or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Shuhua B. Solo travelers China, December 1, 2013
Over rated hotel. Not worth it.

Location is ok, but you have to walk.
5.3
As a frequent traveler I have stayed in over 20 hotels this year around Asia, and this hotel is probably the worst that I have stayed and will not recommend to any of my friends. It is way over rated and i honestly dont know how this hotel got the Tripadvisor award. Hotel is old, out dated. Becuase the hotel is so close to the buiding next door (like only 2 meters away), the room is very dark even it's sunny outside, and people from the other buiding can look directly into your room, no privacy at all.. Hotel is very busy, dosent matter what time of the day, there are always people check in or check out and very crowed at the very small reception area, not to mention the reception is directly connected to a restaurant entrance, and every time i walk into the hotel it feels like walking into a bus station. I checked in at 1700pm and my room looks like just been cleaned 2 mins ago, bathroom floor still wet from cleaning, floors not been cleaned at all, i could still see there are food crumbs left from privious guests. Half way through my shower, the power was cut off in my room and hot water cut off as well, just what i needed after a long flight.
Fuziana T. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
I don't like it

u can have ur massage in room. other than that nothing fancy
5.3
smelly water in the toilet. dead cockroach in the room. feels disgusted.
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Relax, comfort

Fast check in, Clean room, good location
9.3
Jun W. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
Recommended Hotel

Friendly staff, clean and spacious room
8
Hassle-free check in and check out. Clean and large room at an affordable rate. 5 min walk from the Patong beach area. However, the water temperature was difficult to control - it was either too hot or too cold most of the time. Overall a pleasant stay.
Harry L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
Short break away

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7.7
Pleasant stay. The hotel has spa services and food delivery which is very convenience.
Apollo C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
very pleasant

friendly staff, very clean room, very comfortable bed
8
I would not hesitate to come back to this hotel. Although during my stay, there was some construction going on, the noise did not begin until morning. To the best of my knowledge, this construction is finished.
Ayu A. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2013
Reasonably comfortable

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and not too crowded area.
8
It was very nice. I stayed in a classic room, it was comfortable room. The size and design is good. Friendly staff and good swimming pool. The check in and check out process also fast and easy. However, the room wifi is not very good, just fair. Overall, this hotel is recommended for couple and family.
Micca T. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
good value, convinient location

convinient location, good food around, near to nice big patong beach
6.7
They were doing renovation just next to our room and outside our hotel there are 2 building on constration as well. Other than that things are ok. And some of the staff is not very attentive and quite rude.
Zuo S. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2013
Great comfortable stay!

Comfort, convenient, food
7.3
Great comfortable stay! Comfort, convenient, food available
Teo C. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Quite satisfied

location, good bar and quiet surroundings
7.3
I was not received morning call twice in different days as per requested. The staff explained maybe the connection error for different building location. I requested for hair dryer also need to call twice just can get the thing. The sharp corner at the bed square shaped easy to get hurt. In my opinion, the check in time on 2pm is quite late for customers.Thank You.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07