Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3664 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3664)
Sort by:
Rospita A. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Relax and comfortable

quite, cute and worth for money
8
Excellent for a short break. Patong Mosque is nearby. Halal food can get easily.
Report this review
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Nice pleasnt stay as always

Breakfast, Check in, Staff
7.7
Great time again at Asprey
Report this review
Benjamin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Great location. Comfortable hotel. No problems

Great location. Comfortable hotel. No problems
7.7
Right near beach. Nice setting in that particular street. Central enough. just a comfortable and easy place to stay in at a good price. Decent enough breakfasts included.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Aspery Hotel

The best things about the Aspery were it price and closeness to beach.
7
There was no hot water for showering.
Report this review
Frank S. Families with young children China, April 17, 2014
Wonderful

Balcony and sea view
9
Awsome awsome awsome, never had such wonderful holiday
Report this review
Dilraaj J. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Great rooms and near to the beach

The hotel was close to the beach (within 3 minutes). The room was well maintained although there wasn't a bathtub. However it was great hotel that exceeded my expectations for its prices.
9
T
Report this review
Shella B. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2014
convinient

near the beach, shoping center, restaurants and bars
7.7
managed to check in early and request for room next to my friends were arranged, however, i think the staff misunderstood me when I told them they can clean my friend's room as they already vacated it before going to their rafting trip. Instead of checking their room, a man opened my door wherein I'm trying to cope for sleep as I was sick the whole night. No knock to ensure no one was inside... this really piss me off... the stay could have been completely pleasant but was been spoiled a few hours before leaving... maybe some more trainings needs to be provided to the staffs.
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
ffordable with all Necesary Amenities Available

Spacious & Clean Room, The Balcony Area, Quiet Area
6.7
We took the Classic Room and this is our 3rd time in Patong and all three times we took Aspery. It was a pleasant stay during our 4D3N there. All the basic amenities were available. It is always clean and for us, we would rent a bike at the opposite hotel called Orange Hotel. Bike rental is very cheap and it makes transportation easy for us. However, this is our first time that we had to stay in the new building. I prefer the old building as it is in the same building as the concierge and the restaurant where we go for breakfast. We always find that there are problems with the water heater. As for the new building, the walls are not sound proof hence you can hear your neighbours if they are loud.
Report this review
Mohamed I. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
affordable hotel

clean, comfort
7.7
the room is big they give us free upgrading but poor on internet reception. the staffs very friendly
Report this review
Mohamed I. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Wow

Comfort
7
The hotel upgrade us to junior suite
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 2133 reviews Next page
Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08