My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Toh S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
comfortable & relaxing

swimming pool, breakfast, comfortable room
7.7
overall services consider good, will assign the room base on the customer needs, hotel travel agent able to offer the tour package in competition price.
Toh S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
comfortable & relaxing

swimming pool, breakfast, comfortable room
7.7
overall services consider good, will assign the room base on the customer needs, hotel travel agent able to offer the tour package in competition price
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Quiet, Relaxing stay.

Location, Friendly staff, Clean room with all facilities.
9
Repeat guest. As always, I enjoyed my stay and will return. Can recommend for others.
Pragadeesh S. Groups India, June 6, 2013
Good value for money

Centrally located, Close to the Beach, Good Breakfast
7.3
Vena P. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Poor hotel

Centrally located. Thats about it
2
Not going back and would not recommend to anyone. The room is dirty, smelly, and not comfy at all.
Nor M. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Awesome

Strategic location, free wifi access and walking distance to the beach and halal restaurants
8.3
During check-in, we've being told that our room upgraded to bigger room for free. The hotel location was strategic for a budget traveler like us, just walking distance to the beach and other shops especially to halal restaurant such as Kesuma seafood.
Shu B. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Budget hotel, no frills

Cheap, convenient and near to the beach
6.7
Normal budget hotel. Quite near to the beach. There's a restaurant downstairs which serve quite cheap food for Phuket standards but we didn't try it though. Room's floor was a bit dusty and we wore our slippers throughout, but other than that, the beds and toilet were okay.
Perdana H. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
great place to stay

nice room, nice staff, nice breakfast
9.7
i arrived at 11am, by right the check in is at 2pm, but instead of asking us to wait, the staff upgraded my room and let us check in immediately.. how nice was that.. overall, recommended for family/couple.. location slightly off the bang-la rd, but infact it is better as it is quiet night. One thing to note when traveling to phuket: NEVER, EVER take trip packaged recommended by taxi driver from airport, you'll be overcharged!!!
Perdana H. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
great hotel, highly recommended

nice staff, nice food, nice room
9.7
i arrived at 11am, by right the check in is at 2pm, but instead of asking us to wait, the staff upgraded my room and let us check in immediately.. how nice was that.. overall, recommended for family/couple.. location slightly off the bang-la rd, but infact it is better as it is quiet night. One thing to note when traveling to phuket: NEVER, EVER take trip packaged recommended by taxi driver from airport, you'll be overcharged!!!
Gemmy C. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
good & great

good restaurant, centrally located, easy access
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06