or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3331 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3331)
Sort by:
Rodmarc U. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
Paid for a beachfront room, but placed at the bac

Ocean, secluded location, good for honeymoon
8.3
Wife and I wanted to have a nice quiet time in our beachfront room - as shown in the agoda pictures, but instead given a room at the back side, saying the beachfront rooms were full! Very disappointed, but we decided to still have we positive mood and not ruin our vacation. Wife said with the price we paid, we could have gone somewhere better in Phuket. Oh well, we cannot bring back the time lost.
Liew K. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Average hotel without carpark

Near to Patong
6.7
This hotel brought some small units beside its main building. But only their main building rooms is in decent shape.
Yanzhang Z. Couples China, November 18, 2012
Quiet location, close to patong beach

quiet and decent location, yet not far from crowds and beach
7
when booking, it didnt prom us to give special request. after submission, then we realize we were not given the chance to raise special request. therefore, from a separate link in the confirmation email, we raised the request of "two beds room". When we arrived, the hotel staff told us there was no twin bed room available. after struggling for a few minutes, the hotel staff managed to swarp a room with 3 bed for us, though we have no idea if our room have been downgraded. The room is small, but clean enough, though maynot be as good as the picture like. Toilet door is a bit shaky, but the toilet itself is though small but very clean. The TV channels include a series international chanels. Balcony is mini, and aircon engin is just nearby, may not be a good place to relax. but we spent our day outside, so it is enough for hanging the wet clothes. Some bed lights were not working. While inside the room, the sound proof from the other room is not bad. That is grateful as the first day when we walked out of the room and on the corridor, we did hear some strange wining from the other room. Nothing is there in the fridge, except 3 complimentary mineral water. It is situated at a quiet location. This is important to have a good sleep after a day of busy trip. It is not far from the busy pub area, about 15min walk. while to beach, it is only about 5min walk. There are a few massage shops downstairs, looks clean and decent, but we didnt get the chance to try them.
Restaurant Tip: Walking opposite direction from the beach, towards the direction of Novotel, for about 2min, a series of seafood stalls available. easy for ppl to hunting for cheap and good food. We had dinner at 2 of the stalls for two nights, costed about 400 - 600 baht.
Ruth D. Solo travelers South Africa, November 18, 2012
lovely hotel

good service and quiet
8
excellent service and friendly staff - food was good - room clean and tidy - well kept hotel
Jaka I. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2012
A little dissapointed

Swimming pool
6.3
A little bit disappointed with this hotel, the review said it was an 8 score, with the price i pay, i don't think so. When i come they gave me a bedroom in the other part of the main building, the bedroom is big, but i think the ambiance inside the bedroom is not good. Old TV, and didn't work well, i call the receptionist twice, and there is no people comes in 40 minutes. No Amenities inside, no tea and coffee facilities, no minibar, and the bathroom is not good. Then i came down, told everything to the receptionist, and complaining with smiling face. after several chit chat, the receptionist gave me another room, with better ambiance. It was smaller, but i can live with that, it has LCD TV, amenities, better bathroom and a sofa. The breakfast is so-so, but i like the rooftop swimming pool.
Travel tip: The hotel is near to patong beach, but it was in a quiet area, be carefull, the area is not really safe, i nearly lost my bag, some guy with motorcycle try to get my bag when i'm walking alone at night heading to beach road.
Ruth D. Solo travelers South Africa, November 15, 2012
Very good indeed

quiet and large rooms
8
Was very good and no hassle at all. Staff well trained
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms are large and staff are very efficient
Abdullah E. Solo travelers Lebanon, November 13, 2012
Lovely place

Good for shopping
9.3
The hotel is near everything , you will find that what ever you need is near and around the hotel . It's a clean and nice hotel but ask to stay in the new building
Paul V. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
Great hotel pool fantastick but not good for kids

position
8
Had a great stay staff very friendly rooms clean
Richard F. Groups Australia, November 11, 2012
Excellent hotel,great price, and clean rooms

Price and quality of rooms
9.3
Excellent hotel great service at all hours of the night. The rooms are amazing for what you pay. The only downside would be the breakfast which was shocking. Good location easy to find and you can walk pretty much to the beach, shopping centre, bangla road etc. Will definately stay here again excellent value for money.
Li-Wen K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
A decent hotel

Value for money
8
The hotel is located a distance away from the main street which is good if you are a light sleeper. approx 10min walk to the main shopping area and pubs. Reached the hotel early and was told to come back 2 hours later during the check in time. It was alright until we came back to a room still messed up. Was not very pleasant as we had to move our luggage up and back down again for the next arrangement to be done. Other than that the front desk staffs were quick to rectify the problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08