or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Dan H. Couples China, November 11, 2014
one night is bad

breakfast, travel guide
8.7
I am very angery with hotel at first night. Because they told me they didn't have room for me. I paid for this a few month ago. I had to move another hotel in one night.
Charisma C. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2014
good location

location, location, location
7
Overall a fine experience, if only we stayed longer, we would have given a better review. The bed is huge, but the wooden frame that extends out like a platform may pose as a danger for highly active toddlers like my baby. Staff were friendly and generally helpful. We weren't able to swim in the rooftop pool. Breakfast was good and the price was a bargain. There was a guy selling delicious banana pancakes just outside the restaurant-a must try! Beach is around 10 minutes walk. Great for walking along the shore during sunset (and even sunrise, if you feel like waking up really early!).
Stefan R. Couples Germany, November 9, 2014
A pleasant surprise!

large room, comfortable bed, good location.
8.3
Better than what I had expected. The hotel is spread over several buildings. I embed up in a room a bit down the road from the main building, away from the louder main road. The room was a pleasant surprise: clean, fairly large with a comfortable bed. The cloths setting rack on the porch is a nice feature for a beach vacation! Fairly fast Wi-Fi. OK breakfast buffet.
Noordin K. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Hotel is So-So only!

Location and Room
5.7
The hotel is just ok la. Not so greats except the location is good. Easy assess to almost everywhere.
Teoh A. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Value for money hotel

Location
8
It's value for money hotel. Location not far from patong yet good enough to keep you away from all the noise. There are always mobile stalls selling local food downstairs, not many but on and off you get to see them. Can reach the beach by 5minutes walk,10minutes walk to bangla road. The food price average. Staff can speak basic english. Allowed us to check in early. The only issue is if u are staying at new blog, there is no lift....lift only available for main building.
Andrea K. Couples Ireland, November 8, 2014
Great value for money

The price, the pool, the location
9.3
Lovely little hotel, great location and helpful staff. Great value for money.
Michelle K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
comfy stay

my room, the staff, food and location
9.3
No hassle, just great and comfy stay
Lin S. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Location great, Breakfast nice and room is clean

Location is great, walking distance around 5 minutes to Patong beach. Breakfast nice with changes of menu everyday.Room very clean.
9.3
Adi P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Quite and Nice Hotel

Nice, quite hotel, Clean room and friendly staff
9.3
We had a great stay in Aspery Hotel. Our room been free upgraded by staff from classic to superior. Friendly staff, good breakfast, huge and clean room. Walking distance to patong beach. No much hawkers around the hotel at night. But overall my stay was good, great value for money. Many massage parlours just beside the hotel
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2014
a nice get away place.

Friendly staffs , Nice and quiet place to stay.
5
overall OK!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07