Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3552 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Qian C. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2013
pleasure and happiness

friendly staff, good location near beach and restaurant and bar, rooftop swimming pool
9
When I arrived airport to leave Phuket, I found that I had left my bag at the hotel, in which my passport and computer were placed. I call the hotel, the lady at the hotel's travel information desk helped to find my bag and hire a taxi to deliver to me. I'm so grateful for them.
Report this review
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
Quiet, Relaxing and close to beach and Central

Quiiet location, Comfortable room, Friendly staff
8.3
I am repeat guest at this hotel because of its location - quiet, but close to beach and city centre, clean, comfortable rooms, friendly, helpful staff - good value for money.
Report this review
Davendran D. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Value for money

New, clean and easy access
8.3
Report this review
Hung X. Groups Australia, May 26, 2013
Close to beach

The hotel is within minutes to the beach and night markets, heaps of massage places.
8.7
Report this review
Editha S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
Worth it.

Good location, good value for money. Nice staff
9
Report this review
Tian H. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Great hotel with clean room and friendly staff

Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, and nice location
8.3
It was a great stay in Aspery Hotel. It's located just 100m away from the beach. The staffs are friendly and patiently to answer all our questions. We booked Classic room initially but the hotel then upgraded to Superior room. We requested for an extra bed and that bed is a super single bed! Not like other foldable type of bed with a lot of dust. There's an international buffet for breakfast which costs 200baht per person. However, the buffet didn't have much choices and seriously not deserve for the pay. It has in-house massage which is slightly more expensive than outside massage shop. We would recommend to walk few meters further to nearby massage shop to get cheaper price. Overall, we have a great stay!
Report this review
Kong H. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Value for money

Good location, nice room and clean room.
7.7
Report this review
Ricky S. Solo travelers India, May 25, 2013
atnot great experience

clean room, close location to the beach,
4.7
It was alright, not worth the money. There are better options available with similar price
Report this review
Zu L. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly

The toilet very clean, the staff very helpful and the bed is very comfortable.
7.7
Report this review
Remy C. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
simple n affordable

budget,easy access, closed to many good restaurant
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07