Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3811 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

James K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good clean rooms
Nice clean room
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Paul C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
good standad hotel at a good price
the room is large the bed comfortable. airconditioning tv fridge, staff pleasant. I had the Classic room which is better than standard. has a rooftop pool not an outside one. 5 minutes to beach. laundry at 50 baht per kilo on site, rent motor bike on site tour desk and book airport taxi on site. atm outside in street and Family Mart and 7/11 are both on street outside and open 24/7
Reviewed August 05, 2016

CHE Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Owesome!!!
Cheap... Balcony room... Friendly staff... Near to 7E and shop.. Fast - wifi Just a lil bit problem No lift... but that not a big deal... we are young ppl... A lil bit far from beach - we rent a bike with 200bath perday.. it took us around Krabi... Over all...everything juz good!!!
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Lilibeth K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Nice location, friendly staff
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Yiyong A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great 2nd Time Stay
Booked a room for 1 night. Arrived early at the hotel and front desk staffs were helpful and allowed us to check in early. Was assigned a room at next building. A staff accompanied us to our room 2503. Unfortunately room was not cleaned and make up. So we went to the front desk, immediately they changed us to a new room 2303. Room was make up unlike the previous. Basic toiletries (shampoo/shower foam), 2 complimentary mineral water was provided. Free wifi was provided but connection in room was intermittent. Breakfast was available and needed to present the coupon, there are some varieties to choose from and quite delicious. Location of hotel was good near the Patong Beach about 5 mins walk. Convenient stores were nearby. Recommend a massage store called Emotion Massage about 5 mins walk from hotel main building turn left cross the road and turn right. Overall, it was a good stay. Will stay again when we visit Phuket again.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Lilibeth K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
4 nights at Aspery Hotel
I was very happy with the room price. When we got to the hotel we were upgraded to a better room for free. It was fantastic! However, the room was very dirty. I met the cleaning staff the folliwing morning. They are very nice. They cleaned our room that day. The place is near the beach and strategically located in the center of Patong. I love the swimming pool too. My only issue is the cleanliness of the room otherwise I would give it a higher rating.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

pattanachai S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
this month
it good
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Phatnapa C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good price I like the restaurant
Good room but not many space for parking nice restaurant
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Elloisa P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Big room, nice breakfast and helpful staff
I love their pizza and seafood marinara. They have a big room with complete amenities.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

GUAN J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
budget hotel at patong
for me only 2 things for this hotel, a bit far to Soi Bangla and shopping center, 15 mis walk, and belive me you do not want to walk when is day time. cleanliness is no really good as well.tower are not clean as another traver say. that i like for this hotel is 5 mis to beach and 2 mis to mini market. overall is good stay.
Reviewed July 18, 2016