or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3331 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3331)
Sort by:
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Fair

large rooms , clean , nice mattress .
5
should improve breakfast , certain staff argue with customer ,they don't listen .
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
good

clean rooms , large and fairly comfortable beds .
5
could have been better if the staffs don't argue with the customer ..
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
not happy with the manner they handle our problem

large room , comfortable bed and clean room
5
i booked 7 rooms for 13 people /.. i had 6 room with breakfast (12pax) every day we probably had 8 pax going for breakfast , my daughters room was clearly booked as a breakfast room but upon checking in they did not give her breakfast and decided to charge her .. it was difficult trying to explain to their staff .. he claims that i don't understand their laws .. this is a hotel not a booth camp . after much explaining they decided to give it as compliment !! but i am paying for 12 pax .. there is no compliment here .. as much as i like to stay there i hate their attitude !!
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
fair but some staffs have attitude problem

clean , large rooms , beds were comfortable
5
staffs should learn to listen to customers .. must learn to admit mistakes and apologise !
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Fair , Staffs have a little Attitude

Clean ,large rooms , bed comfortable
5
Staffs should learn to listen to customers , A little Attitude problem . Very defensive when point out their mistake .
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Fair , staffs have a little Attitude Problem

Clean , Large rooms , Comfortable beds
5
Staffs should learn to listen and help customers !! They have to be trained more. Restaurant is expensive compared to Beach front Restaurants .
Zheng P. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Don't judge the book by its cover.

Friendly staff, very clean and comfort room, in room massage call.
9
when first arrival was greeted by friendly counter staff, check in process was fast also. have a few massage (clean) palor below the hotels and also there is in room massage call service. price was reasonable and cheap on average of 350 baht. food there was normal. hotel room was amazing, clean, comfort, home feel. tv channel was abit limited but still there's channel for movies, net geo etc. hotel location was close to patong beach 5 to 10 mins walk, and for those who like night life, it may not be the best location for it but still i just a 10- 15 mins walk away from bangla street. hotel lobby has a tour booth which has a friendly staff who will recomend best ideal price for you or you still can book your own trip. may not be the cheapest around but its convient for lazy walker. pick up at hotel.
Dirk R. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Great relaxing time with girlfriend, great holiday

Location, service and staff
10
Had a great stay at the hotel with my girlfriend and would come and stay again in the future.
Tang Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
Convenience and nice environment

Room is big and nice view of swimming pool
7.7
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
nice quiet location but not to far from the action

quiet location very nice rooms lovely staff
9.7
I very much like my stay in aspery hotel it in a nice quiet location but very near the beach about 3 minute walk and about 10 minute walk to bangla walking street where the action is for the nightlife rooms are very nice and big and have a balcony to sit out or if you smoke staff are very nice too very helpful breakfast buffer ok general breakfast buffer you get in most thai hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07