or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3163 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3163)
Sort by:
Nanyi X. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
good value for money just a place to sleep

Location, breakfast and friendly staff
5.3
Ivan L. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
Affordable accommodation in a good location

Location, Clean Room, Food nearby
7.7
The check-in was a breeze, scanned passports and it was off to the room. The room they gave us was at another building a few blocks away but we had our bell boy help us with the luggages. Would have been better if the room was at the same building as the lobby though. Room was comfortable, nice interior designing, nice toilet, but there is the occasional motorbike sounds and other vehicles traveling through the small lane just beside the window. If you're a light sleeper, look elsewhere. My girlfriend went to get some food from the lobby as I had food poisoning and she related the scary experience of walking through a dark alley with all the shops closed and a distance to the reception. Came back safe and sound though with some waiters trying to hit her up as she ordered for one. Overall a decent hotel at the rate we had it for.
Roselin D. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
exciting

customer service, clean and easy access to restaurant
8
good
Ahmad T. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Great experience at Aspery Hotel

Big size room eventhough standard room only, very neat and clean, located at the heart of patong.
7.7
The stay was a really nice. The staff hotel were good. I really like the room interior arreangement.
Sukaina G. Couples Tanzania, June 24, 2013
was very impressed

location, service and room
8.7
absolutely loved everything about Aspery (with the exception of one thing). the room was very comfortable, the reception staff , especially John, were very helpful, the hotel area was quite and easy access to almost everything - restaurants, bars, convenient stores, fruit stalls, tours, shopping area / nightlife(walking distance of about 10mins), the beach, car / scooter rentals, tattoo shops..etc the only thing that let me down was the bathroom, lack of hot water, shower stand was broken, the sink was clogged the first night we were there...but we survived. Would we stay there again?? definitely!!! (minus the issues ofcourse)
Iolee S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
the hotel is near by the patong beach.

easier to take transport to get anywhere in patong beach..etc.
6.7
Jawdat K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
I was expecting better value

Well, not too much good things
4
Well here is the worst three things in the hotel that you should consider before you book it 1- The staff is almost so rude dealing with customer and "friendly" is not in their dictionary 2- The hotel doesn't have elevator so if you are located in the 4th floor you will suffer each time u go down and up 3- The shower in the bathroom is terrible, the first day it was not working, I report to them, they came to fix it in the next day!!! , after they fixed it , the water has only 2 conditions , very hot or very cold and it can't be mixed.
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Good location but wifi signal is unstable

The location is very strategic
6
The reception staff wasn't so friendly when we first check in. And the room we check in was under renovation ( bathroom) the ceilings are not close properly and floor are dirty. When we complaint they just ask the housekeeper to clean it out but didn't mean to change a room for us. The wifi signal is not stable in the room only in the lobby is good. the hotel breakfast was ok and the location is just nice because it close to Bangla road. And the place was so happening at the night.
Vivian F. Families with young children China, June 20, 2013
nice and comfortable

location, friendly staff, breakfast
8
Pick H. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Nice & Comfortable with helpful staff

near to beach, local stalls selling a variety of clothes, handicrafts and food. value gor money hotel room.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08