Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3157 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3157)
Sort by:
Tyler G. Groups China, August 5, 2013
very nice hotel

Big bed, balcony View, swimming pool
9.3
Very good hotel, comfortable bed, nice balcony view, also the price is good.
Pei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Great choice hotel to stay in phuket

Price Cheap, wifi, roottop swimming pool
7.7
Aspery is a good standard 3 stars hotel with 1 star room rate paid. . Well equipped workout facility. Nice rooftop swimming pool area. Just minutes from patong beach. Only the breakfast food quality is very bad.
Edwin L. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Spacious, clean and new

Spacious, clean and new
6.3
It's about 30minutes away from town and almost an hour from the airport.
Darren C. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
the perfect location with good value for money hot

pool , restaurant ,good size rooms and bathroom
10
my stay was very good , nice and quiet hotel with a nice rooftop pool with sea views very nice views around the bay and good food and very good value for mony too .
Rizal I. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2013
The hotel staff is helpful and speak good english

Near shopping and Patong beach and food is so easy to find even for muslims travellers
9.3
Everthing was fine with my stay the massage the hotel provided was great only thing that make my day down was my check in into the hotel and my room was on the 4th floor and the lift was down due to some servicing
Ben M. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Average

Large room, tour desk, English speaking staff
6
We were put into the building a few meters down the road, part of the same hotel but no reception just rooms. It had bit of a damp smell but it cleared with the aircon being on. The room and bathroom were clean and the bed was really comfortable. During our stay the beds were made but the room and bathroom weren't cleaned, we stayed for 4 nights so by the end it was a bit dirty with sand from the beach. When we arrived the fridge and fan didn't work, but they fixed this the next day. Overall the stay was fine and I would go back.
Benjamin M. Groups Australia, July 30, 2013
Nice room, great value.

Location, value and staff
6.7
Had a great stay, it's great value for money, but the bed was a little hard (and I like a firm bed)
Benjamin M. Groups Australia, July 30, 2013
Great value

Value, staff and location.
6.7
Great value for money, though the beds where a little hard.
David R. Families with older children Australia, July 30, 2013
relaxing secluded getaway

location , price , staff
7.3
It was only a short stop on the way back home but definitely value for money . Close to the town center , good location .
Aloysius T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Pleasant

Proximity to food, quiet and accessible to beach
6
I have stayed at Aspery before 3 years ago when it was fairly new. On returning back this time, the rooms looked old but still pleasant to stay. The location is quiet, very accessible to restaurants nearby. There are massage services a plenty in the vicinity. And if you like a little noisier to spice up your evenings, it only takes 15 mins walk to the nightlife that is Bangla.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03