Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3664 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3664)
Sort by:
Ju Y. Solo travelers South Korea, October 11, 2013
Aspery Hotel

nill
2
room stuck and i asked them to move to the new one and it still stunk!! food was mediocre but very expensive!
Report this review
Kate M. Couples New Zealand, October 9, 2013
26yo kiwis in patong

staff, location, pool
9.3
Great stay, friendly staff, close to town an beach
Report this review
Jo-Ann Y. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
Value for money, friendly staff

Location, my free upgrade, cost
6.3
Nice, staff granted free upgrade -although my work email address may have played a part in it - as my room wasn't ready at my early arrival and hotel wasn't full. All staff friendly in general. Internet slow and sometimes cuts off. Tour desk very friendly. However didn't mention that govt had closed Maya bay when I asked to book Phi phi tour, bit misleading..
Report this review
Chia S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Clean and Tidy

Friendiness, Attentive, Approachable
8.3
It was cozy although alone, and the room is clean and tidy, is actually not far from jungcelon shopping mall and nightlife, if were to estimate in walking distance should be 10 mins. the distance from the beach is on a 3 to 5 mins walk.
Report this review
Minhaj M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 8, 2013
Nice hotel, close to beach, friendly stuff,

Friendly stuff, big room,
9.3
Nice stay in this hotel, friendly stuff , very much cooperative, big rooms, nice bathroom, clean, nice pool
Report this review
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Feeling good

Value for money, Clean and Friendly staff
7.7
The staff was helpful to move us to another room which was far from construction site upon our request without hesitation. Generally, all is ok at this price. Will come back again.
Report this review
Stephen J. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Very good value

Great staff, good value, in a great location
7.3
Report this review
Tarak D. Families with young children India, September 29, 2013
good hotel. near to beach

location breakfast
8.3
Comfortabll
Report this review
Aydin K. Solo travelers Turkey, September 28, 2013
Better than expected

Staff, close to the beach and the nigtlife
7.7
My stay was ok, it was noisy in the day but i think this doesnt continue long.
Report this review
Tan H. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
good and comfortable stay.

large bed, locati
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 2133 reviews Next page
Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06