or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3231 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3231)
Sort by:
Christopher N. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Great location

Close to the beach,
8.7
This hotel is situated in a great location close to the beach and nightlife.Has freindly staff,clean rooms and a great breakfast all at a very reasonable price
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Good location but small room with friendly staff

Strategy location , nice environment
7
The room is a bit small but the superior room is nice. Friendly staff with good english and helpful.
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Great Location and friendly staff

location is absolute great
9.3
If you love massage, you'll love the hotel location. it is surrounded with message centres that provide absolute service. hotel staff servicec is good and friendly, I got a free upgrade for my room that makes my value paid even more worth it! For the money I'm paying, I'm very satisfy with the returns. The only not so good things is my hair dryer in the room malfunction and the hotel got no replacement, they need to wait for the next morning "engineer" is here to repair it.
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2012
Boutique hotel with friendly staff

Position at northern end of patong beach - quiet
8.3
great value for money. rooms relatively new. at quiet end of patong beach. free wifi. friendly, helpful staff. substantial buffet breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: hotel serves lunch/dinner specials every day at very reasonable prices.
Muhannad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2012
Lovely staff. Location very good

Location.
6.7
Location. Very good. The staff very helpfule the food not bad. But the swimming pool was under construction , the water in the bathtop not clear (yalowesh) the not allow only one key for the room.
Dhany S. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2012
great hotel but no elevator

great location
7.3
service is also ok......the room is clean...good value.....the one we had didn't have elevator so we have to walk 3 stair with big luggage.....but overal is ok
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great location

Great location
7
Location is good and the room was in good condition!but the staff is not friendly and helpfull at all!
Travel tip: 10 minutes walking to Bangla road,3 minutes walking to paying beach.
Brian D. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Friendly staff,not far from shops or beach

Friendly staff
8.3
We stayed here with friends for 4 nights. Good location,within easy reach of the beach and shops. Jungceylon shopping centre is about 15 minutes walk. Unfortunately the swimming pool was being refurbished during our stay so can't comment on the pool. Breakfast was ok with fruit,cereals,toast and fried food available. The staff are it's plus point,totally helpful and friendly.
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Good Location

Good Location in Patong
7.3
Was not really my 'day'!! First two nights, no electricity for two hours! No Wifi from Fri, Sat and Mon till noon!! Wifi in and out! Water heater- hot and cold!! Breakfast - not much choice, very simple breakfast. Other then that it was a good place to stay. Need to improve on customer service especially the front line staff. No greetings and lost of smilling face!!! They look fierce! Last 2-3 years, the customer services was good, now they lost the smile!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong area - famous area. Many shops and food store. Pick and choose. Some may be verr expensive to tourists! Make sure the price are clearly written on the food menu. There are this food store at the end of Patong, no price list, the food charged were high if you compare with others.
Vibhor D. Groups India, August 22, 2012
perfect hotel, great location ,very nice rooms

clean, friendly staff, good food, great room size
10
very nice hotel to stay, patong beach is just five minutes from hotel.. very very helpful staff. rooms were big and having all basic facilities. I would prefer this hotel for my next visit.. Thanks Aspery for the great stay this time.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Indian food go to Dubai India restaurant main road patong beach. great food reasonable rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07