or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Duncan J. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Near the beach with friendly staff

Clean and quiet
7.3
The room was modern and clean. The internet worked for the most part, in Thailand you can't expect it to work 24/7. The staff were helpful and friendly and tried to help as best they could considering language difficulties. My only complaint was they renovated the pool during my stay so it was the beach or nothing.
Krzysztof B. Solo travelers Poland, August 18, 2012
Very good but nothing xtraordinary

Good location
8
very well located. five minute walk from the beach and about 10 from bangla. good breakfast but everyday exactly the same food is served. very friendly staff although their english level isnt high. the room was slightly worn out but well maintained and very clean. ordered dinner once and got food poisoned... paid very discounted price for the room so i'm quite happy with it. if i had to pay more than $45 i would expect something better.
Adrian S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
great location

location
9.3
hotel is in walking distance from shoppingcentre and beach.also very close to the nightlife of patong
Wei W. Families with young children China, August 16, 2012
very good location and nice room

very peaceful and cosy hotel
9.7
this hotel has two buildings in different places.we live in the new one.when we arrived,the staff offered to help to carry our luggage to the new building.the room is good.perhaps because we have a 7-year-old,they offered us a two-bed room:one is big,the other is small.so my son loved this hotel very much.the wifi is very fast.the staff are very friendly and helpful.the hotel is in a very quiet street,but very convenient to go everywhere.i recommend this hotel.if possible,we will choose to live here.
Chau T. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2012
Basic hotel and with basic amenities.

location. cheap.
6
If you're looking for a basic budget room, then this hotel will do. We were assigned a room to another building--a couple steps from reception building. Hotel does not have a lift, so be prepared to carry your luggages up a couple flights of stairs. Hotel is located on a more quiet end of the main road of Patong Beach. Cleanliness is iffy here. We didn't see any in our hotel room, but I saw a couple of dead cockroaches by the stairs; my sister said there were some in her room. Location: 5 minute walk to beach, 10 minute walk to Bangla Road. Cons: There are some major constructions next to hotel. noisy during the day, but quiet at night. Internet is not reliable--drops every minute.
Jian G. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

location, and price is reasonable
7
The staff seems not so professional, the room was not even ready when I checked in, and I only got the WiFi password after asking twice
Vladimir M. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2012
Great Hotel for a cheap price

Great room and value for the money!
6.7
i travelled with my two friends, we booked a junior suite hotel plus extra bed to accommodate the three of us. the room is very nice, it's very big and it has a big balcony. but when we asked for the extra bed, they only gave us a foldable foam bed, which means one of us needs to lie down on the floor using that foam bed. the thing is we paid $42 for the extra bed so we're thinking they would have given us a single bed frame + mattress. i'm not sure if it's hotel mistake or agoda's shortcoming. i mean i suggest to agoda to put the type of extra bed the hotel provides. and the thing is you can book a classic room type for only $36, so we thought we should have taken that instead of the extra bed. but thanks to the filipino staff who recommended us to move to another room which has a queen size bed and a single bed. the room is not so big but it's enough for the three of us to move around, and it's on the top floor, comes with balcony overlooking the sea. we were satisfied with the room now. overall we really enjoy our stay in this hotel. they have restaurant, free wi-fi, free internet cafe, pool on the roof top and you can book your island tour hopping here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not buy Island Hopping Tour in the airport, we found it very very expensive. Just buy outside and it is much cheaper. One of our tours, we bought in the airport, and the other one in our hotel, there we found out that the one we bought in the airport is very expensive.
Moshiur R. Couples Bangladesh, August 11, 2012
Great Locations with lovely rooms

location & enterior of the room
7
perfect location, warm welcome by the Hotel Staffs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangla Road for nightlife, James Bond island
Wiliam T. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2012
I got very good hotel with very good price

A comfort modern room
9.7
At first i didn't expect to get luxurious hotel in first place. And after we arrive we was amazed with the room. Very modern design and still new. I feel very lucky to buy this hotel. And the location also near the night market, shopping area, and food. The famous area for seafood is very near from this hotel. We can reach it by foot.
Restaurant Tip: Tje seafood restaurant area that is famous is just beside this hotel. Can take by foot.
Wong C. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Near beach
7.7
Nice ambience and spacious room. However, there are not much amenities provided in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01