or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Misbah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Nice and clean hotel, close to shopping area

Friendly staff, clean and close to shopping area
8.3
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
its really comfortable and affordable!

comfortable room, fast internet, at the centre of the town
9
Check in and was amaze with that price, i can get a really good hotel to stay in Phuket. Comfy bed, quite big balcony frindly and really fast service from the staffs, at the ground floor easy to send laundry, lots of spas and also easy to rent bike. I'm lovin it!
Johannes W. Couples South Africa, July 4, 2013
first time , beautiful , professional, great place

close to beach , nice pool , nice room , nice breakfast
8
comfortable and clean will book again me and all my clients visiting Thailand , as they say " We will B back !!!"
Khazali K. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2013
value for money

beach,shopping,peace
8
Close to everything spa, shopping, night life but not so close to the noises so you still can sleep well
Xue Y. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2013
simple hotel yet easy

large room and nice bed
6
simple and easy hotel with fair price,nearby market to shop and in walking distance
Hongjun Y. Business travelers China, July 2, 2013
Not clean floor oily

Near beach friendly staff not clean
4.3
Hotel are near the beach
Linying Y. Solo travelers China, July 1, 2013
good location.clean room , receptionist bad

good location.clean room ,
6.3
good location. closed with beach,just 5 mins. the G floor has a convenient restaurant ,good meals & drinks..clean room , although the towel has a bore. bedding are clean..receptionist services is bad, never smile, the lady always give us a seriously face!! we dislike her so much!!
Syed N. Families with young children India, June 29, 2013
comfortable but not did not get what i paid for.

nothing worth mentioning
4.3
I had booked aspery but the hotel provided us accommodation in a new building down the road.i had stayed few times in the area but when I checked in they sent us to new building.the new building does not have any front desk or security.
Nanyi X. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
good value for money just a place to sleep

Location, breakfast and friendly staff
5.3
Ivan L. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
Affordable accommodation in a good location

Location, Clean Room, Food nearby
7.7
The check-in was a breeze, scanned passports and it was off to the room. The room they gave us was at another building a few blocks away but we had our bell boy help us with the luggages. Would have been better if the room was at the same building as the lobby though. Room was comfortable, nice interior designing, nice toilet, but there is the occasional motorbike sounds and other vehicles traveling through the small lane just beside the window. If you're a light sleeper, look elsewhere. My girlfriend went to get some food from the lobby as I had food poisoning and she related the scary experience of walking through a dark alley with all the shops closed and a distance to the reception. Came back safe and sound though with some waiters trying to hit her up as she ordered for one. Overall a decent hotel at the rate we had it for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03