My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Shi C. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

very clean and spacious
8
It's quite nice hotel, not expensive but clean and spacious. The service is OK.
Restaurant Tip: There are lots of seafood resturant nearby. very convenient location. But the nearby patong beach is not clean, not suitable for swimming.
Candice L. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
recommended hotel with great services all the time

friendly services
9
friendly and good services all the time, the staffs are always try to answer all our enquiries patiently~ buffet breakfast is quite nice~ recommended to those travellers who wish to explore the phuket night life~ great location as it is quite near to the bangla road and jungceylon~ swimming pool seem like quite old but overall we are satisfied with it~
Yvonne M. Couples Ireland, June 6, 2012
Nice rooms and service

Clean rooms, good aircon, nice bathroom, in room safe
8
Nice hotel with nice clean rooms and good bathrooms. free water daily and good wifi. the budget room we booked was in a different building to the main hotel (where reception, pool, breakfast and restaurant were) just down the street which was fine when it was dry but a bit of a pain when the monsoon rain started. Breakfast was pretty good, eggs, beans, fried potatoes, toast, french toast/pancakes and thai food as well as cereal, fruit and orange juice. The Patong area isnt very pretty but the hotel was nice
Huajun W. Solo travelers China, June 6, 2012
great location with clean room

locatoin , clean
7.7
it's not in the center of patong, but very close , just 5 minutes walk, it's very quiet around, close to beach, very comfortable room. it's really a good place to stay, next time , i will come again.
Lam K. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2012
Very good location and service

Good Location!
7
Very good location and service! The reception is good! The room is clean and big enough!
Yuen W. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2012
Neat hotel quite place

Only few minutes walk to tourist spots
8
Neat and clean hotel rooms with quite environment. The staff provided friendly services.
John L. Groups Australia, June 5, 2012
nice hotel very friendly staff

good breakfast only the eggs you have to get them to cook fresh or they are cold the staff will accomodate your requests with no problems
7.7
we found all the staff very helpful.Good buffet breakfast but not a lot of variety for western. we stayed in the classic room which was in the new section, and if i were to have any complaints it would be that our bed was never madeup (.The doona was folded at the bottom of bed.)
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Classic Bait and Switch Hotel

Food was OK
3
Upon arrival there was mass confusion as the hotel manager was trying to admit another couple after I started checking and sending the bus boy in all directions. The manager informed me that the standard double I booked was on the 5th floor w no elevator and no TV . She then said she would kindly upgrade it even though I had not booked a " classic" with elevator and TV. The room she gave was a block away from the actual hotel. This hotel is misleading and defuading its guest by not fully disclosing that their hotel is spread over three different buildings and include a slum-dog standard double that is completely different from their pictures and advertisement. Recommend strongly to avoid this hotel.
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Nice comfortable rooms

location and room
8
Nice hotel. It is about 10/15 minute walk from the main area for bars and shopping meaning it is quiet at night in your room. Breakfast is buffet service. 5 min walk to beach. wifi in room. Good hot shower.
Akmal A. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Good Location Nice Hotel

Nice Massage at the lobby
6.7
We have a nice time at phuket, we a nice massage at the lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02