or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Li-Wen K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
A decent hotel

Value for money
8
The hotel is located a distance away from the main street which is good if you are a light sleeper. approx 10min walk to the main shopping area and pubs. Reached the hotel early and was told to come back 2 hours later during the check in time. It was alright until we came back to a room still messed up. Was not very pleasant as we had to move our luggage up and back down again for the next arrangement to be done. Other than that the front desk staffs were quick to rectify the problem.
Denis G. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2012
Good value good location

value and location
7.7
This hotel is located about 15 minutes walk from the centre of Patong. Nothing flash but the rooms are comfortable and clean. The pool is on the roof and has great views. Breakfast is a bit short on variety.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to have a look at the pool
Denis G. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2012
Good location

Value for money
7
Great location just 10-15 minutes walk from the centre of Patong. The rooms were clean and comfortable with a lovely roof top pool. Breakfast lacked variety and the staff were friendly and helpful. Good Internet and reasonably quiet.
Ruth D. Solo travelers South Africa, November 8, 2012
Great hotel

Room was spacious - staff great and friendly
8.3
Close to beach. Great hotel, friendly staff and food is awesome
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close walking distance to beach
Robert A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2012
good hotel but bad tv in the room

affordable price caffee in the hotel
7.7
Good room, good service but bad television service inside the room
Shogo N. Solo travelers Japan, November 8, 2012
It is fine to stay next time too.

5 min from the beach !!
7
This hotel is nice location only 5 min from the beach. the room is little bit small clean. shower room is not good. I always mess the room because there is no shower carten. It is fine to stay next time too.
Lars O. Solo travelers Denmark, November 6, 2012
Overrated

Good location
5.7
This hotel is overrated. Room was big enough but worn. Housekeeping was rather bad - they did not clean well and even left dirty rags in the room! Wifi was good. Restaurant adequate but took very long to cook even simple dishes.
Abdullah E. Solo travelers Lebanon, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Shopping
9
I like staying in this hotel , everything is reachable
Andreas S. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Bad receptionist

clean room, great breakfast
8.3
the hotels didn't allowed even my friends to go up in my room even just for take a peek. that makes me pretty angry at the time eventhough my friend has already book a room elsewhere.
Ho Y. Couples China, November 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

convenience
8
We are late check in at about 12:oo am, & i have sent the email to hotel for this notice. They notice that & when i arrive they welcome me with efficient check in. I think this small hotel have this service is quite good! The room is small but i think the location convenience & price is cheap!
Travel tip: Convenience to beach for 5 mins & Jucelyon for 15 mins, 5 mins to Emotion message & spa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02