or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3287 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3287)
Sort by:
Xinjia J. Couples China, May 4, 2013
Nice location

High speed wifi
9.7
Paul P. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
We had a pleasant stay at the Aspery

Location, Close proximity to the beach, ceiling fan
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Aspery Hotel. Neither of us had ever been to Phuket before and we opted to be close to all of the "action" of Bangla Road so we chose a hotel in Patong. Hindsight I would personally stay in Karon or Kata if I went back because I'm not much for crowds and the streets of Patong are crowded. That being said, though, the Aspery was pretty quiet. I live in Shanghai and sleep with earplugs in every night because of the noise but had no problems sleeping at the Aspery. The beach can be walked to in 5 mins and Bangla in probably 10. If anyone said it's too far of a walk from Bangla then they really didn't want to walk at all. As for the Aspery and its Amenities, the rooms were fine, beds were a bit hard but that's pretty much standard in Asia for most hotels. The AC worked fine and I was pleasantly surprised that there was a ceiling fan in the room, which is a big plus for anyone who enjoys some air movement when sleeping. Breakfast was nothing special but certainly not bad, omelets were good. The food at the hotel restaurant was acutually quite good and their fresh shakes were among the best on the island that we had. For what we paid, no complaints.
Kristoffer M. Solo travelers Denmark, May 3, 2013
Perfect location near the beach.

Location and friendly staff.
8
Perfect location 300 m. from the beach and walking distance from jungceylon Mall and Bangla road. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend it to everyone.
Ooi G. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Great location and breakfast

Location, breakfast, price
7.3
Cheap hotel with goodnbreakfast and location, however room condition can be bEtter. Upon checking in, discoverednthat toilet flush isnnot working prooerly. Called reception and they fixed it.
Dejan K. Couples Slovenia, May 3, 2013
Small room is not the same as in the picture!

Location, ok value, nothing else
4.7
Reserved small room, It was nothing like in the pitures. It was like bed with walls around, and a gigantic cockroach. It was late and had nowhere to go, so I upgraded to big room for 500THB per night more, which was kind of nice. Rented a motorbike and paid a fee for torn seat-I didn't do it, so check it before you will be fined. Or better, stay somwhere else.
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
Small, quiet hotel, close to all attractions.

good location, quiet at night, friendly staff
8
Li J. Couples China, May 1, 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room

Location, Room, Restaurant
10
We only stayed there for 1 night, but really wish to have stayed longer. We booked the standard room, for some reason, they gave us a free upgrade to a junior suite. Room was large with a very nice balcony. Hotel is very near both the beach and the shopping area and all kinds of restaurants. Couldn't recommend enough!
Joy A. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
Great value for money

The location of the hotel was what we really went after. It was located near the beach,about 3min walk and bangla road about 10min walk. We loved our room,very spacious and house keeping was don
8.7
Senthil K. Couples India, May 1, 2013
Nice budget hotel to stay for few days

Value, Room, Location
7.7
Nice hotel with overall good value. Clean rooms and spacious. Breakfast is decent but not great. Very good location to bangla road and other local places. Nearby to food courts and shopping center. The hotel lobby tour package is expensive and you will get better deals outside. Airport to hotel is 180 Baht per person and return is 170 Baht in shared van.
Keith N. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Great

Location Location Price
8
Great location. Near the beach. Value for money. Friendly staff. I arrived in the hotel super early and the hotel allowed to to check in without any additional charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04