or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Dan F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
hotel was ok but no internet

bathroom, pool, food
6.7
stay was ok but the fact that you pay for internet anc cant use it in your room is very poor
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Nice hotel with clean rooms

Food, friendly staffs and nice room.
7.3
William W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Great for the price and location

Price, location, friendly staff
7.7
For the price paid, I thought it was a great place. The location was good and the staff was surprisingly attentive and friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to friends.
Guizhen L. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
the trip in Phuket was good.

free internet and being close to the beaches.
6.3
the room is a bit small and the facilities are quite out dated. There is even some unpleasant smell inside. Overall, it is not as good as what we expected.
Faza M. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
value of money

centrally located, easy access to public transport, comfortable room size.
7.3
our stay at the aspery hotel was ok. nothing over the top. it is definitely value of money. the things we like about this hotel was it is centrally located. walking distance to the beach. theres a motobike rental nearby the lobby. many spas available at the lobby level. tourist guide at the lobby, atm and money changer were in front of the hotel. however, what we dont like was the floor in our room were a bit sticky that questions the cleanness of the room. Breakfast buffet was ok. the menu werent that great but it was good. Great for muslims as they dont serve beef or pork during breakfast buffet. overall it was a nice stay.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.3
Hadiman A. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2013
great hotel with great service

service, breakfast and location
8.7
it was very pleasant, we contacted the hotel beforehand to arrange a pick up service from airport and requested a few knick knacks of our own, and they are dutifully arranged and accomplished. very satisfied stay. close to beach and great breakfast
Anthony K. Couples Ireland, July 7, 2013
Decent stay would stay again

Price, location and beach
6
It did the job . The location was good and the price was grand. I think the pictures flatter the hotel a bit
Burak K. Solo travelers Turkey, July 6, 2013
Totally gives the value of your money

Good location , walking distance to the beach , comfortable and large rooms
8.7
Very good hotel for its price . Small but nice swimming pool in the roof . Hotel location is also great , very close to the beach and 10 min walking distance from the bangla road and the nightlife. Breakfast is satisfactory . This hotel totally worth for its prices .
Allan W. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
A centrally located hotel valued for money.

Location, value for money and cleaniness.
7
The hotel is clean, the food was good and the price we paid was value for money. The only downside is the view which is understandable as another hotel is next door and very close by. Many food and shopping attractions were close by. Will definitely recommend to friends if they want a good 3 star hotel at a reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06