or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3102 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3102)
Sort by:
Klaus O. Couples Finland, December 7, 2012
Good hotel with great location

Very helpful staff at reception
7.3
after complaining about noise (by other hotel guests) we got transferred to another room very fast to a more quiet room. all in all the reception staff is very kind and helpful. rooms are good value for money and the location is good. housekeeping a bit sloppy and the restaurant extremely slow. noodle soup 45 mins from order to table. will return.
Nathan H. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Great location with friendly staff!

Close to beach, great food, buffet breakfast, tours available!
8.3
Great Hotel with a fantastic location. The beach was literally a 100m walk and it was gorgeous! The rooms are located next door, which is nice not having to walk through a packed reception and convenient for late access! They had computers downstairs which were fantastic for travels and keeping in touch with friends or family. The internet in the room was free which is great, but it is completely useless and never worked! Buffet breakfast was fantastic and went till 10am if you like a sleep in. Check-out was 12pm, which was fantastic, giving you a rest before taking off to the airport!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Their is a tour desk down stairs with tours available to many places. We did the waterfall tour and whitewater rafting, which was fantastic. And you have to see Phi Phi island and surrounding coasts. Snorkeling was fantastic with thousands of fish.
Michael E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Sharp facility in central location

Clean & Comfortable Room.....Great Restaurant
9
always select a room with the meal option....great buffet breakfast. afternoon treat is the restaurant specials for.a late lunch or snack. my room was in an adjacent building down the alley/street was much newer than the main building.
Nightlife Tip: Short walk to the Walking Street
Bruce H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Good Hotel, near the beach.

Good room, great buffet breakfast
7.7
This was a good hotel, although it could use some updating (elevator in the main building). The room was good, the staff was helpful, and the restaurant was reasonable and good.
Restaurant Tip: From 2 to 7 there is 70Baht special on the menu...take advantage of it.
Chad P. Couples Canada, December 3, 2012
Great location and nice clean rooms

Clean rooms, great staff, excellent rates
9
Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and nothing but good comments to pass on. Excellent hotel thats 5 min walk from the beach and night scene in Phuket. Hotel is nothing fancy, however, clean, quiet, modern decor and nightly rates are fantastic. What else can you ask for.
Restaurant Tip: No 6 Resturant is fantastic. Cheap Thai food and excellent quality. Its a hole in the wall but if you get there too late it will be lined up. Worth the visit (more than once).
Sri H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Great for Family n Strategic

Big and clean room
9
First before choosing this hotel we had been worried by the reviews-review previous ones. Many say the building is bad and there is no elevator, but by the time we come there all unproven. We wrote messages when booking from Agoda to get the double bed rooms and easy access as we take children from 4 years old to this hotel, and they give the room as our requested. Hotel very comfortable but the mattress was pretty hard, but my experience stay at a local hotel in around Phuket they does have the same quality mattress. For the water is excellent, swift and clean, hot water is also good. Patong Beach just 2 minute walk. Location of the hotel is only about 200 yards from Novotel Phuket. For mini market there are one 7-Eleven and local shop out of the hotel to the left. Bangla Rd. and Jungceylon is located 500-600 meters from the hotel, for who would not walk can hire a Tuk Tuk which can stop in front of the hotel or around Patong Beach, or you can also rent a scooter ( Honda Clicki 125 2012) the rental price about 300 Bath per 24 hours. For breakfast the hotel provides a decent variety of food options but keep in mind to spend all that you take from the Buffet table, or be fined 250 Bath.
Restaurant Tip: Many seafood restaurants are locally managed located not far from the hotel (Go out left of the hotel) with the menu and the prices are attractive.
Mohammed R. Families with young children India, November 29, 2012
Yes its lovely n the location is also perfect.

Buffet breakfast which was good n Communication with front desk was no problem as they sPeak good English n are helpful.
9.3
would like to share the fantastic time spend in aspery with my wife n my son. we couldn't wait to walk down to patong beach which is only 5 minutes walk from hotel..staff very helpful and cooperative. we are already in mood of next vacation and surely again stay in asprey. hotel itself is providing bikes/scooter on rent to roam aroun. overall this was our best possible vacation and also thanks to agoda through whom we got aspery.
Travel tip: as you plan out for vacation to phuket-patong..your half the work done with selectin aspery.. agoda being the best rates provider, book rooms in aspery. from the hotel it's only 5 minutes walk to the most hapening place ( bangla street where night does not sleep.. ). many restaurants nearby hotel.
Chad P. Couples Canada, November 27, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic location

Location, decent breakfast, nice staff, cheap rates
9
Have stayed at this specific hotel each time i travel to Phuket. The locations is great as its far enough away from the loud party scene but only a 5-7 min walk away from all the action. Also a 5 min walk to the beach. Rates are always great for this hotel.
Aoki R. Couples Japan, November 26, 2012
Big clean comfortable room

Full range of breakfast
9.7
We stayed 4 nights to do 3 days of diving. We fully utilized their service; had big breakfast every morning at 7am before diving, arranged taxi from hotel to airport, had massage at the spa attached to the hotel right before our departure. All were good. We also like the fact that the Delux room was big, and had lots of place to dry our gear after the dive.
Larry L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2012
Basic but convenient Location

Convenient, 10 mins walk to Bangla, clean and safe
7.7
Booked a room for 1 night. The unit was in an Annex like some of the comments and had to walk outside the hotel. There's no lift so a staff helped me carry my luggage up 3 storeys. Room is clean and looked quite new. Bed was comfortable for me. Bathroom light had a problem even after they fixed it. Overall, if you are not looking at anything fanciful and just wants convenience, this is a good choice. Had a quick lunch upon arrival. Menu indicated prices of flat noddles is THB120 but when the bill came, it was THB70. As the meal was quite basic with noddles and some chicken and vegetables, I thought THB70 is about right anyway.
Hotel Feature Tip: If the focus of your trip is on enjoying the night life, shopping and activities are mainly outside the hotel, then this would be good choice at reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08