Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3524 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3524)
Sort by:
Faza M. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
value of money

centrally located, easy access to public transport, comfortable room size.
7.3
our stay at the aspery hotel was ok. nothing over the top. it is definitely value of money. the things we like about this hotel was it is centrally located. walking distance to the beach. theres a motobike rental nearby the lobby. many spas available at the lobby level. tourist guide at the lobby, atm and money changer were in front of the hotel. however, what we dont like was the floor in our room were a bit sticky that questions the cleanness of the room. Breakfast buffet was ok. the menu werent that great but it was good. Great for muslims as they dont serve beef or pork during breakfast buffet. overall it was a nice stay.
Report this review
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.3
Report this review
Hadiman A. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2013
great hotel with great service

service, breakfast and location
8.7
it was very pleasant, we contacted the hotel beforehand to arrange a pick up service from airport and requested a few knick knacks of our own, and they are dutifully arranged and accomplished. very satisfied stay. close to beach and great breakfast
Report this review
Anthony K. Couples Ireland, July 7, 2013
Decent stay would stay again

Price, location and beach
6
It did the job . The location was good and the price was grand. I think the pictures flatter the hotel a bit
Report this review
Burak K. Solo travelers Turkey, July 6, 2013
Totally gives the value of your money

Good location , walking distance to the beach , comfortable and large rooms
8.7
Very good hotel for its price . Small but nice swimming pool in the roof . Hotel location is also great , very close to the beach and 10 min walking distance from the bangla road and the nightlife. Breakfast is satisfactory . This hotel totally worth for its prices .
Report this review
Allan W. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
A centrally located hotel valued for money.

Location, value for money and cleaniness.
7
The hotel is clean, the food was good and the price we paid was value for money. The only downside is the view which is understandable as another hotel is next door and very close by. Many food and shopping attractions were close by. Will definitely recommend to friends if they want a good 3 star hotel at a reasonable price.
Report this review
Misbah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Nice and clean hotel, close to shopping area

Friendly staff, clean and close to shopping area
8.3
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
its really comfortable and affordable!

comfortable room, fast internet, at the centre of the town
9
Check in and was amaze with that price, i can get a really good hotel to stay in Phuket. Comfy bed, quite big balcony frindly and really fast service from the staffs, at the ground floor easy to send laundry, lots of spas and also easy to rent bike. I'm lovin it!
Report this review
Johannes W. Couples South Africa, July 4, 2013
first time , beautiful , professional, great place

close to beach , nice pool , nice room , nice breakfast
8
comfortable and clean will book again me and all my clients visiting Thailand , as they say " We will B back !!!"
Report this review
Khazali K. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2013
value for money

beach,shopping,peace
8
Close to everything spa, shopping, night life but not so close to the noises so you still can sleep well
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08