Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3500 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Ross W. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Well worth the money

This hotel is in a great location the staff are lovely very welcoming and was impressed with the food
8.7
We had a great stay at the hotel perfect location and great price the even let us have the room longer would recommend this as very quiet and clean also the pool up stairs is a good little pool and has plenty space to relax
Hendra N. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Clean, Value
7
big room n clean, good staf.. very nice hotel
Lai A. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good Location, easy access

Location
8
we like the location and the fair price.
Ho W. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good location

Clean room,
8
Will come to Aspery Hotel during my next holiday
Man C. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
goog hotel offers everything you need

near beach, nice staff, room is clean
8.7
this is my 3rd time stay in Aspery, everything same as usual, 5 mins away from Patong beach, countless restaurant and bar, room is clean, staffs speak good english, i am happy to stay in this hotel again next time.
Harrick L. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
great for the money

clean, excellent service, good location
9.7
overall is great, the breakfast is good, the night clerks are very helpful, but stay away from a male staff member if you stay there, he is the day time front desk clerk. bad attitude, lack of willing to help at all.
Danny P. Couples Canada, October 11, 2014
great budget hotel, excellent service and faciliti

friendly staff, clean and good location
10
It was great. Staff was responsive to our needs with luggage check in, meal requests and room requests. We stayed here with two separate bookings. They have excellent laundry service and breakfast. Highly recommend as it is walking distance to most of the major attractions in patong. Would be coming here again!
Ahmat G. Solo travelers Chad, October 10, 2014
Good hotel, good location and good staff

it was good stay in general, hotel location is great, staff performance and response is fantastic, room is clean, ideal for staying and value for money. All in all I enjoyed staying in Aspery.
8
Munimul I. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 10, 2014
good family place

location, price, clean
8
it was good
Zahira Z. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Best Hotel

Clean,near beach
10
Very good...will love to stay there again...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07