Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Facilities Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3665 reviews

2134 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3665)
Sort by:
Fateh H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Had a nice time, staff was superbly friendly

Location, location, location
8.3
Report this review
Biswas G. Groups India, May 30, 2013
superb

clean & neat. nice food & friendly staffs
9.7
i really liked it.
Report this review
Josiah K. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Value for money at Aspery

The room is large, comfortable and clean compared to the price you pay. It is an awesome deal.
8
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Satisfied Customer

Cleanliness, Location, Pool
7.3
It was our first time to Phuket and we chose Aspery after looking at the reviews on Agoda. And I would say that I was satisfied during my stay with Aspery. I loved its location. Very near to the beach and a walking distance to Bangla Road, convenience stores and seafood restaurants. If you're not looking for anything fancy and kind of on a budget, I'd recommend Aspery.
Report this review
Ganesan V. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Quiet and relaxing stay

price, free wifi and cleanliness
8.3
Aspery's guests may not be right in the smack of patong's food and entertainment but it is close enough if you don't mind a walk or a short taxi ride which probably wont last a few mins. It offers great rooms with free wifi at a reasonable price. There are some cheap seafood dining options just around the corner compared to the restaurants facing the beach and along ratuthit songroipi road. subway restaurant-about 5 mins. convenience stall about 5 mins. lots of massage options.
Report this review
Qian C. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2013
pleasure and happiness

friendly staff, good location near beach and restaurant and bar, rooftop swimming pool
9
When I arrived airport to leave Phuket, I found that I had left my bag at the hotel, in which my passport and computer were placed. I call the hotel, the lady at the hotel's travel information desk helped to find my bag and hire a taxi to deliver to me. I'm so grateful for them.
Report this review
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
Quiet, Relaxing and close to beach and Central

Quiiet location, Comfortable room, Friendly staff
8.3
I am repeat guest at this hotel because of its location - quiet, but close to beach and city centre, clean, comfortable rooms, friendly, helpful staff - good value for money.
Report this review
Davendran D. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Value for money

New, clean and easy access
8.3
Report this review
Hung X. Groups Australia, May 26, 2013
Close to beach

The hotel is within minutes to the beach and night markets, heaps of massage places.
8.7
Report this review
Editha S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
Worth it.

Good location, good value for money. Nice staff
9
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 2134 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06