or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Loek I. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 17, 2013
Nice and plesant

location, clean, friendly
4.3
My stay at the Aspery was very nice, its close to the beach and it was quiet but i could easyly walk to the more crowded places without taking a tuk tuk or taxi.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
near to beach,10-15 minute walkto bangla road

less than 5 minute walk to beach, free internet , 5 minute walk to seafood street, 10-15 walk to bangla road/ shopping mall
7
Sean D. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
Ok value for low season, but not for high season

Nothing good.
4.3
We arrived on a late flight only to find our booking for a queen non-smoking room had been given out and we were put in a twin single bed room. But ok the lack luster female assured us, you can move room tomorrow. (oh great) So we unpacked then repacked the next day only to have her try and put us in a smoker room which stank. In the end we had to leave our bags in reception until after 2pm until another room became available, again a smoking room but didn't stink quite as bad. And the pool was dirty. If I hadn't pre-paid through this site I would not have stayed.
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Recommended value for money hotel

Great location near beach and shopping/dining area.
7.3
Certainly value for money. Walking distance to Patong beach and very near Nightlife area where plenty of shopping and dining can be found. Street of Seafood dining just around the corner. Hotel is clean with Comfortable-size room, comfy bed, surprising but small balcony area. Wiifi connection was slow in the older building. Hotel has a decent restaurant and a massage parlour which is not recommended as you can find better and cheaper ones nearby. For the price paid, you get more than you expected.
Alexandr I. Groups Kazakhstan, March 15, 2013
nice hotel

good lacation, close to the beach, cozy hotel
9.3
the hotel seems to be nothing special... and I can't explain why, but I really liked this hotel... it has created a very comfortable atmosphere of the stay. 5 mins walk to the beach, 20 mins walk to the bangla rd. with all its nightlife and parties. but too many russians( and I loved phuket, here is the best sea in South-East Asia, the water is very clean and clear, with no waves. beach with white sand and sandy seabed with no stones and broken corals - very comfortable for swim. I'll come back to Phuket sea again)
Patmah B. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
Affordable hotel but not clean

Price, location and value
6
We were upgraded to a deluxe room and thats very nice of the hotel. Staff could be friendlier and more attentive to service. However there is one huge problem for me. i think and the smell of the toilet is disgusting. There are water stains everywhere, a bathtub with no stopper (whats the purpose then?) and throughout my three night stay, two of the day i came back i found a cockroach. One day in the toilet and another day on the daybed! that clearly shows the hotel is not clean. And there are flies everyday in the room and the aircon is not cold. Not my favourite place in phuket. would nvr return
Kam H. Families with older children March 13, 2013
Friendly staff, good location and poor breakfast.

The front desk staff were friendly and very helpful during my stay.
5
The location of the hotel good and internet connection was good. However, the housekeeping staff were a bit noisy in when they chat with each other in the corridor early in the morning. Other than that, this could be an average hotel to stay in.
Eugene H. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2013
good location, comfortable

location, everything is accessible
6
Hazem S. Solo travelers Jordan, March 11, 2013
It was nice and crazy i liked phuket and the hotel

Location / motor bike rent /
6.7
It was good u feel safe away from noise I recommend Aspery hotel very good location
Adam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
excellent stay - very good location and huge rooms

big rooms, well furnished, easy check in / out
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01