or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Rajesh D. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Aspery was a great stay

Location, Staff, Rooms
9.3
The stay in Aspery was superb. from the moment we walked in the attentive staff took care of us. looking at the family they immediately suggested we be upgraded to a suite and catered us a room close to the pool for the kids. the request we put in at the agoda site was obviously read and understood by the staff. room was great, location was great, walking distance to beach(less than 500 meters) to night market ( about 15 mins walk) Great street local seafood ( 5 mins walk), rental of motorbikes and tours (at door step) Foot Massages ( at hotel lobby) Pharmacy and laundry ( Across the hotel) SPA (beside the hotel)
Kylie T. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2013
Perfect

Staff, cleanliness, location
8
I stayed with my partner and my daughter, found it to be very clean and friendly. We would choose to stay here again.
Lauren L. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great value hotel

Good Location,Close to the beach,Comfortable bed,
7.7
2nd time stay at this hotel! Clean and centre Great value hotel!
Shazreen A. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Great location but bad aircond

The location is great, price is reasonable , Room is clean
6
Given the price , overall we are happy if not for the mouldy damp airconditioning. When we enter the room, the damp smell was so pungent. We had to change room 3 times. You can see the a/c is so mouldy. Th hotel refurbished almost everything but refuse to change the mouldy a/c which is a great shame. We stayed there for 6 nights n we had to cover our face when sleeping , so we don't have to inhale directly the pungent smell
Mario E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2013
Good and nice staff

Staff, location and clean
8.3
Over all my stay is good, the only thing i dont want in this hotel is their Cable of tv, they should have international cable in TV rather than locan channels because not all guests can understand their language..
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
great location, will come back

good location, friendly servies and free wifi
8
great
Joshua R. Groups Australia, November 1, 2013
Very good loved it

The room the staff and close to everything
10
Very good I would stay there again the staff and people were very nice and good and help full
Robert H. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2013
Nice location, and economical

comfortable large bad, and large bathroom
8.3
We only stayed one night at the Aspery, the staff was friendly, but Patong is kind if a zoo... Too many rude and oblivious tourists. This is not the Thailand I have grown to love. The room was large and comfortable, that bathroom was also large, but there was NO HOT WATER for any part of our day/night at the Aspery Hotel!!!!
Brian C. Couples Ireland, October 28, 2013
Good value for Money Hotel

Great rooms, friendly staff and 5 mins to the beach
7.3
A gentle 15 minutes walk away from the bussle of Bangla road. Its quiet here and no problems sleeping in the great big comfortable bed. The staff are very helpful and the restaurant is adequate - just don't order a sandwich as they are not good - most anything else is ok!. The hotel is literally 5 minute walk to the beach so no excuses for not having a dip every day!
Selina W. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Great location, clean, nice restaurant&massage

Location, restaurant,massage
9
It was great! The location is the best bit, 5 mins walk to Patong beach! Room is clean and spacious, we even got a balcony to our surprise. Restaurant downstairs offers good food& drink which is very convenient. Massage in the hotel is very nice at a reasonable price. All in all, can't fault it at all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04