or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3099 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3099)
Sort by:
Johannes W. Couples South Africa, June 9, 2014
could be better

room
6.3
accept for a green pool every time we tried to swim , and a suggestion , please get an egg station for breakfast , it would add value , it was fair , however I previously enjoyed it .
Wong W. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Big, Clean and Nice
7.7
Good and will come again.
Wong W. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big, Clean and Nice
7.7
Good and will come again.
Kwok F. Groups Australia, June 3, 2014
Feeling Good

Comfortable, Clean, Big
7.7
Enjoyable stay at the Hotel, Great!
Dicky R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
nice and pleasant

location, staff, internet
8.7
absolutely fantastic, my room upgraded nice view nice balcony, great location, great tour that provided in da hotel named pisona tour. I cant say any better in words compare to reality. my stay was paradise, i love it and sure be back again next year hopefully !!!
Jia S. Groups China, May 23, 2014
theroom is big,but have a small dirty

attitude of staff
7
Just a break for my airplane The staff is very passion enable The the room have some pest, influence my mood
Ricky B. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Nice hotel to stay & very close to Patong beach

Near Patong beach!Other than that, it is very close to 7 eleven with 10 minutes walking from the hotel.You can also enjoy massage everyday as there is few massage shops downstair the hotel
7.7
I will come back to this hotel again if I would have chance to visit Phuket in future.
Donald L. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Ordinary and quite basic but reasonably priced

Firm bed, Location, closeness to beach
6
My room was detached from the actual hotel and above a massage salon. The room was clean enough however lacked maintenance. The TV remote did not work. The bathroom sink took ages to drain. The shower could not be adjusted to the required temperature and was either too hot or too cold. The inroom safe did not function which I reported on the first night. A staff member attended the room but could not rectify the problem I never heard any more even though I was told they would do something the following day. The housekeeper was efficient and polite even though her English was very limited. The biggest disappointment was the food at the hotel restaurant. I only ate there twice as the food was not to my standards. There are many more restaurants in the general area with much better fare. Overall I was disappointed with the hotel.
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Good

large rooms ,clean , good surrounding
5
no wifi in rooms , staffs were fairly ok
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Fair

large rooms , clean , nice mattress .
5
should improve breakfast , certain staff argue with customer ,they don't listen .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01