My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3085)
Sort by:
Shella B. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2014
convinient

near the beach, shoping center, restaurants and bars
7.7
managed to check in early and request for room next to my friends were arranged, however, i think the staff misunderstood me when I told them they can clean my friend's room as they already vacated it before going to their rafting trip. Instead of checking their room, a man opened my door wherein I'm trying to cope for sleep as I was sick the whole night. No knock to ensure no one was inside... this really piss me off... the stay could have been completely pleasant but was been spoiled a few hours before leaving... maybe some more trainings needs to be provided to the staffs.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
ffordable with all Necesary Amenities Available

Spacious & Clean Room, The Balcony Area, Quiet Area
6.7
We took the Classic Room and this is our 3rd time in Patong and all three times we took Aspery. It was a pleasant stay during our 4D3N there. All the basic amenities were available. It is always clean and for us, we would rent a bike at the opposite hotel called Orange Hotel. Bike rental is very cheap and it makes transportation easy for us. However, this is our first time that we had to stay in the new building. I prefer the old building as it is in the same building as the concierge and the restaurant where we go for breakfast. We always find that there are problems with the water heater. As for the new building, the walls are not sound proof hence you can hear your neighbours if they are loud.
Mohamed I. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
affordable hotel

clean, comfort
7.7
the room is big they give us free upgrading but poor on internet reception. the staffs very friendly
Mohd D. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2014
value for money

cheap,5 min walk to the beach,clean
6.7
room was clean but bad water supply and smelly,anything else are good
Kim K. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Nice

Cheap
7
very helpful and friendly staff, Contruction nearby, no bathroom heater, tap water is yellowish
Moussa C. Groups Australia, April 4, 2014
Great

Massage service ,pool, close to everything
9.3
Loved it would be back next year
Naveen A. Solo travelers India, March 29, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Cost
8
Arijit B. Families with young children India, March 28, 2014
Aspery and Phuket

1. Room size very big 2. Balcony of Room 3. Room furnitures
6.3
When we in the hotel unfortunately the temparature was around ~ 40 C and our room was the top floor so it was blust furnace when we entered. But after sometime it became comfortable. The Room size and furnitures was excellent.wifi connection was poor.resturent boys are not good in english. Hotel room service was not available from 9 pm to 8 am. As we did early check out so no one was there to take the luggages. Overall hotel was good as budget hotel. You can obviously try.
Huihui N. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Good service, nice hotel for a reasonable price

Service, interior, pricing
6.7
My room was initially located just beside the construction which was very noisy, the receptionist changed rooms for me without hesitation after i commented that it was very noisy. The room is nice and clean for the price we pay for, but they could supply more toiletries. Ask for a room in the new building. The hotel is quite a walk to the main attractions, we had to walk 15-20mins everyday to the main area which i find very unnecessary, being that i can easily find other hotels near the main area, however, it is very close to the beach and beside alot of massage parlours. There is a night market just behind, around the corner as well.
Harry L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good and relax getaway

Spa service, food
6.3
Comfortable and relaxing, definitely value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04