or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Dejan K. Couples Slovenia, May 3, 2013
Small room is not the same as in the picture!

Location, ok value, nothing else
4.7
Reserved small room, It was nothing like in the pitures. It was like bed with walls around, and a gigantic cockroach. It was late and had nowhere to go, so I upgraded to big room for 500THB per night more, which was kind of nice. Rented a motorbike and paid a fee for torn seat-I didn't do it, so check it before you will be fined. Or better, stay somwhere else.
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
Small, quiet hotel, close to all attractions.

good location, quiet at night, friendly staff
8
Li J. Couples China, May 1, 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room

Location, Room, Restaurant
10
We only stayed there for 1 night, but really wish to have stayed longer. We booked the standard room, for some reason, they gave us a free upgrade to a junior suite. Room was large with a very nice balcony. Hotel is very near both the beach and the shopping area and all kinds of restaurants. Couldn't recommend enough!
Joy A. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
Great value for money

The location of the hotel was what we really went after. It was located near the beach,about 3min walk and bangla road about 10min walk. We loved our room,very spacious and house keeping was don
8.7
Senthil K. Couples India, May 1, 2013
Nice budget hotel to stay for few days

Value, Room, Location
7.7
Nice hotel with overall good value. Clean rooms and spacious. Breakfast is decent but not great. Very good location to bangla road and other local places. Nearby to food courts and shopping center. The hotel lobby tour package is expensive and you will get better deals outside. Airport to hotel is 180 Baht per person and return is 170 Baht in shared van.
Keith N. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Great

Location Location Price
8
Great location. Near the beach. Value for money. Friendly staff. I arrived in the hotel super early and the hotel allowed to to check in without any additional charge.
Chin P. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
in patong but not noisy

near beach, staff friendly, big room
7.7
walking distance about 5 minute to the beach and 10 minute to bangla road, room clean and nice.
Chin P. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
in patong but not noisy

near beach, friendly staff, big room
7.7
Good place, walking distance 5 minute to patong beach, 10 minute to bangla road and 15 minute to juncyelon shopping centre. Close to nightlife place but never feel noisy in hotel. Breakfast is ok, room clean, staff friendly is a good value hotel. I will come back this hotel againt when i come phuket
Jennifer L. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Impressive hotel

Clean, free Internet speed, great location
8.3
I wish that the bed can be more comfy as it is too hard for me, more pillow and extra blanket...
Akhilesh K. Couples India, April 28, 2013
good

breakfast, specious room, swiming pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08