Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3552 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Rex D. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 9, 2013
Fabulous value for money

Price, Location and room size
9
Really great, easy access to the beach and Jung Celyon shopping mall
Report this review
Teck K. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Budget hotel
3
Just a budgeted hotel, small hotel. Not recommend for couple. Nothing special, room is dirty can see all the dust. Very pack in the lobby.
Report this review
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
medium size of hotel but big room and clean

rooftop swimming pool, near the night market, near the beach
9
we stay in aspery hotel for 4 nights for holiday purpose, it was a good and enjoyable to stay there as it's an affordable hotel, staffs are nice and helpful, the hotel located in a very convenience place that only took 5 minutes talk to reach the patong beach, many sea food restaurant nearby, and countless shops that selling funny stuffs. The room is clean, air-con temperature is cool enough and not so noisy, breakfast is perfect with outdoor tables available. It's a good choice when looking for an affordable hotel for holiday stay.
Report this review
Jose D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2013
ok-ish

clean, secure, close to the beach
6
The room they provided me was in a separate building i block away from the main lobby, which was really hard when its raining and you have to run to the lobby to meet with the pick-up for the tour packages. The breakfast was ok-ish not to great, standard. the rooms are clean. How ever you can hear the sound from the other room especially if they are young japanese honeymooners on their first night, you know what i mean.
Report this review
Rajesh D. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Aspery was a great stay

Location, Staff, Rooms
9.3
The stay in Aspery was superb. from the moment we walked in the attentive staff took care of us. looking at the family they immediately suggested we be upgraded to a suite and catered us a room close to the pool for the kids. the request we put in at the agoda site was obviously read and understood by the staff. room was great, location was great, walking distance to beach(less than 500 meters) to night market ( about 15 mins walk) Great street local seafood ( 5 mins walk), rental of motorbikes and tours (at door step) Foot Massages ( at hotel lobby) Pharmacy and laundry ( Across the hotel) SPA (beside the hotel)
Report this review
Kylie T. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2013
Perfect

Staff, cleanliness, location
8
I stayed with my partner and my daughter, found it to be very clean and friendly. We would choose to stay here again.
Report this review
Lauren L. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great value hotel

Good Location,Close to the beach,Comfortable bed,
7.7
2nd time stay at this hotel! Clean and centre Great value hotel!
Report this review
Shazreen A. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Great location but bad aircond

The location is great, price is reasonable , Room is clean
6
Given the price , overall we are happy if not for the mouldy damp airconditioning. When we enter the room, the damp smell was so pungent. We had to change room 3 times. You can see the a/c is so mouldy. Th hotel refurbished almost everything but refuse to change the mouldy a/c which is a great shame. We stayed there for 6 nights n we had to cover our face when sleeping , so we don't have to inhale directly the pungent smell
Report this review
Mario E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2013
Good and nice staff

Staff, location and clean
8.3
Over all my stay is good, the only thing i dont want in this hotel is their Cable of tv, they should have international cable in TV rather than locan channels because not all guests can understand their language..
Report this review
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
great location, will come back

good location, friendly servies and free wifi
8
great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04