothers sent you.
Shaan B. Groups Australia, December 23, 2010
Good location

The couch downstairs was very comfy, friendly tour informationists, spacious and well designed rooms.
5.3
Good as a base, just to stay the night. Service could have been better. Breakfast was ok.
Shopping Tip: Always start at atleast a third of the price. Walking away does wonders.
Miral S. Couples India, December 20, 2010
Lovely Hotel with spacious Room

New hotel, Friendly staff, Good Location.
8
spacious rooms, large tv very good and handy for watching movies when the weather turns to rain. also the free internet access very satisfactory. we will stay here again on our next visit to phuket,i think it is a great hotel. the location is very convenient, close to the beach and not far from the entertainment area. staff very friendly.the restaurant is laso quite good. i think for that price, you cannot get anything better.
Steve M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2010
Hotel in a relative quiet area of Patong

wifi access, in room safe, friendly staff
7.7
the hotel is located in a relatively quite area of patong. however, during the first couple nights of my stay, some other guest were partying in their room(s) and made quite a bit of noise.
Goran K. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2010
what a gem

Very modern
9.7
staying previously in upper class resorts in patong booking this one through agoda at fabulous rate i was little anxious. what a shock i got upon checking in! rooms were spacious,bathroom was modern and overall it was very clean. if you dont want to pay big dollars for good room with great location dont go past this little gem you wont regret it.
Lyle S. Solo travelers Canada, December 17, 2010
location is Ok, but the staff is not happy there.

location was ok
5.3
i have satyed here many times in the past, but this time the staff used to be happy, but now it appears that the management has made them grumpy.
Nightlife Tip: Get a different hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03