My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3085)
Sort by:
Graham R. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
very poor throughout

leaving date
2.7
on arrival check in took ages and we had to remind them that we were still waiting to check in. the room was down the road away from main hotel the room was average size and whilst the bedding was clean the furniture was either dirty or broken. the shower was poor and lights in the room were not working. i would not stay at this place again there are many hotels of a better quality all around.
Kun Z. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2013
comfortable, worry-free,

friendly staff, close proximity to Patong beach and major shopping and dinning districts, affordability
8
generally it is a good stay with a lot of amenities and major tourist attractions just with a walking distance of 5 minutes.
Rex D. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 9, 2013
Fabulous value for money

Price, Location and room size
9
Really great, easy access to the beach and Jung Celyon shopping mall
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
medium size of hotel but big room and clean

rooftop swimming pool, near the night market, near the beach
9
we stay in aspery hotel for 4 nights for holiday purpose, it was a good and enjoyable to stay there as it's an affordable hotel, staffs are nice and helpful, the hotel located in a very convenience place that only took 5 minutes talk to reach the patong beach, many sea food restaurant nearby, and countless shops that selling funny stuffs. The room is clean, air-con temperature is cool enough and not so noisy, breakfast is perfect with outdoor tables available. It's a good choice when looking for an affordable hotel for holiday stay.
Jose D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2013
ok-ish

clean, secure, close to the beach
6
The room they provided me was in a separate building i block away from the main lobby, which was really hard when its raining and you have to run to the lobby to meet with the pick-up for the tour packages. The breakfast was ok-ish not to great, standard. the rooms are clean. How ever you can hear the sound from the other room especially if they are young japanese honeymooners on their first night, you know what i mean.
Rajesh D. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Aspery was a great stay

Location, Staff, Rooms
9.3
The stay in Aspery was superb. from the moment we walked in the attentive staff took care of us. looking at the family they immediately suggested we be upgraded to a suite and catered us a room close to the pool for the kids. the request we put in at the agoda site was obviously read and understood by the staff. room was great, location was great, walking distance to beach(less than 500 meters) to night market ( about 15 mins walk) Great street local seafood ( 5 mins walk), rental of motorbikes and tours (at door step) Foot Massages ( at hotel lobby) Pharmacy and laundry ( Across the hotel) SPA (beside the hotel)
Kylie T. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2013
Perfect

Staff, cleanliness, location
8
I stayed with my partner and my daughter, found it to be very clean and friendly. We would choose to stay here again.
Lauren L. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great value hotel

Good Location,Close to the beach,Comfortable bed,
7.7
2nd time stay at this hotel! Clean and centre Great value hotel!
Shazreen A. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Great location but bad aircond

The location is great, price is reasonable , Room is clean
6
Given the price , overall we are happy if not for the mouldy damp airconditioning. When we enter the room, the damp smell was so pungent. We had to change room 3 times. You can see the a/c is so mouldy. Th hotel refurbished almost everything but refuse to change the mouldy a/c which is a great shame. We stayed there for 6 nights n we had to cover our face when sleeping , so we don't have to inhale directly the pungent smell
Mario E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2013
Good and nice staff

Staff, location and clean
8.3
Over all my stay is good, the only thing i dont want in this hotel is their Cable of tv, they should have international cable in TV rather than locan channels because not all guests can understand their language..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08