or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3144 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3144)
Sort by:
Jawdat K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
I was expecting better value

Well, not too much good things
4
Well here is the worst three things in the hotel that you should consider before you book it 1- The staff is almost so rude dealing with customer and "friendly" is not in their dictionary 2- The hotel doesn't have elevator so if you are located in the 4th floor you will suffer each time u go down and up 3- The shower in the bathroom is terrible, the first day it was not working, I report to them, they came to fix it in the next day!!! , after they fixed it , the water has only 2 conditions , very hot or very cold and it can't be mixed.
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Good location but wifi signal is unstable

The location is very strategic
6
The reception staff wasn't so friendly when we first check in. And the room we check in was under renovation ( bathroom) the ceilings are not close properly and floor are dirty. When we complaint they just ask the housekeeper to clean it out but didn't mean to change a room for us. The wifi signal is not stable in the room only in the lobby is good. the hotel breakfast was ok and the location is just nice because it close to Bangla road. And the place was so happening at the night.
Vivian F. Families with young children China, June 20, 2013
nice and comfortable

location, friendly staff, breakfast
8
Pick H. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Nice & Comfortable with helpful staff

near to beach, local stalls selling a variety of clothes, handicrafts and food. value gor money hotel room.
8.3
Moses L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Surprisingly pleasant

Spread of breakfast, beautiful swimming pool, quiet surroundings
8
Staff was quick to attend to us even when we were outside taking a puff. Check-in was pretty fast and attended to our needs of twin beds. Room service was excellent
Nurliana I. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Interesting

the hotel spa is cheap and good
8
it's a simple holiday hotel, great value for the price. situated not at the beach front, but have to walk fairly near the hotel. just about 5 mins walk, nice place, always one or 2 tuk tuk's in front of the hotel so transportation is not a problem. but if you are travelling far and have a lot of luggage, please find alternative mode of transportation. also when it's raining, then taking tuk tuk prove to be an adventurous trip :)
Tian L. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2013
Comfortable, nice, clean

Very clean room, friendly staff, close to beach
9.3
Charmaine T. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
cheap and worth the money

staff, service and the cosy environment in the hotel
7
Way C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Good location, near beach and entertainment

Friendly staff, fast service, decent breakfast
8.7
- got upgraded to classic room - breakfast was decent - room wasn't that big but acceptable. Comes with balcony - reception staff was friendly and speaks good english - 5 minutes walk to the beach, where there are many shops selling souveniers - from there another 5 minutes to bangla street where the clubs and bars are - unfortunately it was raining off and on throughout
Fricillya H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
great,fun

swimpool,hi speed internet,great location
9.3
I love the hotel. the location is great, frindly staff,hi speed internet, everything in this hotel was good. I love it and when I come back to phuket, I would stay in this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06