or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Nurbaizurah M. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Always a pleasant stay.

Clean, comfy, cozy.
8
Robert Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Good and quite location

close to everything, quite, renting of scooters, trip arrangements
7.7
- Twice failed to clean my room - Lost the copy of my passport (asked for additional one which was not provided) - Instead of being in the main building, I was sent 50 meters down the street into another one, in which the rooms were different from the pictures advertised - Upon leaving, I was asked to pay twice for a late check out even though I paid for it 2 days before I left (once again they have lost the paperwork, luckily I had a copy of receipt)
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure everything is done properly and keep your receipt
Daniel R. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
nice and cheap and good location

pool, location, service, restauraunt
7.3
First time to Phuket and we booked through our good friends at Agoda. Aspery appealed to us due to price and good location. We arrived to friendly staff who were helpful. The hotel itself is located nearly right on the beach away abit from the hussle and bussle of Phuket central. Everything is still within walking distance however. the room was simple, but did the job nicely. Bathroom was the only letdown, need some maintanence in there! Other than that, the pool was nice on the roof. One hell of a view. The restaraunt was very tasty. All in all a good experience and would recommend for anyone on a budget looking for simple inexpensive accomodation.
Judy A. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Aspery Great!

4-star accomodation but affordable
7.7
We stayed in Aspery Hotel last June 23 - 25, 2012. As a budget conscious couple, we find this place suitable for us. When we arrived at the hotel, we were immediately entertained by the receptionist and sent to our room right away. We booked for a standard room, i think that is the cheapest, I was surprised when I saw our place, it was very cozy and it doesn't look like a cheap hotel at all. What I like most is the comfort room. It has big mirrors complete with lighting. I found it very relaxing after a long day tour. Overall, I will highly recommend Aspery hotel to all my friends who are planning to visit Phuket. On Phuket trips in the future, we will surely stay at Aspery Hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: Aspery is quite far from the busy night life, but they are just walking distance from the hotel. Just do a bit of exercise and leave the cabs and tuk-tuks. It will be fun!
Xiangxiang K. Couples China, June 25, 2012
Just so so

Not far from the town center
9
It's Ok as the price, room is clean but wifi is too bad always out of service.
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
Nice and Cheap hotel

Hotel is new
7.7
The hotel is situated near to Putong Beach which is very convenient, although the shopping mall can only be reached by 15 mins walk! We live in the new wing of the hotel. The furniture is nice, especially the air-conditioning and the fan with high speed! Toilet is clean and tidy! The room looks even better than the pictures in agoda.com! Staff here are nice with fluent English! and you can even book day tours or airport minibus at the hotel counter! and you can even bargain for a cheaper price!
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast at the hotel is free and quite tasty!
Koh Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2012
Small but have all you needed for a relax stay

Breakfast and close to beach
8.7
It was my third stay within 1.5 yrs in Aspery Hotel. It is small but I have had three relaxing stays there. The hotel room is comfy. Bed is comfortable for a good sleep. Many channels in the TV. Wi-fi speed improved a lot. Roof-top swimming pool is small but good enough for sun-bathing. Try go to the pool during sunset, the view is magnificient (of cos, it would be better on the beach). The hotel is having refurbishment on the 4/F. So, maybe you can try ask for these rooms to use the renovated facilities later on. I like this hotel the most for its combination of low cost, consistent friendly service, good breakfast choices (sadly omlete is gone which is really the best in Patong. Hope they will get it back.) and comfy room. It is only 5 min to the beach. A bit far to Jungceylon (15 mins on foot). Hope to stay again if they get the omlete back!
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Great location,service with a smile.

Great breakfast,good food.
8
stay for 4 nights,hotel is located at a quiet area,the room is clean,big and with big beg,breakfast not much choice but tasteful,hotel is 2 minute walking distance from patong beach,overall have a very good stay.definitely will stay again if back to patong.
Nightlife Tip: check out at Bangla road,with a lot of good drinking outlet,only i km away from hotel.
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Great location, room Clean

Near beach...
7.7
Overall should be ok, only thing not good is because power failure on my second day from early morning till night.
Harry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Terrible hotel horrible place!

nothing
2.7
On arrival they couldn't find our booking so we waited around for 3 and half hours till they found it. They then took us to our room in another building outside of the main hotel...... The rooms was disgusting and the bathroom was worse !!!! The first 2 days the cleaners didn't come and clean our room I asked both days they still didn't come!! Breakfast was terrible. Not much on offer. And what was tasted horrible On the 20th we had a power cut. Not for just couple of minutes.. Or couple hours even.... 14 hours!!!! No light, no air con, no SHOWER! Staff was useless! Could hardly speak a word of English! Every time we went to complain they just laughed as they didn't have a clue what we was saying! There was ONE staff that was ok and he was a waiter. We got him a couple of times to help us talk to the receptionists a few times!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04