or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3221 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3221)
Sort by:
Emily M. Groups Australia, March 6, 2013
Comfortable hotel, close to town.

Location, pool, wi fi.
7.7
Stephen M. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
Tidy hotel well staffed friendly and efficient

location, deluxe room and bathroom size
8.7
Check in was quick and efficient and all features of the room were as I expected. Daily room make up was excellent and timely being done as to suit my friend and my schedule. The rooftop pool isn't large but there are a generous amount of sun lounges and deck space. I would stay again.
Pusita N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 3, 2013
very satisfactory

clean, good breakfast, good staff
8.3
i have stayed at aspery 3 times, im always happy with this hotel
John F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Service very good rooms excellent

All the features in the hotel was excellent
10
The hotel was everything I thought it would be excellent service and the rooms were a good standard
David C. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Not as good as previos stays

location pool pool
5.7
Was very dissapointed with my last stay at the Aspery hotel.Stayed during Chinese new year so that may have been part of the problem as you couldn't get a seat in the restuarant at breakfast time and when you finally did most of the food trays were empty.I have also never seen so many staff stand about doing nothing and when they eventually do the come and lift one plate at a time.This hotel has fallen away in recent years,has a good pool area.
Cheryl K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Not friendly and helpful at all, rude staff.

Not the hotel, the location is close to eateries.
5.3
Hotel doesnt offer a seaside view, which is a bit of a sad point and the hotel room faces the opposite hotel where people walks on corridor will look into your room. Breakfast is fair, not very good for its price and utmost the staff is inpolite an rude. Staff cleaning is very careless, they left out things for the five days of our stay, and when request for shampoo n bath foam, their attitude is bad.
Lim E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Lovely Hotel and nice room

Nice room, free upgrading our classic room to family room
8.7
Over all good, but front desk services can be improved
Lim E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Nice room and good location
8.7
Overall services are great and breakfast is good. Only cons is no car park provided as we travel by own car.
Ana A. Couples Macedonia, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel and very helpful and friendly staff

The beach is just 5 minutes walk
9
It was our first time in Phuket. The bedrooms and bathrooms are really clean and modern and the hotel staff were extremely kind and helpful. The beach is just 5 minutes walk and the crazy nightlife is a 10-15 minutes walk. Wouldn't hesitate to return to this hotel and would highly recommend it to others.
Soe L. Couples Myanmar, February 13, 2013
Great Location near to the beach

Near to the beach
9
Good Service and fantastic breakfast provide to the customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06