or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3375 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3375)
Sort by:
Katie A. Couples Ireland, December 4, 2014
Great budget option

Price, location, well maintained
8
Very good stay. Location close to beach and shopping. Very clean rooms. Nice pool and sunbathing area. Friendly staff.
Murad H. Couples Bangladesh, December 1, 2014
unfriendly and unprofessional staff

Location, area, exchange
4.7
this hotel and restaurant staff are unprofessional and not friendly. they just can say "Cannot"
Hiep H. Couples Vietnam, November 30, 2014
very good hotel and clean room

cleaness, location,equipment
7.7
it was a nice stay
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
The beach is very near ,and I like the enviroment.

Transport are cheaper than at jugceylon,beach just 5 mint away,peacful
6.3
Overall r good but just the staff are not helpful to let me in to my room again when I've left my wallet inside after chk out..must be the cleaner took it and not being honest..just my careless
Sien K. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
Valuable for money.

Got a free upgrade! Besides the free hours of power failure and water cut, I think it's still a worthy stay that one shouldn't miss. Room was good. Clean and nice bed and balcony.
10
Nil
Chong W. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Aspery Hotel

Location, value for money & cleanliness
9.3
Good
Safary J. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
recommended to all

1) big room. 2) cleanliness. 3) location
7.7
I enjoyed my 4 night here. Lobby looks not so interesting but Room, toilet was big & clean. Near to all location. Very peaceful surroundings. Breakfast & swimming pool was simple. Staff was great. Value for price. Recommended to stay in old building instead of new one. Able to rent motorcycle.
Cheok E. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Good location

location, price and convenience
5.7
Hotel is very near to patong beach and bangla street. Around 10 mins walk to reach junceylong shopping.
Lyndsay B. Couples Canada, November 25, 2014
Awesome location! great staff!

restaurant, location, rooms
10
Charles G. Groups France, November 20, 2014
aspery very good hotel

location, cleanliness comfort
9.3
just great, I recommend it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03