Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3500 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Grace T. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2014
The Best Budget Hotel

Price, Location and Room
8.3
No issue during my stay.
Lay K. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Value for Money

1) Value for Money 2) Excellent Location 3) Comfortable & Clean
9.3
We went to Phuket as a group of 4 couples. We enjoyed our stay at Aspery Hotel. Firstly, the hotel is value for money. The location of the hotel is excellent. The hotel is 5-10 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach & Patong main entertainment street. The hotel room is comfortable and clean. We have king size bed room. Overall, the hotel is value for money for its excellent location & comfort it offer.
Ronald B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
BEST HOTEL

POOL
10
GOOD..
Fuad B. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 24, 2014
Very nice and comfortable within Budget

Location, Comfort & Facility
7.7
It was very comfortable & Nice, In a word Fantastic
Maria L. Solo travelers Italy, September 22, 2014
Good location but poor staff!

Location Room pool
5.7
It was pretty average, i believe there must be some better options around. Nice room but that was it
Luan B. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Hotel is better than it looks from outside!

Pool, staff, location (ish)
7.7
On arrival we were given a room that absolutely stank of smoke, even after an hour of airing out!! Therefore we asked to move rooms, and the lady on reception was happy to move us across the corridor. The new room thankfully did not smell like smoke!! Both rooms were superior, and large and spacious with a lovely bathroom. The pool on the roof is an added bonus - you can use towels free of charge from reception, can even take them to the beach too! The breakfast was okay, lots of Thai and Chinese like options, loads of rice etc - but also had cereal, toast and a version of English such as beans and eggs. However there are notices (not obvious ones) that state if you do n
Byron U. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
good rooms, modern and clean but...

location, new, cleanliness
7.3
good rooms, new and clean with excellent clean staff. But buffet breakfast made my stomach sick. It could have been a bad egg or something. But otherwise the selection was ok.
Zeenat A. Solo travelers India, September 20, 2014
i love phuket

best location, great service, and clean
9.7
wonderful, refreshing, exciting. very good service and staff. .
Anthony L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Bit dirty, budget hotel

Price
5.3
The hotel is a bit dirty and run down, only managed maybe 1 hours sleep a night due to noise and large gap at bottom of door so heard everything in corridor all night long. Breakfast minimal and lacked taste, a put off was the dead cockroaches on floor and behind sofa in lobby.Some staff were friendly some were moody and a little rude.
Jonathan L. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Very Pleasant

Cleanliness, Location, Politeness of the staff
9.3
The room was nicer than we expected it to be; based solely on our inexperience of travelling Thailand and the Thai star rating system. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08