or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3424 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3424)
Sort by:
Sengie C. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2013
Comfortable hotel, value for money

Room size, bed, cleanliness
7
The balcony faces another building, and that's one of its bad points. Some of the staff there are genuinely helpful and able to speak some english. We stayed at Rayaburi before, which is more closely located to the shopping/entertainment areas. It takes about 10 minutes to walk to Bangla Road and other shopping areas. The hotel is quite clean, rooms are big and they allowed us to check in early. Great value for money.
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2013
Value for money

Free wifi great staff nice location
7.7
Pleasant stay and close enough to nightlife, room cleaned daily, nice restaurant with plenty of staff
Radhakrishnan R. Families with young children India, July 17, 2013
Budget hotel

Near beach
6.7
Room we got was not great. We got room in the level 2 with balcony facing another building. some of the room furnitures and bathroom fittings were broken
Dan F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
hotel was ok but no internet

bathroom, pool, food
6.7
stay was ok but the fact that you pay for internet anc cant use it in your room is very poor
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Nice hotel with clean rooms

Food, friendly staffs and nice room.
7.3
William W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Great for the price and location

Price, location, friendly staff
7.7
For the price paid, I thought it was a great place. The location was good and the staff was surprisingly attentive and friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to friends.
Guizhen L. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
the trip in Phuket was good.

free internet and being close to the beaches.
6.3
the room is a bit small and the facilities are quite out dated. There is even some unpleasant smell inside. Overall, it is not as good as what we expected.
Faza M. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
value of money

centrally located, easy access to public transport, comfortable room size.
7.3
our stay at the aspery hotel was ok. nothing over the top. it is definitely value of money. the things we like about this hotel was it is centrally located. walking distance to the beach. theres a motobike rental nearby the lobby. many spas available at the lobby level. tourist guide at the lobby, atm and money changer were in front of the hotel. however, what we dont like was the floor in our room were a bit sticky that questions the cleanness of the room. Breakfast buffet was ok. the menu werent that great but it was good. Great for muslims as they dont serve beef or pork during breakfast buffet. overall it was a nice stay.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.3
Hadiman A. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2013
great hotel with great service

service, breakfast and location
8.7
it was very pleasant, we contacted the hotel beforehand to arrange a pick up service from airport and requested a few knick knacks of our own, and they are dutifully arranged and accomplished. very satisfied stay. close to beach and great breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01