or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Alexandr I. Groups Kazakhstan, March 15, 2013
nice hotel

good lacation, close to the beach, cozy hotel
9.3
the hotel seems to be nothing special... and I can't explain why, but I really liked this hotel... it has created a very comfortable atmosphere of the stay. 5 mins walk to the beach, 20 mins walk to the bangla rd. with all its nightlife and parties. but too many russians( and I loved phuket, here is the best sea in South-East Asia, the water is very clean and clear, with no waves. beach with white sand and sandy seabed with no stones and broken corals - very comfortable for swim. I'll come back to Phuket sea again)
Patmah B. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
Affordable hotel but not clean

Price, location and value
6
We were upgraded to a deluxe room and thats very nice of the hotel. Staff could be friendlier and more attentive to service. However there is one huge problem for me. i think and the smell of the toilet is disgusting. There are water stains everywhere, a bathtub with no stopper (whats the purpose then?) and throughout my three night stay, two of the day i came back i found a cockroach. One day in the toilet and another day on the daybed! that clearly shows the hotel is not clean. And there are flies everyday in the room and the aircon is not cold. Not my favourite place in phuket. would nvr return
Kam H. Families with older children March 13, 2013
Friendly staff, good location and poor breakfast.

The front desk staff were friendly and very helpful during my stay.
5
The location of the hotel good and internet connection was good. However, the housekeeping staff were a bit noisy in when they chat with each other in the corridor early in the morning. Other than that, this could be an average hotel to stay in.
Eugene H. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2013
good location, comfortable

location, everything is accessible
6
Hazem S. Solo travelers Jordan, March 11, 2013
It was nice and crazy i liked phuket and the hotel

Location / motor bike rent /
6.7
It was good u feel safe away from noise I recommend Aspery hotel very good location
Adam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
excellent stay - very good location and huge rooms

big rooms, well furnished, easy check in / out
6.7
Kamran Q. Families with young children Pakistan, March 9, 2013
A wonderful stay!

Very Friendly Staff, Restaurant with good food & reasonable pricing and In house Massage facility. Very near to Beach, 10 min walking to Main Shopping street.
8
Michael G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
perfect for the beach and the nightlife

was upgraded to a bigger room on arrival room was 1st class.
8.7
really nice hotel , better quality than i was expecting. location was perfect for me everything i needed was close by.will use this hotel again.
Emily M. Groups Australia, March 6, 2013
Comfortable hotel, close to town.

Location, pool, wi fi.
7.7
Stephen M. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
Tidy hotel well staffed friendly and efficient

location, deluxe room and bathroom size
8.7
Check in was quick and efficient and all features of the room were as I expected. Daily room make up was excellent and timely being done as to suit my friend and my schedule. The rooftop pool isn't large but there are a generous amount of sun lounges and deck space. I would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06