or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3146 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3146)
Sort by:
Sirajudeen M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
great location but unfriendly staff

Room was excellent
6
Good room but unfriendly staff and the toilet is not clean enough ..
Shopping Tip: The big mall.. Junglecyclon ..
Robert Z. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Not as advertised

Quite, most staff were nice, close to everything but far away from noise
7.7
- Twice failed to clean my room - Lost the copy of my passport (asked for additional one which was not provided) - Instead of being in the main building, I was sent 50 meters down the street into another one, in which the rooms were different from the pictures advertised - Upon leaving, I was asked to pay twice for a late check out even though I paid for it 2 days before I left (once again they have lost the paperwork, luckily I had a copy of receipt)
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you get what you asked for
Nurzahidah S. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great location

awesome view
6
loved the stay. big enough for two. with a nice view.
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Good location, tidy & clean hotel

Room was clean & tidy. Hotel near to Patong beach.
8
Free wifi with fast speed. About 10-15 mins walk to the Jungceylon shopping centre. Overall its good for budget stay.
Nightlife Tip: check out bangla road
Jun Y. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location and great room

Good location, good service
7.3
Sitting in the heart of patong area, it's within close proximity to excellent eateries, entertainment venues, and night club !
Catherine Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 29, 2012
Value of Money, Clean & Tidy Hotel

Clean room
7
Room was very clean & tidy. Free wifi with fast speed. My room was situated in the next building. About 10-15 mins walk to the Jungceylon shopping centre.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to bring your own toothbrush & toothpaste as hotel did not provide.
Hendra T. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Great location near patong beach

near patong beach
7.3
Its just take not more than 5 minutes to patong beach by walk from the hotel. You can start exploring many stores, restaurant, pub, cafe and minimart along the street. the hotel offers free internet in the lobby (they provide 5-6 PC for customers 24 hours) and also free wifi in the room. However, the breakfast is less of variation.. I think they should change the menu everyday.
Restaurant Tip: Near hotel, there are lot of seafood restaurant. Tips : Please ask the price or bargain for the seasonal seafood to the waiter.
Nurbaizurah M. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Always a pleasant stay.

Clean, comfy, cozy.
8
Robert Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Good and quite location

close to everything, quite, renting of scooters, trip arrangements
7.7
- Twice failed to clean my room - Lost the copy of my passport (asked for additional one which was not provided) - Instead of being in the main building, I was sent 50 meters down the street into another one, in which the rooms were different from the pictures advertised - Upon leaving, I was asked to pay twice for a late check out even though I paid for it 2 days before I left (once again they have lost the paperwork, luckily I had a copy of receipt)
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure everything is done properly and keep your receipt
Daniel R. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
nice and cheap and good location

pool, location, service, restauraunt
7.3
First time to Phuket and we booked through our good friends at Agoda. Aspery appealed to us due to price and good location. We arrived to friendly staff who were helpful. The hotel itself is located nearly right on the beach away abit from the hussle and bussle of Phuket central. Everything is still within walking distance however. the room was simple, but did the job nicely. Bathroom was the only letdown, need some maintanence in there! Other than that, the pool was nice on the roof. One hell of a view. The restaraunt was very tasty. All in all a good experience and would recommend for anyone on a budget looking for simple inexpensive accomodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04