Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Facilities Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3664 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3664)
Sort by:
Bac L. Groups Vietnam, July 15, 2014
Clean room and friendly staff

location, comformation and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Ailene A. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2014
Centrally located, close to beach, Ggod breakfast

The hotel is centrally located and is 3 minute walk to the beach. It is walkable to the shopping areas, the mall and the night life. The breakfast is good and the rooms are big and comfortable.
8.7
It was absolutely very good and will definitely come back here.
Report this review
Lim Z. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
Value for Money

1. Cheap yet clean and well furnished 2. Spacious (room) 3. Service crews are helpfull and alway smiling
8.3
Report this review
Elizabeth E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Affordable, great location

Room prices, location, rooftop pool
8.7
We loved the location and price of the hotel. It was quiet, yet just a 10,15min walk to the busy nightlife of Patong. The rooftop pool was great and there was an additional deck to watch the sunset from (very beautiful). Breakfast had a lot of options, which was surprising because I had read a lot of negative reviews of the breakfast. But we liked it. The spa was also nice, I got a great foot massage.
Report this review
Kum M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
Good, pleasant stay.

Quiet and clean room, good location and free Wifi
8
Easy access to beach, dining and shopping malls.
Report this review
Rod G. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
A good relaxing stay

Friendly and attentive staff. Close to good dining and the beach. Good value.
8.7
I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. I enjoyed chatting to the very friendly staff.
Report this review
Chi K. Families with older children China, June 27, 2014
Good location, Nice price

Good location, 5 mins to Patong beach, 8 mins to shopping centre (Jungceylon, Rabinson, Big C Extra...).
6.7
Report this review
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
value for money

suites have nice large rooms with comfy bed and large bathroom
8.7
I would for certain come back to this hotel. but the breakfast does need some improving.it is never to far for another breakfast near by anyway.
Report this review
Salny F. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Better room,better stay

Near patong beach, freindly staffs, cheap
5.7
I stayed in the classic room for the first 3 days, the room was okay just that cleaniness of the room needs room of improvement. The floor and the toilet basin were rather dirty.The hair dryer was pretty old and dirty too. We were upgraded to superior room on our last day, the room was so much better in terms of cleaniness. The floor were mopped and the basin was cleaner than the one in classic room. The staffs of the hotel are very friendly esp the lady selling tour package at the second building. Breakfast selection wasn't much. Need to walk for ard 15 mins to bangla road. I would recommend the superior room of this hotel but not the classic room. Value for money for the superior room.
Report this review
Johannes W. Couples South Africa, June 9, 2014
could be better

room
6.3
accept for a green pool every time we tried to swim , and a suggestion , please get an egg station for breakfast , it would add value , it was fair , however I previously enjoyed it .
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 2133 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06