Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3814 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

tee S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
near patong beach
tis hotel just walk 10min will reach the patong beach ,, the staff not helpful bcos me rent the motorbike but i lost the key,, hotel no another key for me then ask me bring back the motorbike ourself
staff not helpfull ,,
Reviewed July 26, 2014

See F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Relaxing and confortable
Clean and roomy rooms. Location and budget rates
Rooms were clean , confortable and spacious. Staff attentive and friendly. Good location and close to beach. Wide variety of buffet breakfast too.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

margaretta A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Clean hotel, best price and near from city
Çlean. Quite. Good price
The services not really good, dont booking hotel with breakfast because there are many coffee shop near hotel. Its better than hotel breakfast.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Andrew M. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice stay in a clean hotel
Location. Clean. Price
The hotel is busy and the prices are good. Would return.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Kum L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good, pleasant stay.
Quiet and clean room, good location and free Wifi
Easy access to beach, dining and shopping malls.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Lim Z. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Value for Money
1. Cheap yet clean and well furnished 2. Spacious (room) 3. Service crews are helpfull and alway smiling
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Ailene A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Centrally located, close to beach, Ggod breakfast
The hotel is centrally located and is 3 minute walk to the beach. It is walkable to the shopping areas, the mall and the night life. The breakfast is good and the rooms are big and comfortable.
It was absolutely very good and will definitely come back here.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Elizabeth E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Affordable, great location
Room prices, location, rooftop pool
We loved the location and price of the hotel. It was quiet, yet just a 10,15min walk to the busy nightlife of Patong. The rooftop pool was great and there was an additional deck to watch the sunset from (very beautiful). Breakfast had a lot of options, which was surprising because I had read a lot of negative reviews of the breakfast. But we liked it. The spa was also nice, I got a great foot massage.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Hei T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Relaxing
Quiet, relax and good staffs
GREAT
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Freddie B. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
The best ever, cant wait to go back ! ! !
Location, location , location
My wife and I would never stay at any other Hotel in Phuket. We will only stay in Aspery. Great location and close to the beach. The pool is just great.
Reviewed July 08, 2014