or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Flora H. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
The is comfortable

The room is big, clean and near to beach.
8
Comfortable and feel relax
Philip P. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Quite comfortable and centrally located

Friendly staff, comfortable and good location
8
Good stay. I am happy with the staff and the hotel.
Peter K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
Room Service pathetic

nothing
5.7
I called room service. I asked if they had room service. They said yes. I ordered a cola with ice. They went to the local 7-11 to get me one. Every time I asked for extra towels, it took 20 minutes to arrive. When I called for a wake up time, they woke me up 1/2 hour earlier than I asked. Every day for a week. I told them the problem. They said they'd fix it. No fix. Pathetic. The shower ran into the bathroom, water all over the place. The soap was horrible. The shampoo even worse. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, no matter what the price.
Eric G. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Good hotel with clean and modern rooms

The hotel is close to the beach, quiet and a safe distance from the nightlife
8.7
The room was well equipped with modern and clean facilities.
Tat W. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Good

Clean, comfort and nice.
8
Allan N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
great value for money

cleanliness staff condition of room
8
I found the hotel great value for money, the staff were great the rooms were kept very clean and overall it was a very nice place for a holiday.
Sin L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
LOUSY

NOTHING
2
We booked Aspery due to the good reviews. However, we regret on booking the room in Aspery. There are a lot of negative reviews on this hotel due to the cleanliness and services. So we decide to forgo it than to stay there to suffer. Lesson learnt: check more reviews before booking a cheap hotel.
Federica F. Solo travelers Italy, February 18, 2014
Good room, no good breakfast. No ham no croissant

near the streat for reach the beach with the motorbike. good wifi.
5.3
Generally good, but the breakfast is not for italian/european people. only cinese food. Some problem in the night because this year there was a lot of girls in the room: they said for massage in the night!
Kim O. Couples Sweden, February 15, 2014
Very nice hotel close to Patong beach

Breakfast, location, room
7.3
Big breakfast buffet, very good. Spacious and clean room. 5 minutes to the beach. 7/11, restaurants and pharmacy right around the corner. Adorable little girl selling fresh fruits outside the hotel. The big problem with Aspery is their non-serviceminded staff.
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Another enjoyable stay at Aspery

Location,Breakfast,Large room
8.3
Have stayed at Asprey before and still enjoy coming back as everything about this hotel is so easy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08