or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3145 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3145)
Sort by:
Ying H. Couples China, January 1, 2013
Worst hotel ! ! ! !

1)dirty room, 2) small bed, 3)no hot water for shower, 4)toilet is broken, 5)dead cockroach in room!
3.3
I check in at 12/30 5:00 am. i showe the reception Order ID of agoda. I booked the Classic room, he gived me the room 510!!! (actually i understood it's not my booked room ) *The room 510 is very terrible! 1)dirty room, 2) small bed(length 1.2m), 3)no hot water for shower, 4)toilet is broken, 5)dead cockroach in room! 6) small room(about 12 sq.m.) I felt it's not the room i booked! so i asked the reception again. he said"yes, it's your room you orderd,because classic is that type". beacause it's 5"00 in the morning. i'm so tired. so acceptted. but for so terrible room. i almost did not sleep. when 9:00 am, the hotel other reception stat work, i go to ask them again. he tell me the truth. the truth: the room is full when i check in, so he gived me room 510(it is not for customer!!!!) finally hotel changed the room for me. but i'm very angry and dissappoint!!!!!!!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: never ever live room 510. it is very terrible!!!!
Pitchaporn R. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Good location, clean and great services
8.3
The hotel is located just 10-15mins from the main shopping centre street.. The room was really clean and modern.. The breakfast we had was ok, not the best we had.. The receptionists provided good services.. However we asked them for a wake up call at 5.30am so they we can get ready for our one day trip and they forgot to call us.. So we almost missed the bus.. The hotel was gna charge us for an airport transfer for 1000bath.. We ended up paying 700bath only when we took it from the airport taxi stand.. The swimming pool was quite small and is located on the top floor..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you go to bangla road for nightlife pubs and bars..
Matthew M. Groups United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, off the beaten track

Excellent rooms, decor etc, a little away from the centre of Patong Beach
8.3
title says it all really, really nice hotel 10-15 minutes walk from bangala road, if you want to stay in patong but are not there just to party, then it's a great place.
Eddy A. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Neat, tidy hotel with basic facilities...

Close to the beach and local restaurants
6.7
The hotel was a quaint, no frills hotel however having said that it was clean and tidy.....rooms were modest size, not small but not super spacious. I would actually say they were a very good size and value for money. Basic amentities were there in the bathroom and the bathroom was a very good size. Not sure, but hotel is not that old but some bits of furniture looked recycled....maybe my imaginiation. All in all for one night stay I was happy....i would even go and say I could stay there up to 5 - 7 nights.
Alvina L. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
great spacious room

the location
9.7
my stay was awesome..the room was beyond my expectation
Tejal N. Solo travelers India, December 25, 2012
Good hotel with a very good location

Location & good Breakfast
7
6 friends, put up for 2 nights at Aspery. The breakfast is really good - American Breakfast. Location wise this hotel is although away from chaos but walking distance (5-10min) from the Patong beach, Walking street, Bangla street (nightlife Street).. APT location. However, Aspery has 2 types of rooms. The rooms on the other side of the hotel are good and relatively spacious. Building just above the reception has smaller rooms with no toiletries. Dont go for these rooms.
Shopping Tip: jungceylon basement has thai stuff to buy, and on the way to jungceylon small small things to shop. 1 sea side restaurant and bar "pizzamore", (bartender jack makes awesome cocktails - blue hawain and mango tango are the besssttt)..
Xiaoling P. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
will come back again

very affordable package
7.3
my friends and i are very grateful in choosing this hotel. maybe next time we will ask more friends to come with us.
Avinash R. Couples India, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel near the beach

Location, Value for money
9
We stayed at Aspery for one night on arrival at Phuket. It is pretty close the the Patong beach and has good massage parlours near it. The room was well equipped and very clean although it was in a different building from the reception. Breakfast was good too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Patong beach
Prashanth T. Couples India, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel at great location

Location and breakfast
8.3
Nice hotel, Nice rooms and excellent breakfast. Good Location, just 2Min walk to Patong beach and 5Min walk to night street. Only drawback is shower, It is bit difficult to set correct point. either to hot or too cold.
Janice P. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel.the staff are all friendly.

Near at the patong beach 5 mins walk.
8.3
The hotel is nice and clean.all the staff there are so friendly and accomodating.but one thing that i dont like in the hotel is the service of the food.because if u order it takes 45 mins before they serve the food.and another thing is the buffet breakfast that they cook is always the same.just a little concern to the management much better u hired a lot of staff in the kitchen area and u need to do some changes to your breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location of the beach is to near to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01