My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Normala S. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good Stay

Fast wifi in the room, near patong beach, fast check in and check out
7.7
This is my 2nd time staying in Aspery. We arrived around 11am and they let us have early check in and even upgraded our room to Superior! Our room was located in the main building. Fast wifi in the room and the breakfast is not too bad for the price we paid. Love the location. Just 5mins walk to the beach and bangla street. One downside is, I feel the reception staffs needs to smile more. Other than that, all is good.
Philip P. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Quite comfortable and centrally located

Friendly staff, comfortable and good location
8
Good stay. I am happy with the staff and the hotel.
Peter K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
Room Service pathetic

nothing
5.7
I called room service. I asked if they had room service. They said yes. I ordered a cola with ice. They went to the local 7-11 to get me one. Every time I asked for extra towels, it took 20 minutes to arrive. When I called for a wake up time, they woke me up 1/2 hour earlier than I asked. Every day for a week. I told them the problem. They said they'd fix it. No fix. Pathetic. The shower ran into the bathroom, water all over the place. The soap was horrible. The shampoo even worse. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, no matter what the price.
Eric G. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Good hotel with clean and modern rooms

The hotel is close to the beach, quiet and a safe distance from the nightlife
8.7
The room was well equipped with modern and clean facilities.
Tat W. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Good

Clean, comfort and nice.
8
Allan N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
great value for money

cleanliness staff condition of room
8
I found the hotel great value for money, the staff were great the rooms were kept very clean and overall it was a very nice place for a holiday.
Sin L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
LOUSY

NOTHING
2
We booked Aspery due to the good reviews. However, we regret on booking the room in Aspery. There are a lot of negative reviews on this hotel due to the cleanliness and services. So we decide to forgo it than to stay there to suffer. Lesson learnt: check more reviews before booking a cheap hotel.
Federica F. Solo travelers Italy, February 18, 2014
Good room, no good breakfast. No ham no croissant

near the streat for reach the beach with the motorbike. good wifi.
5.3
Generally good, but the breakfast is not for italian/european people. only cinese food. Some problem in the night because this year there was a lot of girls in the room: they said for massage in the night!
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Another enjoyable stay at Aspery

Location,Breakfast,Large room
8.3
Have stayed at Asprey before and still enjoy coming back as everything about this hotel is so easy
Seyed M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
It was great. We were satisfied.

Very good location. Very nice rooms (at least for us). Reasonable price.
9.3
Honestly, I regretted booking rooms in this hotel when, few days before going there, my friend sent for me some very negative reviews about it, published on some websites. "nothing but good location" was common! We were two families with two young boys. We booked two Classic rooms. At checking in, we kept in mind that the new building is awful, and asked them to not send us there. But the reception told us that they upgraded our rooms without extra charges and asked us to have a look to rooms: 501 and 502. There were amazing and very comfortable and it sounds for us we are staying in a 4 stars hotel. our room was very big, three bedded with LCD, aircon, kitchen, very nice balcony and almost everything needed for our 4 nights staying.I don't know about the other rooms but, considering it is almost a cheap hotel, it was very nice experience for all of us. They even didn't charge us for the extra breakfasts (we booked for 2 two bedded rooms) and checking out was in a few seconds. No need to say that the location was very good. Thank you Aspery!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05