Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3483 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3483)
Sort by:
Chitra S. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
superb hotel

location, facilities and services
9
Excellent 3★ hotel. The staff always were very wlling to help. Facilities eg laundry. hiring a motor bike, booking taxis on the spot was easy and reasonable. I would definitely stay in ti hotel if I am t Phuket. I normally stay in 4★ plus but I thought that I would give this hotel a try because of the good reviews it had. Excellent
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
Great location

Great location and just 5 mins walk to Patong Beach
8.3
Location, location and location, and we were arranged a room in the top floor that having a great balcony.. thanks~
Rajul P. Families with young children India, January 11, 2015
All good

Location - price - service
10
Good
Vipin K. Families with young children India, January 10, 2015
Very bad customer experience.

Location , Location & Location
4.7
Not Satisfactory
Steven H. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Just OK

Location, Location, Location
7
It was ok as there is not much else in its price range, however check in was way to slow & they had also pre checked me in for the wrong dates. There is also very little amenities available to the guests its a really basic accommodation. Door on my balcony was also extremely difficult to lock which was a concern.
Melvin H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
First stay in Aspery. Pleasantly surprised :)

Room / bed standards, cleanliness, great location
8
Stayed opposite Aspery Hotel during my previous trip (Orange Hotel) and was expecting similiar room standards as room rates for both hotels were quite similiar. Got a pleasant surprise when I checked in and found the rooms so nicely furnished and comfortable. Will definitely return on my next trip. the only drawbacks are poor wifi bandwidth (slow and erratic) and TV reception was interrupted twice for hours. Checked with hotel reception and was told whole island's cable TV is out of service, can't verify that. Overall nice hotel. :)
Edmund L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
Well Present

Staff very Polite, Cleaners n v the beach n all clubs
7.7
Very nice stay in tis hotal,but the wifi sometime n no..
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
AWESOME

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
10
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
AWESOME

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
10
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
Gary H. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Excellent value for money

very friendly, extremely helpful staff, high standard of room & great location
8.7
Very impressed with the aspery hotel - excellent value for money with very friendly & helpful staff, excellent location - close to the beach & bangla road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05