Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3484 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3484)
Sort by:
Andreas K. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Value for money

location, cheap, clean
8.7
Song P. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2013
We have good night sleep.

Comfortable room, good TV, Nice bed
8
We feel very happy on our stay except we share 1 key card and we did not ask for 2nd key card. Overall is good, good, good.
Jun W. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Value for money

Clean, strategic location, value for money
8
The room design is ok. Overall the room is clean and looks hygiene. just 20 minutes walking distance to Patong town. Walk to beach is just 3 minutes.
Johan V. Couples South Africa, August 19, 2013
Location location location

Location near beach super staff
8.3
This is our fourth time at the Asprey hotel, we always stay here in Patong. Good value for the price you pay. Will always come back.
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Quiet,relaxing, comfortable stay - close to beach

quiet location, close to beach and city centre, friendly staff
8.3
I am repeat visitor to this hotel. Always comfortable, relaxing, friendly environment, all necessary amenities supplied, and close to beach and city centre.
Hussain A. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2013
allright over all

location to beach, shopping and night life
7.7
it was disappointing this time as I stayed in the new building and it was still under construction, so the noise was unbearable.
Kian S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
it's very convenient to rent a motorbike to visit different beaches/attactions in phuket. would especially recommend going to phi phi and phang nga islands.
Daniel B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
so so lah

locattion, price, food
4
the aircon of hotel quite noisy, cleaness is less , many hair falls beside my bed during chek in, the air con litle bit smelly. Management need to chek daily on sample of room.
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, August 9, 2013
Great Location

Location, room and staff
8.3
It was a great stay. The hotel was well located, far enough from the centre for the noise but only in good 5 minutes walking disance. One minute walking distance to the sea.
Salo S. Couples Finland, August 8, 2013
Nice, clean hotel with friendly stuff

Aircondition. Large rooms. Nice stuff.
7.3
Nice, clean hotel with large rooms. Well aircondition, tv and supplies. Restaurant and spa in hotel. Good location. Bit noisy because of constructions work in neighbourhood! I would definitely go there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01