or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Li W. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
cosy, nice environment, friendly personnel

thai massage, internet assessment,cleaniness
7.3
We love the Thai massage, it is really relaxing and the staffs are friendly and helpful. It is a nice hotel for family, couples and group of friends. The only disadvantages is the breakfast varieties are the same for the 4 days.
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
clean rooms, easily accessible

clean rooms, easily accessible, very close to the beach
6.3
Darren C. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
VERY GOOD LOCATION AND QUIET AT NIGHT !

NICE ROOF POOL , GOOD FOOD, GOOD SERVICE
9.3
VERY GOOD STAY , ENJOYED VERY MUCH ! POOL WAS VERY NICE , GOOD FOOD ,AND THEN CLEANERS ALWAYS HAPPY AND VERY GOOD TO SEE SMILES ALL THE TIME,A VERY HAPPY HOTEL ! PERFECT LOCATION TOO , ALL WALKING DISTANCE SO NO TUK TUK TO WORRY ABOUT . THE BEACH IS ABOUT 100M WALK TO THE END OF ROAD , GOOD VIEW OF THE BEACH FROM THE ROOF TOP POOL ! QUIET HOTEL AT NIGHT TIME ! GOOD SPOT !!! GOOD VALUE TOO !
Jamieson S. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
Very Relaxing

Position , Comfort , Quiet .
10
My stay at Aspery was great very clean rooms , large rooms and belcony , Quiet location not far from shopping eating and night life all up it was a very plesent stay will stay here again with out a doubt .
Weng H. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Perfect location

Price,location,service
8
Weng H. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Nice location and affordable price

Reasonable price ,strategic location and good service
8
Dionysios K. Solo travelers Greece, May 6, 2013
very pleasant

location ,room ,house keeping
8
my stay was exactly what i expected to be .Good lacation clean and comfortable room and guest friendly hotel not charcing for joiners .the swimming pool located on thw 5th floor is too small for my swimming skills but the not so clean beach of patong is only 5 minutes walk away .
Shaofang G. Families with older children China, May 6, 2013
In room , no Wifi , and so slow

Location , and very cheap , the best of 3 star hotel
8
Deepak P. Families with young children India, May 5, 2013
Value for money - no complaints

location, budget , clean rooms
8
It was really value for money hotel. Nice location - near to beach. clean rooms. I got a very good deal while booking. So overall its very good. Sure recommended if you getting 50 $ / night deal.
Weng M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Disappointing at first, but it turned out ok

Clean, cheap, good location
6.3
I have stayed in Aspery before(1 year ago), I had a pleasant stay then. This time I went back, I was given a room in a building next to the hotel. 4 storey walk up(no lift), the room was very spartan, no hot-pot, bathroom was bare. I requested for a change and was granted on the 3rd day.My advice is, dont take the cheapest category rooms, you might end up in the 4 storey walk up(like me). Minus this, my stay in Aspery was very pleasant, good value for the $$$. One other thing is the wifi, very weak signal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04