Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3156)
Sort by:
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2013
Nice stay

Near to beach, clean and nice room
7.3
Our stay here in this hotel is good, we don't have encounter problems. They have big, comfortable and clean room. However what i don't like much is their buffet breakfast is not really good. they don't have also airport pick up or airport transfer. you will look for your self for that.
Pierre J. Solo travelers France, November 22, 2013
Very pleasant hotel, well located in Patong

Location, confort and clean rooms
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay in Phuket at Aspery Hotel.The hotel is very well located, about 10 min to the bars, and 5 min to the beach. I highly recommend you this hotel, it is cheap and the rooms are big. The price quality ratio is excellent.
Andy V. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
pleasant

good location ,big rooms and comfortable bed
7.7
Enjoyable and quite pleasant:) My while family enjoyed the trip . The location was not bad .
Ricki M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Swimming Pool, The Room, Checking Out
2.7
Felipe D. Solo travelers France, November 20, 2013
Good value for money !

Large room, good location, wifi
7.3
Nice stay and good value for money. Breakfast is good enough for continental persons.
Donald L. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2013
Comfortable hotel but could do with a good clean

Ample breakfast. Comfortable bed. Massage salon at base of elevator.
6.7
For the price the hotel is reasonable value.A good spring clean would improve the hotels rating. Comfortable enough without being in the luxury category. Breakfasts were good but the same daily.
Freddie B. Couples South Africa, November 19, 2013
The best ever, cant wait to go back ! ! !

Location, location , location
10
My wife and I would never stay at any other Hotel in Phuket. We will only stay in Aspery. Great location and close to the beach. The pool is just great.
Anthony A. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Very comfortable quiet area

Price location and clean
8
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times when in patong close to all amenities only 10minute easy walk into city centre 5 minute from beach
Stephie H. Groups France, November 15, 2013
Good value for money

Location, Price and Comfort
7.3
Staff was a little bit slow but friendly. The room is simple but good and cheap. Location is good, in a quiet street with many massage places. 5 min by walk to the beach. Breakfast is quite poor.
Zhenghua G. Solo travelers China, November 15, 2013
the staff was very helpful

location,price,friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04