Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Monica K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
worth for the money
location, wifi, comfortable room and design
it was awesome. the staff are very helpful. the breakfast was good. the room is enough, clean, and well designed. have a balcony, totally worth for the money
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Sharene A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Quiet, relaxing but poor internet
Near to the beach and restaurants
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Hameedul A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Attentive and friendly staff made it a pleasnt day
Location, price, amenities
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Xudong N. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Value for money
Value for money
This is my second time to this hotel. It is quite cheap and yet the facilities are getting old. The breakfast is not bad. But generally considering the location is not very convenient, I would not recommend to stay in Aspery again.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Andreas K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice, affordable, cheap
location, cheap, far from nightlife
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Abdullah E. from Lebanon
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
excellet stay
location, weather, and life
everything is available around the hotel but i have one point which is the location from the walking street , it was little far from the walking street but on your way you will find the restorants and supermarkets
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Song K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
We have good night sleep.
Comfortable room, good TV, Nice bed
We feel very happy on our stay except we share 1 key card and we did not ask for 2nd key card. Overall is good, good, good.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Johan V. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Location location location
Location near beach super staff
This is our fourth time at the Asprey hotel, we always stay here in Patong. Good value for the price you pay. Will always come back.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Jun L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Value for money
Clean, strategic location, value for money
The room design is ok. Overall the room is clean and looks hygiene. just 20 minutes walking distance to Patong town. Walk to beach is just 3 minutes.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Eng T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable except the shower facility was aweful,
Location, cheap and quiet
An average hotel not too well kept. Centrally located. Breakfast provided is poor considering we have many nice food in Thailand. Poor quality fruits provided. Staff of the travel agent inthe hotel is not honest.
Reviewed August 25, 2013