or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3157 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3157)
Sort by:
Rita L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
nice hotel and value for money

clean, kindly staff, bright
8
Karim A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
pleasant

value for money, good location.
7.7
confutable stay, close to the city and good value for money.
Fuliang F. Groups China, September 10, 2013
room is big and close to patong beach

big, nice food, good location
8.3
room is big and close to patong beach. but service is soso
Felicia L. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2013
value for a budget stay

affordable, comfortable and clean rooms
6.7
For the amount we paid, i guess we couldn't ask for more. We stayed at the newer building 2, rooms were nice and inviting. Was just alittle disturbed by the flooding of the toilet after each shower. couple of blackouts in the day, likely due to the many many establishments that have sprung up in the past few years. Just a note when it happens, the lifts could not be used and we were stranded for awhile. Other than these, location was fantastic, quiet for a good night's rest and about 15mins walk to jungceylon for shopping. the walk there also has many shops and nightlife to see.
Ahmed A. Couples Oman, September 6, 2013
nice view

nice view clean room
7
Tee K. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
near patong beach

tis hotel just walk 10min will reach the patong beach ,, the staff not helpful bcos me rent the motorbike but i lost the key,, hotel no another key for me then ask me bring back the motorbike ourself
6
staff not helpfull ,,
Xudong N. Couples China, August 29, 2013
Value for money

Value for money
6.3
This is my second time to this hotel. It is quite cheap and yet the facilities are getting old. The breakfast is not bad. But generally considering the location is not very convenient, I would not recommend to stay in Aspery again.
Abdullah E. Business travelers Lebanon, August 26, 2013
excellet stay

location, weather, and life
8
everything is available around the hotel but i have one point which is the location from the walking street , it was little far from the walking street but on your way you will find the restorants and supermarkets
Sharene A. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2013
Quiet, relaxing but poor internet

Near to the beach and restaurants
6.7
Hameedul A. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2013
Attentive and friendly staff made it a pleasnt day

Location, price, amenities
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08