Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3483 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3483)
Sort by:
Pathman A. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
excellent hotel.No Joiner Fee.slow wifi

buffet breakfast , clean and large beds,value for money
8.3
Excellent hotel centrally located 5 mins from the beach and 10 mins by foot to Bangla Road.No joiner fee.Only setback is that the wifi is a bit slow.Excellent massage service at the hotel itself.Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Phuket.
Emma B. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
decent

cheap, food, cocktails
7
We enjoyed our stay.. after checkout, we realized we left a couple of things in the bathroom. 5minutes later we returned & the cleaners had claimed them & said there was nothing in there. Very sad, hide your stuff but great hotel for $
Siew U. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Nice stay

Location, Budget and Comfortable Room
7
This is my second time staying in Aspery Hotel. The first time experience is good but the 2nd time, the room is quite "old", not as comfortable and clean as the first time. But overall, it was a nice stay as it is located quite near to the patong beach, around 5-10 minutes walk and also bangla road (nightlife)taking about 15-20 minutes walk.
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
big room ,nice

clean, near beach
8
big room, and breakfast good, we booking special price, very good hotel
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2013
Nice stay

Near to beach, clean and nice room
7.3
Our stay here in this hotel is good, we don't have encounter problems. They have big, comfortable and clean room. However what i don't like much is their buffet breakfast is not really good. they don't have also airport pick up or airport transfer. you will look for your self for that.
Pierre J. Solo travelers France, November 22, 2013
Very pleasant hotel, well located in Patong

Location, confort and clean rooms
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay in Phuket at Aspery Hotel.The hotel is very well located, about 10 min to the bars, and 5 min to the beach. I highly recommend you this hotel, it is cheap and the rooms are big. The price quality ratio is excellent.
Andy V. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
pleasant

good location ,big rooms and comfortable bed
7.7
Enjoyable and quite pleasant:) My while family enjoyed the trip . The location was not bad .
Ricki M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Swimming Pool, The Room, Checking Out
2.7
Felipe D. Solo travelers France, November 20, 2013
Good value for money !

Large room, good location, wifi
7.3
Nice stay and good value for money. Breakfast is good enough for continental persons.
Donald L. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2013
Comfortable hotel but could do with a good clean

Ample breakfast. Comfortable bed. Massage salon at base of elevator.
6.7
For the price the hotel is reasonable value.A good spring clean would improve the hotels rating. Comfortable enough without being in the luxury category. Breakfasts were good but the same daily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07