or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3234 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3234)
Sort by:
Jaka I. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2012
A little dissapointed

Swimming pool
6.3
A little bit disappointed with this hotel, the review said it was an 8 score, with the price i pay, i don't think so. When i come they gave me a bedroom in the other part of the main building, the bedroom is big, but i think the ambiance inside the bedroom is not good. Old TV, and didn't work well, i call the receptionist twice, and there is no people comes in 40 minutes. No Amenities inside, no tea and coffee facilities, no minibar, and the bathroom is not good. Then i came down, told everything to the receptionist, and complaining with smiling face. after several chit chat, the receptionist gave me another room, with better ambiance. It was smaller, but i can live with that, it has LCD TV, amenities, better bathroom and a sofa. The breakfast is so-so, but i like the rooftop swimming pool.
Travel tip: The hotel is near to patong beach, but it was in a quiet area, be carefull, the area is not really safe, i nearly lost my bag, some guy with motorcycle try to get my bag when i'm walking alone at night heading to beach road.
Ruth D. Solo travelers South Africa, November 15, 2012
Very good indeed

quiet and large rooms
8
Was very good and no hassle at all. Staff well trained
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms are large and staff are very efficient
Abdullah E. Solo travelers Lebanon, November 13, 2012
Lovely place

Good for shopping
9.3
The hotel is near everything , you will find that what ever you need is near and around the hotel . It's a clean and nice hotel but ask to stay in the new building
Paul V. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
Great hotel pool fantastick but not good for kids

position
8
Had a great stay staff very friendly rooms clean
Richard F. Groups Australia, November 11, 2012
Excellent hotel,great price, and clean rooms

Price and quality of rooms
9.3
Excellent hotel great service at all hours of the night. The rooms are amazing for what you pay. The only downside would be the breakfast which was shocking. Good location easy to find and you can walk pretty much to the beach, shopping centre, bangla road etc. Will definately stay here again excellent value for money.
Li-Wen K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
A decent hotel

Value for money
8
The hotel is located a distance away from the main street which is good if you are a light sleeper. approx 10min walk to the main shopping area and pubs. Reached the hotel early and was told to come back 2 hours later during the check in time. It was alright until we came back to a room still messed up. Was not very pleasant as we had to move our luggage up and back down again for the next arrangement to be done. Other than that the front desk staffs were quick to rectify the problem.
Denis G. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2012
Good value good location

value and location
7.7
This hotel is located about 15 minutes walk from the centre of Patong. Nothing flash but the rooms are comfortable and clean. The pool is on the roof and has great views. Breakfast is a bit short on variety.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to have a look at the pool
Denis G. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2012
Good location

Value for money
7
Great location just 10-15 minutes walk from the centre of Patong. The rooms were clean and comfortable with a lovely roof top pool. Breakfast lacked variety and the staff were friendly and helpful. Good Internet and reasonably quiet.
Ruth D. Solo travelers South Africa, November 8, 2012
Great hotel

Room was spacious - staff great and friendly
8.3
Close to beach. Great hotel, friendly staff and food is awesome
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close walking distance to beach
Robert A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2012
good hotel but bad tv in the room

affordable price caffee in the hotel
7.7
Good room, good service but bad television service inside the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08