or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Nice pleasnt stay as always

Breakfast, Check in, Staff
7.7
Great time again at Asprey
Frank S. Families with young children China, April 17, 2014
Wonderful

Balcony and sea view
9
Awsome awsome awsome, never had such wonderful holiday
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Aspery Hotel

The best things about the Aspery were it price and closeness to beach.
7
There was no hot water for showering.
Dilraaj J. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Great rooms and near to the beach

The hotel was close to the beach (within 3 minutes). The room was well maintained although there wasn't a bathtub. However it was great hotel that exceeded my expectations for its prices.
9
T
Shella B. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2014
convinient

near the beach, shoping center, restaurants and bars
7.7
managed to check in early and request for room next to my friends were arranged, however, i think the staff misunderstood me when I told them they can clean my friend's room as they already vacated it before going to their rafting trip. Instead of checking their room, a man opened my door wherein I'm trying to cope for sleep as I was sick the whole night. No knock to ensure no one was inside... this really piss me off... the stay could have been completely pleasant but was been spoiled a few hours before leaving... maybe some more trainings needs to be provided to the staffs.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
ffordable with all Necesary Amenities Available

Spacious & Clean Room, The Balcony Area, Quiet Area
6.7
We took the Classic Room and this is our 3rd time in Patong and all three times we took Aspery. It was a pleasant stay during our 4D3N there. All the basic amenities were available. It is always clean and for us, we would rent a bike at the opposite hotel called Orange Hotel. Bike rental is very cheap and it makes transportation easy for us. However, this is our first time that we had to stay in the new building. I prefer the old building as it is in the same building as the concierge and the restaurant where we go for breakfast. We always find that there are problems with the water heater. As for the new building, the walls are not sound proof hence you can hear your neighbours if they are loud.
Mohamed I. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
affordable hotel

clean, comfort
7.7
the room is big they give us free upgrading but poor on internet reception. the staffs very friendly
Mohamed I. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Wow

Comfort
7
The hotel upgrade us to junior suite
Mohd D. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2014
value for money

cheap,5 min walk to the beach,clean
6.7
room was clean but bad water supply and smelly,anything else are good
Kim K. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Nice

Cheap
7
very helpful and friendly staff, Contruction nearby, no bathroom heater, tap water is yellowish

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07