My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Ganesan V. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Quiet and relaxing stay

price, free wifi and cleanliness
8.3
Aspery's guests may not be right in the smack of patong's food and entertainment but it is close enough if you don't mind a walk or a short taxi ride which probably wont last a few mins. It offers great rooms with free wifi at a reasonable price. There are some cheap seafood dining options just around the corner compared to the restaurants facing the beach and along ratuthit songroipi road. subway restaurant-about 5 mins. convenience stall about 5 mins. lots of massage options.
Qian C. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2013
pleasure and happiness

friendly staff, good location near beach and restaurant and bar, rooftop swimming pool
9
When I arrived airport to leave Phuket, I found that I had left my bag at the hotel, in which my passport and computer were placed. I call the hotel, the lady at the hotel's travel information desk helped to find my bag and hire a taxi to deliver to me. I'm so grateful for them.
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
Quiet, Relaxing and close to beach and Central

Quiiet location, Comfortable room, Friendly staff
8.3
I am repeat guest at this hotel because of its location - quiet, but close to beach and city centre, clean, comfortable rooms, friendly, helpful staff - good value for money.
Davendran D. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Value for money

New, clean and easy access
8.3
Hung X. Groups Australia, May 26, 2013
Close to beach

The hotel is within minutes to the beach and night markets, heaps of massage places.
8.7
Editha S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
Worth it.

Good location, good value for money. Nice staff
9
Tian H. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Great hotel with clean room and friendly staff

Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, and nice location
8.3
It was a great stay in Aspery Hotel. It's located just 100m away from the beach. The staffs are friendly and patiently to answer all our questions. We booked Classic room initially but the hotel then upgraded to Superior room. We requested for an extra bed and that bed is a super single bed! Not like other foldable type of bed with a lot of dust. There's an international buffet for breakfast which costs 200baht per person. However, the buffet didn't have much choices and seriously not deserve for the pay. It has in-house massage which is slightly more expensive than outside massage shop. We would recommend to walk few meters further to nearby massage shop to get cheaper price. Overall, we have a great stay!
Kong H. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Value for money

Good location, nice room and clean room.
7.7
Ricky S. Solo travelers India, May 25, 2013
atnot great experience

clean room, close location to the beach,
4.7
It was alright, not worth the money. There are better options available with similar price
Zu L. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly

The toilet very clean, the staff very helpful and the bed is very comfortable.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04