Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Facilities Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3664 reviews

2134 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3664)
Sort by:
Siong H. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2015
The rating is pass only

Staff quiet helpfull
6.3
The life broken for the 4 night I stayed there. I booked at agoda no cheaper than walk in the counter to book
Report this review
Wan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
A nightmare
4.3
Worst experience ever over three places I visited when I was in thailand. The hotel forced me to pay extra during my stay. They treated my twelve years old daughter as adult as against their own policy. At the end I paid three times the agoda' price as the also forced me to pay for the crack in the mirror caused by their faulty kettle. It was a nightmare for me and my family during our stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Sunil K. Families with young children India, December 22, 2015
Room not good, staff not helpful

Location
4.3
We had a bad stay. The ceiling fan doesn't work. Shower in the bathroom didn't work. Despite repeated complaints they were not rectified. Staff was rude.
Report this review
Tegha H. Couples India, December 22, 2015
Great place

Friendly staff, location and clean room
9.7
Had a great stay here
Report this review
Saad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 22, 2015
Good

Clean & quite
7
Report this review
Rabie L. Solo travelers Canada, December 12, 2015
very pleasant, staff were amazing

very pleasant, staff were amazing
8.3
Report this review
Aiyshwarya L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good Hotel
8.3
We was upgraded to family room without any charges due to our room was leaking and was happy with attentive staff.
Report this review
Doug F. Solo travelers Canada, December 10, 2015
Nice hotel - a few issues

pool, staff, price
7.7
Good. However, there was no elevator and I was on the 4th floor - this is unacceptable for a 45 year old carrying 46 lbs of scuba equipment. The distance from Bangla is a little further than expected. Lots of massage girls always asking if you wanted a massage - a little too often.
Report this review
Nur D. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2015
Good location, bad wifi.

Good location.
6
Had a good stay but preferred staying in the main building. Requested it in our booking but I guess it was ignored. End up staying in the new building. Bad wifi. Not much security. Anybody can have access to the lifts.
Report this review
Rosafendi R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Clean hotel and close to the beach

Cleanliness, location and staff performance
10
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 2134 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02