or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3287 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3287)
Sort by:
Nor M. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Awesome

Strategic location, free wifi access and walking distance to the beach and halal restaurants
8.3
During check-in, we've being told that our room upgraded to bigger room for free. The hotel location was strategic for a budget traveler like us, just walking distance to the beach and other shops especially to halal restaurant such as Kesuma seafood.
Shu B. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Budget hotel, no frills

Cheap, convenient and near to the beach
6.7
Normal budget hotel. Quite near to the beach. There's a restaurant downstairs which serve quite cheap food for Phuket standards but we didn't try it though. Room's floor was a bit dusty and we wore our slippers throughout, but other than that, the beds and toilet were okay.
Perdana H. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
great place to stay

nice room, nice staff, nice breakfast
9.7
i arrived at 11am, by right the check in is at 2pm, but instead of asking us to wait, the staff upgraded my room and let us check in immediately.. how nice was that.. overall, recommended for family/couple.. location slightly off the bang-la rd, but infact it is better as it is quiet night. One thing to note when traveling to phuket: NEVER, EVER take trip packaged recommended by taxi driver from airport, you'll be overcharged!!!
Perdana H. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
great hotel, highly recommended

nice staff, nice food, nice room
9.7
i arrived at 11am, by right the check in is at 2pm, but instead of asking us to wait, the staff upgraded my room and let us check in immediately.. how nice was that.. overall, recommended for family/couple.. location slightly off the bang-la rd, but infact it is better as it is quiet night. One thing to note when traveling to phuket: NEVER, EVER take trip packaged recommended by taxi driver from airport, you'll be overcharged!!!
Gemmy C. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
good & great

good restaurant, centrally located, easy access
9
Christopher G. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
close to beach clean helpful staff

location price room
9.7
Fateh H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Had a nice time, staff was superbly friendly

Location, location, location
8.3
Biswas G. Groups India, May 30, 2013
superb

clean & neat. nice food & friendly staffs
9.7
i really liked it.
Josiah K. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Value for money at Aspery

The room is large, comfortable and clean compared to the price you pay. It is an awesome deal.
8
Nur S. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Satisfied Customer

Cleanliness, Location, Pool
7.3
It was our first time to Phuket and we chose Aspery after looking at the reviews on Agoda. And I would say that I was satisfied during my stay with Aspery. I loved its location. Very near to the beach and a walking distance to Bangla Road, convenience stores and seafood restaurants. If you're not looking for anything fancy and kind of on a budget, I'd recommend Aspery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07