Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3136 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3136)
Sort by:
Abdullah E. Business travelers Lebanon, August 26, 2013
excellet stay

location, weather, and life
8
everything is available around the hotel but i have one point which is the location from the walking street , it was little far from the walking street but on your way you will find the restorants and supermarkets
Sharene A. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2013
Quiet, relaxing but poor internet

Near to the beach and restaurants
6.7
Hameedul A. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2013
Attentive and friendly staff made it a pleasnt day

Location, price, amenities
7
Benedicte H. Couples Norway, August 22, 2013
Dirty rooms, poor service and near city centre

Near city centre, Cheap, ok service
5.3
The hotel room was dirty egen we arrived. We was also asked to leave the hotel room before the time of check out. The hotel is located near city centre and a short walk from almost every shopping opportunity. I will defenetly not go back to this hotel.
Eng L. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Comfortable except the shower facility was aweful,

Location, cheap and quiet
6.3
An average hotel not too well kept. Centrally located. Breakfast provided is poor considering we have many nice food in Thailand. Poor quality fruits provided. Staff of the travel agent inthe hotel is not honest.
Hussain A. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2013
Over all is good and comfortable

location, clean, nice room
7.7
Have moved to the old building and it was comfortable as no more noise from the construction taking place. Staff was good and everything was good over all
Martin F. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Great location, nice rooms, poor staff performance

Close to beach, big room, comfy bed
8.3
For the price I paid I got a very nice room for a cheap price. Good location near the beach and walking distance from the nightlife. The rooms were very modern and the beds where fantastic. But on the other hand the staff that worked there were useless. Couldn't understand both English or Thai and could not carry out basic requests. My bathroom was leaking on day 2 and I had to basically do there job for them. Got a new room which was not cleaned and stank of cigarettes. They cleaned the room but the room still stank. Good hotel which could be ALOT better if they had staff with some actual brains and common sense
Andreas K. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
nice, affordable, cheap

location, cheap, far from nightlife
7.3
Song P. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2013
We have good night sleep.

Comfortable room, good TV, Nice bed
8
We feel very happy on our stay except we share 1 key card and we did not ask for 2nd key card. Overall is good, good, good.
Jun W. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Value for money

Clean, strategic location, value for money
8
The room design is ok. Overall the room is clean and looks hygiene. just 20 minutes walking distance to Patong town. Walk to beach is just 3 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05