Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Facilities Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3665 reviews

2134 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3665)
Sort by:
Grace T. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2014
The Best Budget Hotel

Price, Location and Room
8.3
No issue during my stay.
Report this review
Lay K. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Value for Money

1) Value for Money 2) Excellent Location 3) Comfortable & Clean
9.3
We went to Phuket as a group of 4 couples. We enjoyed our stay at Aspery Hotel. Firstly, the hotel is value for money. The location of the hotel is excellent. The hotel is 5-10 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach & Patong main entertainment street. The hotel room is comfortable and clean. We have king size bed room. Overall, the hotel is value for money for its excellent location & comfort it offer.
Report this review
Ronald B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
BEST HOTEL

POOL
10
GOOD..
Report this review
Fuad B. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 24, 2014
Very nice and comfortable within Budget

Location, Comfort & Facility
7.7
It was very comfortable & Nice, In a word Fantastic
Report this review
Maria L. Solo travelers Italy, September 22, 2014
Good location but poor staff!

Location Room pool
5.7
It was pretty average, i believe there must be some better options around. Nice room but that was it
Report this review
Byron U. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
good rooms, modern and clean but...

location, new, cleanliness
7.3
good rooms, new and clean with excellent clean staff. But buffet breakfast made my stomach sick. It could have been a bad egg or something. But otherwise the selection was ok.
Report this review
Luan B. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Hotel is better than it looks from outside!

Pool, staff, location (ish)
7.7
On arrival we were given a room that absolutely stank of smoke, even after an hour of airing out!! Therefore we asked to move rooms, and the lady on reception was happy to move us across the corridor. The new room thankfully did not smell like smoke!! Both rooms were superior, and large and spacious with a lovely bathroom. The pool on the roof is an added bonus - you can use towels free of charge from reception, can even take them to the beach too! The breakfast was okay, lots of Thai and Chinese like options, loads of rice etc - but also had cereal, toast and a version of English such as beans and eggs. However there are notices (not obvious ones) that state if you do n
Report this review
Zeenat A. Solo travelers India, September 20, 2014
i love phuket

best location, great service, and clean
9.7
wonderful, refreshing, exciting. very good service and staff. .
Report this review
Anthony L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Bit dirty, budget hotel

Price
5.3
The hotel is a bit dirty and run down, only managed maybe 1 hours sleep a night due to noise and large gap at bottom of door so heard everything in corridor all night long. Breakfast minimal and lacked taste, a put off was the dead cockroaches on floor and behind sofa in lobby.Some staff were friendly some were moody and a little rude.
Report this review
Jonathan L. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Very Pleasant

Cleanliness, Location, Politeness of the staff
9.3
The room was nicer than we expected it to be; based solely on our inexperience of travelling Thailand and the Thai star rating system. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 2134 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06