or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3292 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3292)
Sort by:
Poobalan T. Couples South Africa, January 3, 2013
Very clean Hotel

centrally located,5 min walk to beach
9.7
A very pleasurable stay at the Hotel.Staff extremely helpful and accomadating.Clean rooms with modern decor.Bonus,free internet.
Leonardo A. Couples Brazil, January 3, 2013
Good value for money

Value, location
7
We stayed there on NYE and was ok. The room was clean and AC worked fine. Breakfast was good. The hotel restaurant was very bad - we waited for more than an hour for our food and when we were leaving, they decided to bring some of the dishes. We just decided to leave and not eat. You have to walk a little to the beach and main road in Patong, but not much
Sara Q. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Still great value for money

Location, clean modern rooms
8.3
This is the 5th time we have stayed at the Aspery. Location is perfect for us, we love the nightlife but want to be slightly away from the main hub. We walked to Bagla Road every night and its nice to stop for a meal or drink on the way. No lacking of choice either walling down by the beach or back way. Staff great and they do remember us. Adaman relax tour on the corner are fab. Would really recommend Parnee she is a is the one to go to for all bookings etc. We had a VIP tour to PHI PHI and as she said it was worth every penny.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: PHI PHI island
Irene J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great location & suitable for family

every room has the balcon
8.3
very great location.. it very suitable for the family as the location is very close to the beach (5 minutes walks) but far from the crowded of night life.. the room also is very clean and all of the room have the balcon. if had chance to go to phuket again, for sure i will choose this hotel again
Jacqueline W. Groups Australia, January 2, 2013
clean room good location

clean room close to the action
6.7
i only stayed 1 night but the room was clean and modern with good security. it was close to restaurants, bars and the beach. the staff helped arrange a transfer to phi phi island for me from patong.
Lie S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great service, good location, value for money

Free wifi
9.3
If we back to Phuket again, we'd like to stay here. Really good location with close to beach, bangla and Junceylon. Just walk for few minutes and you can reach them all. Have clean room, free wifi, good breakfast and value for money even when we stayed on peak season (old n new year eve)
Claire U. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Great hotel, perfect location

Very close to beach and an easy walk to Bangla Road and numerous restaurants!
9.3
Nice hotel in a very good location, close to the beach and a short walk to Bangla Road and numerous restaurants! Room was spacious with a lovely bathroom although smelt a little of stale cigarette smoke, but no big issue. Hotel provided a decent breakfast in our rate.
Ying H. Couples China, January 1, 2013
Worst hotel ! ! ! !

1)dirty room, 2) small bed, 3)no hot water for shower, 4)toilet is broken, 5)dead cockroach in room!
3.3
I check in at 12/30 5:00 am. i showe the reception Order ID of agoda. I booked the Classic room, he gived me the room 510!!! (actually i understood it's not my booked room ) *The room 510 is very terrible! 1)dirty room, 2) small bed(length 1.2m), 3)no hot water for shower, 4)toilet is broken, 5)dead cockroach in room! 6) small room(about 12 sq.m.) I felt it's not the room i booked! so i asked the reception again. he said"yes, it's your room you orderd,because classic is that type". beacause it's 5"00 in the morning. i'm so tired. so acceptted. but for so terrible room. i almost did not sleep. when 9:00 am, the hotel other reception stat work, i go to ask them again. he tell me the truth. the truth: the room is full when i check in, so he gived me room 510(it is not for customer!!!!) finally hotel changed the room for me. but i'm very angry and dissappoint!!!!!!!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: never ever live room 510. it is very terrible!!!!
Pitchaporn R. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Good location, clean and great services
8.3
The hotel is located just 10-15mins from the main shopping centre street.. The room was really clean and modern.. The breakfast we had was ok, not the best we had.. The receptionists provided good services.. However we asked them for a wake up call at 5.30am so they we can get ready for our one day trip and they forgot to call us.. So we almost missed the bus.. The hotel was gna charge us for an airport transfer for 1000bath.. We ended up paying 700bath only when we took it from the airport taxi stand.. The swimming pool was quite small and is located on the top floor..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you go to bangla road for nightlife pubs and bars..
Matthew M. Groups United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, off the beaten track

Excellent rooms, decor etc, a little away from the centre of Patong Beach
8.3
title says it all really, really nice hotel 10-15 minutes walk from bangala road, if you want to stay in patong but are not there just to party, then it's a great place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02