or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Tian L. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2013
Comfortable, nice, clean

Very clean room, friendly staff, close to beach
9.3
Charmaine T. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
cheap and worth the money

staff, service and the cosy environment in the hotel
7
Way C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Good location, near beach and entertainment

Friendly staff, fast service, decent breakfast
8.7
- got upgraded to classic room - breakfast was decent - room wasn't that big but acceptable. Comes with balcony - reception staff was friendly and speaks good english - 5 minutes walk to the beach, where there are many shops selling souveniers - from there another 5 minutes to bangla street where the clubs and bars are - unfortunately it was raining off and on throughout
Fricillya H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
great,fun

swimpool,hi speed internet,great location
9.3
I love the hotel. the location is great, frindly staff,hi speed internet, everything in this hotel was good. I love it and when I come back to phuket, I would stay in this hotel again
Nordiana A. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
Good for budget travellers, ok location

Nice big rooms, clean, near to amenities
8
We got upgraded to a superior room which was HUGE. Wifi connection was good, no problems. Location is ok, abt 5-10 min walk to main Patong area. good for families because it's located quite a distance away frm the crowds of Bangla Rd. had a problem with the bike rental though. Upon return the fella told us we had to pay a sum of money because the bike handle was not aligned and he said we must hv had an accident. We said we did not want to pay up because the bike was already like that when we picked it up (and we used it for less than 12 hours, just to and fro Karon, no accidents whatsoever) and my hubby said he cld fix the "misaligned" handle bars himself if they cld provide him with a toolbox. Only then did the bike rental guy just smiled sheepishly and said it's ok, we didn't hv to pay. So just a heads up if u wanna rent the bikes, make sure to check beforehand and best to hv someone who knows abt motorbikes.
Tarun S. Couples India, June 13, 2013
It was a nice hotel.goood value for money

location rooms restaurant
8
Walter C. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
I enjoyed my stay I found to staff ,location ,faci

location,value for money and staff
7.7
everything was enjoyable the only thing I was disappointed in was the size of the delux room When I highlighted this to the staff and what my expectation where they immediately upgraded me to single suite The rooms need a little loving care but I would stay again
Subramaniam N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Good

good location, near to beach and shopping
9
Un S. Solo travelers Portugal, June 12, 2013
A small comfortable hotel at a very good location

Good price, hotel is small, easy to handle
7.7
In general our stay in Aspery is decent. The hotel is located in a quieter area yet very near to the beach, which I love the most. Despite there is no seaview , the rooms are nice and tidy, Aspery offers buffet breakfast which is also delicious. Just one thing about the pick up service, I tried to ask Aspery to pick us up at 2am from the airport, they charge for 1500B when Phuket Shuttle only charge me for 850B, so this is a bit disappointing.
Herlianti H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Comfortable stay

Comfortable family room, delicious breakfast, good location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01