or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3217 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3217)
Sort by:
Faisal M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 24, 2014
Average

Location, Price & Service
7
Just OK
Orcun T. Solo travelers Turkey, August 24, 2014
Good Location

Clean, staff performance
10
Ilya T. Solo travelers Israel, August 22, 2014
amazing hotel

staff .price. l0cation
9.3
amazing hotel. great location. great rooms . great staff . and the price is also good
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Beach close, Shopping
8.3
Only booked it for 10 hours as i was flying out at night and wanted to have shower and stor my bags for the day!! At 600 Baht you cant go wrong. See You next time Asprey
Ray I. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 19, 2014
watched

elevator, elevator , elevator
4
When I checked in, the upgrade my room, when I check room out, didn't notice any upgrade apart from elevator to use 3rd floor, bar fridge empty, advertising not the case, piss poor.
Henry L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
great value budget hotel

clean, good location and comfortable bed.
8
very nice overall, good value for money.
Mohammad R. Groups Australia, August 14, 2014
Good staff, close to beach

Nice rooms, good staff, clean
8.3
It was lovely
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Patong base

Clean room, Beach walking distance, Hiire motorbike
8
Another enjoyable stay at Asprey Thank You
Ryan A. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Terible view, bugs in room, closed pool

OK location,
3.3
Don't let the pictures deceive you. The picture of the rooftop pool is what attracted me, and low and behold the pool was closed during my stay in August. If you think you're getting a good deal, chances are your room is on the west side of the hotel, whereupon if you open the blinds to your balcony, you will find you have a splendid view of the adjacent hotel hallways and doors, smack-dab in front of you and absolutely no view of the sea or anything pleasant to the eye, unless you like spying on random hotel guests. As if that weren't enough to seal the deal of not staying another night, there were tiny bugs running rampant on the desk and they liked to explore the crevices of my laptop keyboard. They were also inhabiting the cushions of the love seat near the balcony window. My GF found red spots on her legs and torso the next day, presumably bug bites, so I wouldn't be surprised if they were in the bed too.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Not nice

No,no,no
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04